New listpage

126.794 artikelen in Meer biografieën

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 4
A Long Way Gone
Memoirs of a Boy Soldier

Engels | Paperback | 2008

My new friends have begun to suspect I haven’t told them the full story of my life.“Why did you leave Sierra Leone?”“Because there... Meer

€ 12,99 € 10,49

Je bespaart 19%!

3-5 werkdagen

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
12 Years a Slave
Movie tie-in

Engels | Paperback | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 4.5 van de 5 sterren

Tricked by two men offering him a job as a musician in New York State in 1841, Solomon Northup was drugged and kidnapped. His life... Meer

A Street Cat Named Bob
Inkijkexemplaar
How One Man and His Cat Found Hope on the Streets

Engels | Paperback | 2012

klantbeoordeling: 4.8 van de 5 sterren

When James Bowen found an injured, ginger street cat curled up in the hallway of his sheltered accommodation, he had no idea just... Meer

Twelve Years a Slave (with the Original Illustrations)

Engels | Ebook | 2013

Tricked by two men offering him a job as a musician in New York State in 1841, Solomon Northup was drugged and kidnapped. His life... Meer

€ 2,29

Direct te downloaden.

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Orange Is the New Black
My Year in a Women's Prison

Engels | Paperback | 2011

A compelling, often hilarious, and unfailingly compassionate portrait of life inside a women's prison, "Orange Is the New Black"... Meer

Maverick!
The Success Story Behind the World's Most Unusual Workshop

Engels | Paperback | 2001

The international bestseller that tells how Semler tore up the rule books - and defied inflation running at up to 900% per year! -... Meer

Dear Leader
North Korea's Senior Propagandist Exposes Shocking Truths Behind the Regime

Engels | Paperback | 2014

'The General will now enter the room.' Everyone turns to stone. Not moving my head, I direct my eyes to a point halfway up the... Meer

€ 21,99 € 18,99

Je bespaart 14%!

3-5 werkdagen

In winkelwagentje

Meer verkopers vanaf € 16,63

Zet op verlanglijstje
Losing My Virginity
How I Survived, Had Fun, and Made a Fortune Doing Business My Way

Engels | Paperback | 2011

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

"Oh, screw it, let's do it."That's the philosophy that has allowed Richard Branson, in slightly more than twenty-five years, to... Meer

€ 16,99 € 13,49

Je bespaart 21%!

5-10 werkdagen

In winkelwagentje

Tweedehands vanaf: € 29,00

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Wolf of Wall Street
nominated with five Oscars

Engels | Paperback | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

By day he made thousands of dollars a minute. By night he spent it as fast as he could, on drugs, sex, and international... Meer

The Afterlife of Billy Fingers
How My Bad-Boy Brother Proved to Me There's Life After Death

Engels | Paperback | 2013

In 2004, bad boy Billy Fingers Cohen, a homeless small-time drug dealer and addict in a state of drug induced euphoria ran into a... Meer

€ 16,99 € 13,49

Je bespaart 21%!

5-10 werkdagen

In winkelwagentje

Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf: € 49,25

E-boek vanaf € 9,99
Zet op verlanglijstje
Trespassing on Einstein's Lawn
A Father, a Daughter, the Meaning of Nothing, and the Beginning of Everything

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

In a memoir of family bonding and cutting-edge physics for readers of Brian Greene’s The Hidden Reality and Jim Holt’s Why Does... Meer

Staying Strong: A Journal

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Going hand-in-hand with Demi Lovato’s #1 New York Times-bestselling book of affirmations, Staying Strong: 365 Days a Year, comes a... Meer

€ 14,99 € 11,99

Je bespaart 20%!

Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar. Beschikbaar op 07-10-2014

Reserveer nu

Zet op verlanglijstje
Pagina:

Ga naar het hoofdmenu Ga naar het paginamenu Ga naar het begin van deze pagina