New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

323 artikelen in Cadeautips - Engelse boeken

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
To Kill a Mockingbird
Winnaar van de Pulitzer Prize 1961

Engels | Paperback | 2013

To Kill a Mockingbird, an unforgettable novel of a childhood in a sleepy Southern town and the crisis of conscience that rocked... Meer

Game of Thrones: A Song of Ice and Fire boxset (1-5)
A Game Of Thrones, A Clash Of Kings, A Storm Of Swords, A Feast For Crows, and A Dance With Dragons

Engels | Paperback | 2012

A Game of Thrones:Long ago, in a time forgotten, a preternatural event threw the seasons out of balance. In a land where summers... Meer

Paper Towns
Engelstalige Versie

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Quentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificently adventurous Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks... Meer

Thinking, Fast and Slow

Engels | Paperback | 2012

In the international bestseller, Thinking, Fast and Slow, Daniel Kahneman, the renowned psychologist and winner of the Nobel Prize... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2008

One of Britain’s most popular novels, George Orwell’s dystopian tale 1984 is set in a society terrorised by a totalitarian... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective,... Meer

The Fault in Our Stars, Looking for Alaska, Paper Towns, An Abundance of Katherines, and Will Grayson, Will Grayson

Engels | Paperback | 2013

The John Green boxset includes five novels from the critically acclaimed, best-selling master of modern storytelling, brought... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2013

In his landmark project Before They Pass Away Jimmy Nelson captures the lives and traditions of the last surviving tribes who have... Meer

Powerful Lessons in Personal Change

Engels | Paperback | 2013

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle artikelen in de Studie campagne hier

The seven habits of highly effective peopleWhen it was first published in 1989, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People was an... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1992

Generally considered to be F. Scott Fitzgerald's finest novel, The Great Gatsby is a consummate summary of the "roaring twenties",... Meer

How Constant Innovation Creates Radically Successful Businesses

Engels | Paperback | 2011

Most new businesses fail. But most of those failures are preventable. The Lean Startup is a new approach to business that's being... Meer

Engelstalige editie

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion is a story about love, life and lobsters..Meet Don Tillman.Don is getting married.He just... Meer

A Handbook for Visionaries, Game Changers, and Challengers

Engels | Paperback | 2010

Business Model Generation is a handbook for visionaries, game changers, and challengers striving to defy outmoded business models... Meer

A Five-year Memory Book

Engels | Hardcover | 2009

This memory-keeper let's the user track the moments of their life day by day. The 365 daily entries appear five times on each... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

"Thrilling, beautiful, and blisteringly smart, We Were Liars is utterly unforgettable." - John Green, #1 New York Times... Meer

5-year Journal

Engels | Hardcover | 2013

Do you ever stop to wonder how you got where you are? The Q&A a Day Journal shows you what was going through your head each... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final... Meer

Winnaar Costa Book Award 2013

Engels | Paperback | 2014

'I’ll tell you what happened because it will be a good way to introduce my brother. His name’s Simon. I think you’re going to like... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2013

The unmissable first novel from bestselling and award-winning author of The Fault In Our Stars.“If people were rain, I was drizzle... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2010

The Catcher in the Rye is the ultimate novel for disaffected youth, but it's relevant to all ages. The story is told by Holden... Meer

How Great Leaders Inspire Everyone to Take Action

Engels | Paperback | 2011

Why are some people and organisations more inventive, pioneering and successful than others? And why are they able to repeat their... Meer

The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure & The Maze Runner prequel: The Kill Order

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James... Meer

In winkelwagentje

Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf: € 24,99

Ebook vanaf € 24,69
Zet op verlanglijstje
Winnaar van de Costa Book Award 2003

Engels | Paperback | 2004

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time tells the story of Christopher John Francis Boone. He knows all the countries of... Meer

Divergent, Insurgent & Allegiant

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Divergent:In Beatrice Prior's dystopian Chicago, society is divided into five factions, each dedicated to the cultivation of a... Meer

In winkelwagentje

Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf: € 20,00

Ebook vanaf € 38,83
Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The Circle is the exhilarating new novel from Dave Eggers, best-selling author of A Hologram for the King, a finalist for the... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2009

Everyone's life is governed by an internal code of conduct. Some call it morality. Others call it religion. But Bros in the know... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2013

Think of Wreck This Journal as the anarchist's Artist's Way - the book for those who've always wanted to draw outside the lines... Meer

A Fairy Story

Engels | Paperback | 2008

Animal Farm: A Fairy Story by George Orwell - author of 1984, one of Britain’s most popular novels – is a brilliant political... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2010

The most famous confidence-boosting book ever published; with sales of over 16 million copies worldwide!Millions of people around... Meer

Van de winnaaar van de Nobelprijs Literatuur 1983

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2011

When a plane crashes on a remote island, a small group of schoolboys are the sole survivors. From the prophetic Simon and virtuous... Meer

A New and Upgraded Edition of the Online Test from Gallup's Now Discover Your Strengths

Engels | Hardcover | 2007

Do you have the opportunity to do what you do best every day?Chances are, you don't. All too often, our natural talents go... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, two teens—both named Will Grayson—are about to cross paths. As their worlds... Meer

icons of the Netherlands

Engels | Paperback | 2015

‘Do I need flippers when I visit the Netherlands?’ Of course you don’t: dykes keep the water out, and it doesn’t rain 366 days a... Meer

Collections and Creations

Engels | Hardcover | 2007

'A real treat for fashion and design fans' – ElleDazzling clothes, intricate accessories, beautiful models and timeless design... Meer

The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay

Engels | Paperback | 2012

The Hunger GamesKatniss is a 16-year-old girl living with her mother and younger sister in the poorest district of Panem, the... Meer

Negotiating An Agreement Without Giving In

Engels | Paperback | 2012

The world's bestselling guide to negotiation. Getting to Yes has been in print for over thirty years, and in that time has helped... Meer

Quidditch Through the Ages, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, and The Tales of Beedle the Bard

Engels | Hardcover | 2012

A highly collectable hardback boxed set from the world of Harry Potter - containing handsome new editions of Quidditch Through the... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2013

Based on the blog with more than a million loyal fans, a beautiful, heartfelt, funny, and inspiring collection of photographs and... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

A hilarious yet profound and revealing look at the Dutch, their customs and their mentality. This exquisite satire explores the... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The incomparable Bill Bryson travels through time and space to introduce us to the world, the universe and everything in this... Meer

Engelstalige editie

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

Jamie's new cookbook, Jamie's Comfort Food, brings together 100 ultimate comfort food recipes from around the world. It's all... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2006

In Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close nine-year-old Oskar Schell is an inventor, amateur entomologist, Francophile, letter... Meer

The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth & The Last Olympian

Engels | Paperback | 2014

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Lines may divide us, but hope will unite us..Nine-year-old Bruno knows nothing of the Final Solution and the Holocaust. He is... Meer

A Traveller's Guide to the Planet

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Every country in the world, in one guidebook: Lonely Planet delivers the first guide to The World. We've taken the highlights from... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

From YouTube sensation Zoella comes a debut coming-of-age novel that perfectly captures what it means to grow up and fall in love... Meer

The Maze Runner #1

Engels | Paperback | 2010

The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series—The Maze Runner is a modern classic, perfect for fans of The... Meer

Pagina: