New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

160.402 artikelen in Meer

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
One Line A Day / Meerjarendagboek
A Five-Year Memory Book

Engels | Hardcover | 2009

klantbeoordeling: 4.6 van de 5 sterren

This memory-keeper let's the user track the moments of their life day by day. The 365 daily entries appear five times on each... Meer

The Shock of the Fall
Winnaar Costa Book Award 2013

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 3.9 van de 5 sterren

'I’ll tell you what happened because it will be a good way to introduce my brother. His name’s Simon. I think you’re going to like... Meer

The Circle

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 2.3 van de 5 sterren

The Circle is the exhilarating new novel from Dave Eggers, best-selling author of A Hologram for the King, a finalist for the... Meer

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

Engels | Paperback | 2006

klantbeoordeling: 4.5 van de 5 sterren

In Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close nine-year-old Oskar Schell is an inventor, amateur entomologist, Francophile, letter... Meer

The Longest Ride

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

In the tradition of his beloved first novel, The Notebook, bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with this epic story of two... Meer

The Rosie Effect

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

Until a year ago, forty-one-year-old geneticist Don Tillman had never had a second date. Until he met Rosie, 'the world's most... Meer

An Abundance of Katherines

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 3.5 van de 5 sterren

When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin... Meer

The Dutch, I Presume?
Icons of the Netherlands

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

‘Do I need flippers when I visit the Netherlands?’ Of course you don’t: dykes keep the water out, and it doesn’t rain 366 days a... Meer

The Longest Ride

Engels | Paperback | 2014

In the tradition of his beloved first novel, The Notebook, bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with this epic story of two... Meer

The Goldfinch
Winnaar Pulitzer Prize Fiction 2014

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Donna Tartt, author of the phenomenal bestsellers The Secret History and The Little Friend, returns with a breathtaking new... Meer

The Children Act

Engels | Ebook | 2014

A brilliant, emotionally wrenching new novel from the author of Atonement and AmsterdamFiona Maye is a High Court judge in London... Meer

€ 12,99 9,99

Je bespaart 23%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Ready Player One

Engels | Paperback | 2012

It's the year 2044, and the real world has become an ugly place. We're out of oil. We've wrecked the climate. Famine, poverty, and... Meer

We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves
Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2014

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2013

Rosemary's young, just at college, and she's decided not to tell anyone a thing about her family. So we're not going to tell you... Meer

Soumission

Frans | Binding Unknown | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

Dans une France assez proche de la nôtre, un homme s'engage dans la carrière universitaire. peu motivé par l'enseignement, il... Meer

Breakfast At Tiffany's
WITH House of Flowers

Engels | Paperback | 2000

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

Immortalised by Audrey Hepburn's sparkling performance in the 1961 film of the same name, Breakfast at Tiffany's is Truman... Meer

A Spool of Blue Thread

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

'It was a beautiful, breezy, yellow-and-green afternoon...' This is the way Abby Whitshank always begins the story of how she and... Meer

The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry

Engels | Paperback | 2012

klantbeoordeling: 4.8 van de 5 sterren

When Harold Fry leaves home one morning to post a letter, with his wife hoovering upstairs, he has no idea that he is about to... Meer

And the Mountains Echoed

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

So, then. You want a story and I will tell you one..Afghanistan, 1952. Abdullah and his sister Pari live with their father and... Meer

The Help

Engels | Paperback | 2011

klantbeoordeling: 4.4 van de 5 sterren

Enter a vanished and unjust world: Jackson, Mississippi, 1962. Where black maids raise white children, but aren't trusted not to... Meer

Only Time Will Tell
The Clifton Chronicles #1

Engels | Ebook | 2011

The Clifton Chronicles - a multi-generational family saga, from the epic master storyteller.The Clifton Chronicles is Jeffrey... Meer

€ 1,99 1,49

Je bespaart 25%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Ice Twins

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Dit is een ebook

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON... Meer

13,42

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Ice Twins

Engels | Paperback | 2015

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON... Meer

The Children Act

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

A brilliant, emotionally wrenching new novel from the author of Atonement and AmsterdamFiona Maye is a High Court judge in London... Meer

Literary Theory
the Basics

Engels | Paperback | 2013

This third edition of Hans Bertens' bestselling book is an essential guide to the often confusing and complicated world of... Meer

The Circle

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 3.0 van de 5 sterren

The Circle is the exhilarating new novel from Dave Eggers, best-selling author of A Hologram for the King, a finalist for the... Meer

The Picture of Dorian Gray

Engels | Paperback | 1992

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

The Picture of Dorian Gray written in his distinctively dazzling manner, is Oscar Wilde’s story of a fashionable young man who... Meer

To Rise Again at a Decent Hour
Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2014

Engels | Paperback | 2014

'There's nothing like a dental chair to remind a man that he's alone in the world, subject to pain, blood, decay, and a slow... Meer

Pride and Prejudice
Penguin English Library

Engels | Paperback | 2012

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

This is the Penguin English Library Edition of Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. 'No sooner had he made it clear to himself and... Meer

The Longest Ride

Engels | Ebook | 2013

In the tradition of his beloved first novel, The Notebook, bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with this epic story of two... Meer

€ 7,99 7,49

Je bespaart 6%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Best Kept Secret
Book Three of the Clifton Chronicles

Engels | Ebook | 2013

The third spellbinding novel in the Clifton Chronicles.1945. The vote in the House of Lords as to who should inherit the... Meer

€ 7,99 7,25

Je bespaart 9%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Fall of Giants
The Century Trilogy #1

Engels | Paperback | 2011

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Ken Follett's World Without End was a global phenomenon, a work of grand historical sweep, beloved by millions of readers and... Meer

The Children Act

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 1.5 van de 5 sterren

A brilliant, emotionally wrenching new novel from the author of Atonement and AmsterdamFiona Maye is a High Court judge in London... Meer

La petite fille de Monsieur Linh

Frans | Paperback | 2007

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

"C'est un vieil homme debout à l'arrière d'un bateau. Il serre dans ses bras une valise légère et un nouveau-né, plus léger encore que la valise. Meer

Travel Pocket Journal

Engels | Other binding | 2013

Takes notes anywhere with a stylish Places to Remember Travel pocket journal from Galison. Plan your trip and write down memorable... Meer

A Spool of Blue Thread

Engels | Ebook | 2015

**Shortlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2015** Sunday Times bestseller ‘It was a beautiful, breezy,... Meer

12,99

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Emmas Gluck

Duits | Paperback | 2015

Ein Unfall führt sie zusammen: Emma, die allein und hoch verschuldet auf ihrem Bauernhof lebt, findet eines Nachts in einem... Meer

The Kite Runner

Engels | Paperback | 2011

The #1 National Bestseller Taking us from Afghanistan in the final days of the monarchy to the present, The Kite Runner is the... Meer

The Kite Runner

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2011

The #1 National Bestseller Taking us from Afghanistan in the final days of the monarchy to the present, The Kite Runner is the... Meer

The Circle

Engels | Ebook | 2013

The Circle is the exhilarating new novel from Dave Eggers, best-selling author of A Hologram for the King, a finalist for the... Meer

€ 7,99 6,99

Je bespaart 13%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Sense and Sensibility

Engels | Paperback | 1992

'Young women who have no economic or political power must attend to the serious business of contriving material security'. Jane... Meer

An Abundance of Katherines

Engels | Ebook | 2012

When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin... Meer

€ 6,49 4,99

Je bespaart 23%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Reading the World
Confessions of a Literary Explorer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

In 2012, the world arrived in London for the Olympics...and Ann Morgan went out to meet it. She read her way around all the... Meer

The Finkler Question
Winnaar Man Booker Prize 2010

Engels | Paperback | 2011

He should have seen it coming. His life had been one mishap after another. So he should have been prepared for this one...'Julian... Meer

We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves
Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2014

Engels | Ebook | 2014

Rosemary's young, just at college, and she's decided not to tell anyone a thing about her family. So we're not going to tell you... Meer

8,70

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Theory of Literature

Engels | Paperback | 2012

Bringing his perennially popular course to the page, Yale University Professor Paul H. Fry offers in this welcome book a guided... Meer

A Girl is a Half-formed Thing
Winnaar van de Women's Prize for Fiction 2014

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Winner, Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction, 2014 Winner, Kerry Group Irish Novel of the Year, 2014 Winner, Goldsmiths Prize, 2013... Meer

Galatea And Midas
John Lyly

Engels | Paperback | 2007

Galatea and Midas are two of John Lyly's most engaging plays. Shortly after his early success with Campaspe and Sappho and Phao in... Meer

Pagina: