New listpage

115.034 artikelen in Meer biografieën

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 4
Orange Is the New Black
My Year in a Women's Prison

Engels | Paperback | 2011

A compelling, often hilarious, and unfailingly compassionate portrait of life inside a women's prison, "Orange Is the New Black"... Meer

A Street Cat Named Bob
Inkijkexemplaar
How One Man and His Cat Found Hope on the Streets

Engels | Paperback | 2012

klantbeoordeling: 4.8 van de 5 sterren

When James Bowen found an injured, ginger street cat curled up in the hallway of his sheltered accommodation, he had no idea just... Meer

Orange is the New Black
My Time in a Women's Prison

Engels | Paperback | 2013

STEMPEL
Bekijk hier alle artikelen in de 2+1 gratis actie

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES ? #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   With a career, a boyfriend, and a loving family, Piper... Meer

The World According to Bob
Inkijkexemplaar
The Further Adventures of One Man and His Street-wise Cat

Engels | Paperback | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk hier alle artikelen in de 2+1 gratis actie

The sequel to the bestselling A Street Cat Named Bob continues the remarkable adventures of James and Bob showing - through new... Meer

A Long Way Gone
Memoirs of a Boy Soldier

Engels | Paperback | 2008

My new friends have begun to suspect I haven’t told them the full story of my life.“Why did you leave Sierra Leone?”“Because there... Meer

Losing My Virginity
How I Survived, Had Fun, and Made a Fortune Doing Business My Way

Engels | Paperback | 2011

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

"Oh, screw it, let's do it."That's the philosophy that has allowed Richard Branson, in slightly more than twenty-five years, to... Meer

Maverick!
The Success Story Behind the World's Most Unusual Workshop

Engels | Paperback | 2001

The international bestseller that tells how Semler tore up the rule books - and defied inflation running at up to 900% per year! -... Meer

Dear Leader
North Korea's Senior Propagandist Exposes Shocking Truths Behind the Regime

Engels | Paperback | 2014

'The General will now enter the room.' Everyone turns to stone. Not moving my head, I direct my eyes to a point halfway up the... Meer

€ 21,99 18,49

Je bespaart 16%!

3-4 werkdagen

In winkelwagentje

Meer verkopers vanaf € 16,63

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Wolf of Wall Street
nominated with five Oscars

Engels | Paperback | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 4.5 van de 5 sterren

By day he made thousands of dollars a minute. By night he spent it as fast as he could, on drugs, sex, and international... Meer

€ 10,99 9,49

Je bespaart 14%!

3-4 werkdagen

In winkelwagentje

Tweedehands vanaf: € 7,95

Zet op verlanglijstje
Trespassing on Einstein's Lawn
A Father, a Daughter, the Meaning of Nothing, and the Beginning of Everything

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

In a memoir of family bonding and cutting-edge physics for readers of Brian Greene’s The Hidden Reality and Jim Holt’s Why Does... Meer

The Virgin Way
How to Listen, Learn, Laugh and Lead

Engels | Paperback | 2014

STEMPEL
Profiteer van 20% korting op de top 10 managementboeken

In September 2012, a Yougov poll conducted in Britain found that the person British workers would most like as their manager was... Meer

€ 21,99 17,59

Je bespaart 20%!

Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar. Beschikbaar op 25-09-2014

Reserveer nu

Meer verkopers vanaf € 17,02

Zet op verlanglijstje
Is Everyone Hanging Out without Me?
(and Other Concerns)

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Mindy Kaling has lived many lives: the obedient child of immigrant professionals, a timid chubster afraid of her own bike, a Ben... Meer

Pagina:

Ga naar het hoofdmenu Ga naar het paginamenu Ga naar het begin van deze pagina