New listpage

123.666 artikelen in Meer biografieën

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 4
12 Years a Slave
Movie tie-in

Engels | Paperback | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 4.5 van de 5 sterren

Tricked by two men offering him a job as a musician in New York State in 1841, Solomon Northup was drugged and kidnapped. His life... Meer

One Direction: Who We Are
Our Autobiography

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

For the first time EVER, global superstars One Direction are releasing their 100% official autobiography, offering a new, intimate... Meer

€ 20,99 € 14,99

Je bespaart 29%!

Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar. Beschikbaar op 23-09-2014

Reserveer nu

Zet op verlanglijstje
Orange Is the New Black
My Year in a Women's Prison

Engels | Paperback | 2011

A compelling, often hilarious, and unfailingly compassionate portrait of life inside a women's prison, "Orange Is the New Black"... Meer

Trespassing on Einstein's Lawn
A Father, a Daughter, the Meaning of Nothing, and the Beginning of Everything

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

In a memoir of family bonding and cutting-edge physics for readers of Brian Greene’s The Hidden Reality and Jim Holt’s Why Does... Meer

A Street Cat Named Bob
Inkijkexemplaar
How One Man and His Cat Found Hope on the Streets

Engels | Paperback | 2012

klantbeoordeling: 4.8 van de 5 sterren

When James Bowen found an injured, ginger street cat curled up in the hallway of his sheltered accommodation, he had no idea just... Meer

Into the Wild

Engels | Paperback | 1999

klantbeoordeling: 3.5 van de 5 sterren

In April 1992 a young man from a well-to-do family hitchhiked to Alaska and walked alone into the wilderness north of Mt.... Meer

The Wolf of Wall Street
nominated with five Oscars

Engels | Paperback | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

By day he made thousands of dollars a minute. By night he spent it as fast as he could, on drugs, sex, and international... Meer

Orange is the New Black
My Time in a Women's Prison

Engels | Paperback | 2013

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES • #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   With a career, a boyfriend, and a loving family,... Meer

€ 12,99 € 10,99

Je bespaart 15%!

3-5 werkdagen

In winkelwagentje

Meer verkopers vanaf € 11,09

Zet op verlanglijstje
Losing My Virginity
How I Survived, Had Fun, and Made a Fortune Doing Business My Way

Engels | Paperback | 2011

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

"Oh, screw it, let's do it."That's the philosophy that has allowed Richard Branson, in slightly more than twenty-five... Meer

Do No Harm
Stories of Life, Death and Brain Surgery

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

What is it like to be a brain surgeon? How does it feel to hold someone's life in your hands, to cut into the stuff that creates... Meer

How About never--is Never Good for You?
My Life in Cartoons

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

Memoir in cartoons by the longtime cartoon editor of The New Yorker People tell Bob Mankoff that as the cartoon editor of The New... Meer

Gratis verzending!

€ 29,99 € 27,99

Je bespaart 7%!

3-5 werkdagen

In winkelwagentje

Meer verkopers vanaf € 25,64

Zet op verlanglijstje
Maverick!
The Success Story Behind the World's Most Unusual Workshop

Engels | Paperback | 2001

The international bestseller that tells how Semler tore up the rule books - and defied inflation running at up to 900% per year! -... Meer

Pagina:

Ga naar het hoofdmenu Ga naar het paginamenu Ga naar het begin van deze pagina