New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

69.892 artikelen in Actie & avontuur

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Friday on My Mind

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Rich in intrigue, intensity and atmosphere, Friday on my Mind is classic Nicci French - a dark, gripping and sophisticated... Meer

The Book of Strange New Things

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

A monumental, genre-defying novel over ten years in the making, Michel Faber’s The Book of Strange New Things is a masterwork from... Meer

Personal
Jack Reacher #19

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he’s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army... Meer

Inferno
Robert Langdon #4

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 3.5 van de 5 sterren

‘Seek and ye shall find.’With these words echoing in his head, eminent Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon awakes in a hospital bed... Meer

The Miniaturist
Winnaar van The Specsavers National Book Award 2014

Engels | Paperback | 2014

There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed..On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman knocks at the door of... Meer

The Martian

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The Sunday Times bestseller - Robinson Crusoe on Mars, a survival story for the 21st CenturyI’m stranded on Mars.I have no way to... Meer

The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings
Boxed Set

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Immerse yourself in Middle-earth with Tolkien’s classic masterpieces behind the films, telling the complete story of Bilbo Baggins... Meer

The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden is the wildly picaresque new novel from Jonas Jonasson, the author of the internationally... Meer

The Ice Twins

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

One of Sarah's daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller that will chill you to the bone.... Meer

Finders Keepers

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

'Wake up, genius.' So begins King's instantly riveting story about a vengeful reader. The genius is John Rothstein, a... Meer

Gratis verzending!

€ 27,99 25,99

Je bespaart 7%!

Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar Beschikbaar op 01-06-2015

Reserveer nu

Zet op verlanglijstje
Shantaram

Engels | Paperback | 2005

klantbeoordeling: 4.8 van de 5 sterren

Based directly upon the experiences of its author, "Shantaram" is the story of a man who escapes from a maximum security in... Meer

Field of Prey

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The extraordinary new Lucas Davenport thriller from the number one New York Times-bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner... Meer

The Ice Twins

Engels | Paperback | 2015

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON... Meer

Sycamore Row
Jake Brigance #2

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 3.7 van de 5 sterren

In Sycamore Row John Grisham takes you back to where it all began..John Grisham's A Time to Kill is one of the most popular novels... Meer

The Revenge of Seven
Lorien Legacies #5

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

The worst was supposed to be over. We were reunited after a decade apart. We were discovering the truth about our past. We were... Meer

The Ice Twins

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Dit is een ebook

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON... Meer

13,42

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Gray Mountain

Engels | Ebook | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

America's greatest storyteller brings us a new masterpiece of legal courage and gripping suspense - and his finest heroine since... Meer

14,99

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Mightier than the Sword

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Dit is een ebook

Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how... Meer

17,05

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Hundred-Year-Old Man who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 3.6 van de 5 sterren

The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared is a fun and feel-good book for all ages.After a long and... Meer

Safe Haven

Engels | Paperback | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 4.7 van de 5 sterren

Love hurts. There is nothing as painful as heartbreak. But in order to learn to love again you must learn to trust again. When a... Meer

Bones Never Lie
Temperance Brennan #17

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

The evidence is irrefutable: In sixteen New York Times bestsellers over the course of as many years, Kathy Reichs has proven... Meer

Jurassic Park

Engels | Paperback | 1991

klantbeoordeling: 4.7 van de 5 sterren

An astonishing technique for recovering and cloning dinosaur DNA has been discovered. Creatures once extinct now roam Jurassic... Meer

The Long Mars
The Long Earth #3

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

From the combined talents of the UK's bestselling novelist and a giant of British science fiction comes the new novel in the... Meer

Gray Mountain

Engels | Paperback | 2015

America's greatest storyteller brings us a new masterpiece of legal courage and gripping suspense - and his finest heroine since... Meer

The Book of Strange New Things

Engels | Ebook | 2014

A monumental, genre-defying novel over ten years in the making, Michel Faber’s The Book of Strange New Things is a masterwork from... Meer

€ 17,99 16,20

Je bespaart 10%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
A Spot of Bother

Engels | Paperback | 2007

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Four damaged people fall apart--and come together--as a family in Haddons hilarious and disturbing portrait of a dignified man... Meer

Personal
Jack Reacher #19

Engels | Ebook | 2014

Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he’s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army... Meer

€ 13,99 6,99

Je bespaart 50%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Closer Than You Think

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Deacon Novak has returned home. The FBI Agent knows moving to Cincinnati's Major Crime Enforcement Squad will be tough, but the... Meer

Mightier Than the Sword

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how... Meer

Unseen
Will Trent/Atlanta series #4

Engels | Ebook | 2013

Karin Slaughter’s New York Times bestselling novels featuring detective Will Trent are utterly riveting and masterfully drawn. Her... Meer

6,99

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Star Wars
Tarkin

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .   Bestselling Star Wars veteran James Luceno gives Tarkin the Star Wars:... Meer

The Revenge of Seven
Lorien Legacies #5

Engels | Ebook | 2014

The worst was supposed to be over. We were reunited after a decade apart. We were discovering the truth about our past. We were... Meer

5,99

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Personal
Jack Reacher #19

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he’s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army... Meer

Halo Box Set
Contact Harvest - The Cole Protocol - Ghosts of Onyx

Engels | Boxed Set | 2010

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

The "New York Times"-bestselling series based on the award-winning video game is now available in a boxed set. Includes "Contact... Meer

Safe Haven

Engels | Paperback | 2012

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Love hurts. There is nothing as painful as heartbreak. But in order to learn to love again you must learn to trust again. When a... Meer

Worth Dying For
Jack Reacher #15

Engels | Paperback | 2011

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Has Jack Reacher finally met his match?61 Hours ended with Reacher trapped in a desperate situation from which escape seemed... Meer

World Without End

Engels | Paperback | 2008

klantbeoordeling: 4.5 van de 5 sterren

On the day after Halloween, in the year 1327, four children slip away from the cathedral city of Kingsbridge. They are a thief, a... Meer

The Edge of the Water
The Edge of Nowhere #2

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

On Whidbey Island, secrets never stay buried. A mysterious girl who won't speak; a coal-black seal named Nera that returns to the... Meer

The Harbinger
The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future

Engels | Paperback | 2012

Before its destruction as a nation, ancient Israel received nine harbingers, prophetic omens of warning. The same nine harbingers... Meer

Die Again
Rizzoli & Isles #11

Engels | Paperback | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

The Victims In Boston, Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles investigate a bizarre murder. A man has been... Meer

Assassin's Creed: Unity

Engels | Paperback | 2014

1789: The magnificent city of Paris sees the dawn of the French Revolution. The cobblestone streets run red with blood as the... Meer

The Sixth Extinction
Sigma Force #10

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author returns with a gripping, high-concept adventure thriller in the Sigma Force series - for... Meer

Assassin's Creed: The Secret Crusade

Engels | Paperback | 2011

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Assassin's Creed: The Secret Crusade is the thrilling novelisation by Oliver Bowden based on the game series. Niccolo Polo, father... Meer

Closer Than You Think

Engels | Ebook | 2014

Karen Rose's ability to write addictive suspense is second-to-none and she is at the top of her game in this, the first in a brand... Meer

4,99

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Martian

Engels | Ebook | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

The Sunday Times bestseller - Robinson Crusoe on Mars, a survival story for the 21st CenturyI’m stranded on Mars.I have no way to... Meer

6,99

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Time of Contempt

Engels | Paperback | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

The Witcher returns in this sequel to Blood of Elves, in the series that inspired The Witcher video games.Geralt is a witcher:... Meer

Pagina: