New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

18.627 artikelen in Kind en jeugd - Nieuw verschenen

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Red Queen
Red Queen #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard's sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose... Meer

Insurgent
The Divergent Trilogy #2 - Movie tie-in

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Win bioscoopkaartjes of andere Insurgentprijzen!
STEMPEL
Bekijk hier alle Bulkdeals

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all... Meer

Love, Tanya

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Love, Tanya is the first book from YouTube sensation Tanya Burr. Hi everyone and welcome to Love, Tanya! This book is really close... Meer

The Ruby Circle
Bloodlines #6

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here..Sydney Sage is an Alchemist,... Meer

The Glam Guide

Engels | Paperback | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Fleur De Force started making YouTube videos in 2009 out of a passion for everything beauty and fashion related. What began as a... Meer

Homecoming
The Hundred #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In the thrilling, pulse-pounding conclusion to Kass Morgan's New York Times bestselling The 100 series, the Hundred face their... Meer

City of Heavenly Fire
The Mortal Instruments #6

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The spellbinding, seductive finale to the bestselling Mortal Instruments series.Darkness returns to the Shadowhunter world. As... Meer

Half Wild
The Half Bad Trilogy #2

Engels | Paperback | 2015

"You will have a powerful Gift, but it’s how you use it that will show you to be good or bad."In a modern-day England where two... Meer

Red Queen
Red Queen #1

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard's sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose... Meer

Homecoming
The Hundred #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In the thrilling, pulse-pounding conclusion to Kass Morgan's New York Times bestselling The 100 series, the Hundred face their... Meer

The 5th Wave
The 5th Wave #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

“Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances.”—Entertainment Weekly (Grade A)The Passage meets Ender’s Game in an epic... Meer

Salt & Stone
Salt & Stone

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In Fire & Flood, Tella Holloway faced a dangerous trek through the jungle and across the desert, all to remain a Contender in the... Meer

I Was Here

Engels | Paperback | 2015

From the bestselling author of If I Stay.This characteristically powerful novel follows eighteen-year-old Cody Reynolds in the... Meer

The Ruby Circle
Bloodlines #6

Engels | Ebook | 2015

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here..Sydney Sage is an Alchemist,... Meer

6,99

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Red Queen
Red Queen #1

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard's sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose... Meer

7,99

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Key
Engelsfors #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The final book in the enthralling Engelsfors trilogy.It’s been over a month since the tragedy in Engelsfors High School. But the... Meer

Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Simon Lewis never thought he’d become a Shadowhunter…and now he has the chance. One of ten adventures in Tales from the... Meer

€ 2,99 2,66

Je bespaart 11%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Lost Herondale

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Simon learns the worst crime a Shadowhunter can commit: desertion of their comrades. One of ten adventures in Tales from the... Meer

€ 2,99 2,66

Je bespaart 11%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Hold Me Closer
The Tiny Cooper Story

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Larger-than-life character Tiny Cooper, from the bestselling novel Will Grayson, Will Grayson, finally tells his own story the... Meer

I Was Here

Engels | Paperback | 2015

From the bestselling author of If I Stay.This characteristically powerful novel follows eighteen-year-old Cody Reynolds in the... Meer

Day 21
The Hundred #2

Engels | Paperback | 2015

It's been 21 days since the hundred landed on Earth. They're the only humans to set foot on the planet in centuries.. or so they... Meer

The Ruby Circle
Bloodlines #6

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here..Sydney Sage is an Alchemist,... Meer

Love, Tanya

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Dit is een ebook

Love, Tanya is the first book from YouTube sensation Tanya Burr. Hi everyone and welcome to Love, Tanya! This book is really close... Meer

10,99

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Red Queen
Red Queen #1

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard's sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose... Meer

8,09

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Fairest
The Lunar Chronicles: Levana's Story

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Mirror, mirror on the wall,Who is the fairest of them all?Fans of the Lunar Chronicles know Queen Levana as a ruler who uses her... Meer

Shadow Study

Engels | Paperback | 2015

New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder wowed readers with Poison Study, the unforgettable story of poison taster... Meer

Rebel Belle
Rebel Belle #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her... Meer

The Sin Eater's Daughter
The Sin Eater's Daughter #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Seventeen-year-old Twylla lives in the castle. But although she’s engaged to the prince, Twylla isn’t exactly a member of the... Meer

Cress
The Lunar Chronicles #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Incarcerated in a satellite, an expert hacker and out to save the world - Cress isn't your usual damsel in distress.Cress grew-up... Meer

The House of Hades
The Heroes of Olympus #4

Engels | Paperback | 2015

At the conclusion of The Mark of Athena, Annabeth and Percy tumble into a pit leading straight to the Underworld. The other five... Meer

Skylanders
Champions

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Marvel as your favorite characters face grueling tests, outrageous challenges, and the vilest of villains to gain champion status!... Meer

The World of Peter Rabbit
a Pull-Out Pop-Up Book

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Featuring classic Beatrix Potter artwork this is the perfect introduction into the world of Peter Rabbit. This pull-out pop-up... Meer

The Young Elites

Engels | Paperback | 2015

I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly... Meer

Paper Towns

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Quentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificently adventurous Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks... Meer

Requiem
Delirium Trilogy #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

This exciting finale to Lauren Oliver's New York Times bestselling Delirium trilogy is a riveting blend of nonstop action and... Meer

The Winner's Crime

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Lady Kestrel's engagement to Valoria's crown prince calls for great celebration: balls and performances, fireworks and revelry.... Meer

Mind Games

Engels | Paperback | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Fans of the award-winning SLATED trilogy won't want to miss this gripping new psychological thriller from Teri Terry! In a future... Meer

Alienated

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Two years ago, the aliens made contact. Now Cara Sweeney is chosen to host the first-ever L'eihr exchange student. Cara isn't sure... Meer

Skylanders Trap Team
Trap and Stick Activity Book

Engels | Paperback | 2015

A group of Skylands' most feared criminals have escaped from the Cloudcracker Prison, after it was blown up by the evil Kaos. Now,... Meer

The Rise
The Originals #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Family is power. The Original vampire family swore it to each other a thousand years ago. They pledged to remain together always... Meer

The Ruby Circle
Bloodlines #6

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here..Sydney Sage is an Alchemist,... Meer

Dragons at Crumbling Castle
And Other Tales

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

This never-before-published collection of fourteen funny and inventive tales by acclaimed author Sir Terry Pratchett features a... Meer

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Engels | Paperback | 2015

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson.Sixteen-year-old... Meer

Pagina: