New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

70.211 artikelen in Actie & avontuur

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings
Boxed Set

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

STEMPEL
De korting is al berekend in de getoonde prijs Bekijk het assortiment hier

Immerse yourself in Middle-earth with Tolkien’s classic masterpieces behind the films, telling the complete story of Bilbo Baggins... Meer

Memory Man

Engels | Ebook | 2015

With over 110 million copies of his novels in print, David Baldacci is one of the most widely read storytellers in the world. Now... Meer

9,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Girl With All The Gifts

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle 2+1 Bulkdeals

NOT EVERY GIFT IS A BLESSING Every morning, Melanie waits in her cell to be collected for class. When they come for her, Sergeant... Meer

Personal
Jack Reacher #19

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle 2+1 Bulkdeals

Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he’s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army... Meer

Robert Langdon #4

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle 2+1 Bulkdeals

‘Seek and ye shall find.’With these words echoing in his head, eminent Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon awakes in a hospital bed... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle 2+1 Bulkdeals

The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden is the wildly picaresque new novel from Jonas Jonasson, the author of the internationally... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

A monumental, genre-defying novel over ten years in the making, Michel Faber’s The Book of Strange New Things is a masterwork from... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The Sunday Times bestseller - Robinson Crusoe on Mars, a survival story for the 21st CenturyI’m stranded on Mars.I have no way to... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

America's greatest storyteller brings us a new masterpiece of legal courage and gripping suspense - and his finest heroine since... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Dit is een ebook

Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how... Meer

€ 16,99 13,99

Je bespaart 18%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Paperback | 2013

The Witcher returns in this sequel to Blood of Elves, in the series that inspired The Witcher video games.Geralt is a witcher:... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Love hurts. There is nothing as painful as heartbreak. But in order to learn to love again you must learn to trust again. When a... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2013

The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared is a fun and feel-good book for all ages.After a long and... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2005

Based directly upon the experiences of its author, "Shantaram" is the story of a man who escapes from a maximum security in... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1991

An astonishing technique for recovering and cloning dinosaur DNA has been discovered. Creatures once extinct now roam Jurassic... Meer

Lorien Legacies #5

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The worst was supposed to be over. We were reunited after a decade apart. We were discovering the truth about our past. We were... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2014

America's greatest storyteller brings us a new masterpiece of legal courage and gripping suspense - and his finest heroine since... Meer

14,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Finalist of the 2014 National Book Award

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Finalist of the 2014 National Book AwardA New York Times BestsellerAn audacious, darkly glittering novel set in the eerie days of... Meer

Jack Reacher #19

Engels | Ebook | 2014

Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he’s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army... Meer

6,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Paperback | 2008

On the day after Halloween, in the year 1327, four children slip away from the cathedral city of Kingsbridge. They are a thief, a... Meer

Sigma Force #10

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author returns with a gripping, high-concept adventure thriller in the Sigma Force series - for... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2014

Karen Rose's ability to write addictive suspense is second-to-none and she is at the top of her game in this, the first in a brand... Meer

4,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Ebook | 2014

The Sunday Times bestseller - Robinson Crusoe on Mars, a survival story for the 21st CenturyI’m stranded on Mars.I have no way to... Meer

6,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
A Mrs. Murphy Mystery

Engels | Paperback | 2015

NATIONAL BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SUSPENSE MAGAZINERita Mae Brown and her feline co-author Sneaky... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Dit is een ebook

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON... Meer

15,72

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Robert Langdon #1

Engels | Paperback | 2009

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code comes the explosive thriller that started it all. An ancient... Meer

Lorien Legacies #5

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The worst was supposed to be over. We were reunited after a decade apart. We were discovering the truth about our past. We were... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2011

Assassin's Creed: The Secret Crusade is the thrilling novelisation by Oliver Bowden based on the game series. Niccolo Polo, father... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2009

Assassin's Creed: Renaissance is the thrilling novelisation by Oliver Bowden based on the game series. 'I will seek Vengeance upon... Meer

Winnaar van de Costa First Novel Award 2014

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Winnaar van de Costa First Novel Award 2014What if you could remember just one thing? Maud is forgetful. She makes a cup of tea... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1995

'The mind of man is capable of anything - because everything is in it, all the past as well as all the future. What was there... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

On an entirely normal, beautiful fall day in Chester's Mill, Maine, the town is inexplicably and suddenly sealed off from the rest... Meer

A Dirk Pitt Adventure

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Dirk Pitt returns in Havana Storm, the thrilling new novel from the grand master of adventure and No.1 New York Times bestselling... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2014

A monumental, genre-defying novel over ten years in the making, Michel Faber’s The Book of Strange New Things is a masterwork from... Meer

€ 17,99 10,99

Je bespaart 39%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Long Earth #3

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

From the combined talents of the UK's bestselling novelist and a giant of British science fiction comes the new novel in the... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

The Sunday Times bestseller - Robinson Crusoe on Mars, a survival story for the 21st CenturyI’m stranded on Mars.I have no way to... Meer

Star Wars

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .   When the Emperor and his notorious apprentice,... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2014

Sonny's on the run. Sonny is a model prisoner. He listens to the confessions of other inmates, and absolves them of their sins.... Meer

6,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Frans | Paperback | 2015

Pourquoi la mort s'acharne-t-elle sur Marsac, petite ville universitaire du Sud-Ouest ? Une prof assassinée, un éleveur dévoré par... Meer

A Sigma Force Novel

Engels | Paperback | 2015

A war is coming, a battle that will stretch from the deepest trenches under the sea to the rocky craters of the moon, in New York... Meer

19,99

Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar Beschikbaar op 30-06-2015

Reserveer nu

Zet op verlanglijstje
UK Edition

Engels | Paperback | 2009

Contains a sneak preview of Inferno, Dan Brown's astonishing new Robert Langdon thriller. When the National Security Agency's... Meer

Frieda Klein #4

Engels | Ebook | 2014

Thursday's Children by Nicci French is the fourth novel in the bestselling Frieda Klein series, following Blue Monday, Tuesday's... Meer

6,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The Sunday Times bestselling author of THE GLADIATOR and CENTURION returns with another unputdownable, thrilling and action-packed... Meer

Forsaken

Engels | Paperback | 2012

Assassin's Creed: Forsaken is the latest thrilling novelisation by Oliver Bowden based on the phenomenally successful game series.... Meer

Jack Reacher #18

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

‘It's said that a Jack Reacher novel is bought every four seconds somewhere in the world… Lee Child's genius has been to create a... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2010

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood is the thrilling novelisation by Oliver Bowden based on the game series. 'I will journey to the... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how... Meer

Pagina: