New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

Literatuur - Jill Mansell

45 artikelen

Three Amazing Things About You

Engels | Paperback | 2015

A touching romantic novel about a young woman whose time is running out - a Sunday Times hardback bestseller. Not to be missed by... Meer

Fast Friends

Engels | Paperback | 2015

FAST FRIENDS is a warm and funny romantic novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Jill Mansell. For fans of Lucy Diamond, Cathy... Meer

You and Me, Always

Engels | Hardcover | 2016

A warm, funny and unputdownable new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU, THE ONE YOU... Meer

Gratis verzending!


Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar Beschikbaar op 28-01-2016

Reserveer nu

Zet op verlanglijstje
...could be closer than you think

Engels | Paperback | 2006

The one you really want could be closer than you think...THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT is a sweet, funny, romantic novel from... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2016

Jill Mansell's hugely entertaining bestseller GOOD AT GAMES is perfect for you if you love reading Cathy Kelly, Milly Johnson and... Meer


Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar Beschikbaar op 05-01-2016

Reserveer nu

Ebook vanaf € 6,49
Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Jill Mansell's enchanting new novel will drive readers to seize life with both hands and make the most of every minute...Hallie... Meer

In a Town This Small, a Secret Is Hard to Keep

Engels | Paperback | 2010

Rumor Has It" sizzles with Mansell's signature fresh sense of humor, poignancy, and happy ending with a twist. 416 pp. Meer

A Fresh, Witty British Romantic Comedy of Finding Love in Unexpected Places

Engels | Paperback | 2009

From one of the premiere contemporary authors in the United Kingdom comes a fun and romantic tale that proves the road to... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT comes a poignant romantic novel about a young woman whose time is... Meer

A Funny British Read about Gardening, Family, Love, and Following Your Heart

Engels | Paperback | 2012

When Nadia Kinsella meets Jay Tiernan, she's tempted. Of course she is. Stranded together in a remote Cotswold pub, with a... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

The Unpredictable Consequences of Love is a deliciously romantic novel about a girl who's determined not to fall in love.When Josh... Meer