New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

6.325 artikelen in Kind en jeugd - Jaren '80 en eerder

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
The Maze Runner
The Maze Runner #1

Engels | Paperback | 1900

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle 2+1 Bulkdeals

The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series—The Maze Runner is a modern classic, perfect for fans of The... Meer

If I Stay
If I Stay #1

Engels | Paperback | 1900

Just listen, Adam says with a voice that sounds like shrapnel.I open my eyes wide now.I sit up as much as I can.And I listen.Stay,... Meer

The Mortal Instruments boxset (1-6)
City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls & City of Heavenly Fire

Engels | Paperback | 1900

STEMPEL
De korting is al berekend in de getoonde prijs Bekijk het assortiment hier

City of Bones:A witty, action-packed urban fantasy of vampires, warlocks and shapeshifters that fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer... Meer

Green Eggs and Ham

Engels | Hardcover | 1960

Dr. Seuss turns 50 simple words into magic in this time-honored classic. Sam-I-am won't give up! He keeps trying to get the grumpy... Meer

The Ender Quintet #1

Engels | Paperback | 1753

International bestseller - The Hugo and Nebula Award winning novel. Andrew “Ender” Wiggin thinks he is playing computer simulated... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1980

Charming original illustrations recreate domestic architecture and interior design of typical Victorian home. Exterior, front... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 1957

LIMITED EDITION!!!!! Fantastic book and jigsaw pack A fantastic Dr.Seuss package for all Seuss fans available at just GBP9.99... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 1960

Dr. Seuss turns 50 simple words into magic in this time-honored classic. Sam-I-am won't give up! He keeps trying to get the grumpy... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 1986

This is a book and CD pack of the best selling picture book, The Very Hungry Caterpillar. There is a straight reading of the story... Meer

Coloring Book

Engels | Paperback | 1982

Learn to identify birds like the Myrtle Warbler and the Ruby-Throated Hummingbird -- as well as better-known species -- as you... Meer

In English and Spanish

Spaans | Paperback | 1967

The Cat in the Hat came to play one rainy, nothing-to-do-afternoon. His hilarious antics are presented here in Spanish and English. Meer

Or There and Back Again

Engels | Hardcover | 1938

J.R.R. Tolkien's own description for the original edition: "If you care for journeys there and back, out of the comfortable... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1972

Almost as if Alice were nibbling a Wonderland mushroom, the pictures have grown to just the right size for coloring. All the... Meer

The Maze Runner #3

Engels | Hardcover | 1900

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series—The Death Cure is a modern classic for fans of The Hunger... Meer

Spaans | Hardcover | 1989

Estamos en el año 50 antes de Jesucristo. Toda la Galia se halla ocupada por los romanos... 'Toda? ¡No! una aldea poblada por... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1977

A true classic with a timeless message, "The Story of Ferdinand" has enchanted readers since it was first published in 1936. This... Meer

A Teacher'S Handbook

Engels | Paperback | 1986

A collection of games and music to aid the drama teacher and give ideas for varied classes. Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 1960

Originally published in 1960, this classic work by Dr. Seuss is a "fabulous book of easy words, exciting pictures, and inviting... Meer

Tutor Book

Engels | Paperback | 1983

Learn as you play is a series of instrumental tutors designed specifically to prepare pupils for the early grades of all the... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1989

This is an illustrated history of Britain from prehistoric times to the present day. The book analyzes the major political and... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1979

The noted critic and a Palestinian now teaching at Columbia University,examines the way in which the West observes the Arabs. Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1983

Emily Starr was born with the desire to write. As  an orphan living on New Moon Farm, writing helped  her face... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1984

Translated by Norbert GutermanIllustrated with black-and-white line drawings by Alexander AlexeieffPart of the Pantheon Fairy Tale... Meer

Selected Interviews and Other Writings, 1972-1977

Engels | Paperback | 1980

Michel Foucault has become famous for a series of books that have permanently altered our understanding of many institutions of... Meer

Un Cuento De Las Buenas Noches/ A Bedtime Story

Spaans | Paperback | 1982

"The presence of the English text beneath the Spanish makes it especially helpful in the primary-grade bilingual... Meer

The Fugitive

Engels | Hardcover | 0002

Theodore Boone, young lawyer, has had a lot to deal with in his thirteen years, everything from kidnapping to murder. But he's... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 1960

Originally published in 1960, this classic work by Dr. Seuss is a "fabulous book of easy words, exciting pictures, and inviting... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1986

Frances loves bread and jam, it is her favourite thing to eat. She likes it so much that she eats it at every meal, she even... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1981

The full French text of Laine's novel is accompanied by French-English vocabulary. Notes and a detailed introduction in English... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1986

Detailed drawings of 3l world-famous castles: Windsor, Edinburgh, Caernarvon, Krak des Chevaliers, Neuschwanstein, Pierrefonds, more. Captions. Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1980

Steve Duncan dreams of racing Flame. Although untrained, Flame is incredibly fast and Steve wants to show him off. But when two... Meer

Winnie-The-Pooh (Hbk)

Engels | Hardcover | 1988

Here are Pooh and Piglet, Eeyore, Kanga, Roo, and of course Christopher Robin, doing what they've done for generations--enchanting... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1973

Children will be cheered just contemplating the outrageous array of troubles they're lucky they don't have. Meer

Serving the Poorest of the Poor

Engels | Paperback | 1984

Read for yourself...from the actual pen of these not-ed people from world history...of their relationship to Jesus Christ..and how... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1980

Alec Ramsey and the Black are training for a big race when they suddenly face a new challenger: Flame, the red stallion being... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1986

Now available as an eBook! Five funny tales featuring Lowly Worm, Huckle Cat, Bananas Gorilla, and the rest of Scarry's memorable... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1988

Forty-one ready-to-be-colored line drawings of wild felines: lion, tiger, ocelot, Spanish lynx, other lesser-known species.... Meer

Anne of Green Cables 08

Engels | Paperback | 1985

Anne's children were almost grown up, except for  pretty, high-spirited Rilla. No one could resist  her bright... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 1971

In this cautionary tale of greed and environmental destruction, the lovable Lorax tries to save the Truffula Forest and its... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 1987

"A rhyming story that is full of laughs. 'The alarm can ring. The birds can peep....Today's the day I'm going to sleep,' says a... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1983

Emily Starr has never known what it is to be unloved. But when her father dies, she is left in the care of her mother's family.... Meer

A Coloring Book

Engels | Paperback | 1971

Twenty-seven large illustrations rendered by Nancy Perkins from the book. The text of the full story is included. Meer

Pagina: