New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

Kind en jeugd - Nieuw

12.004 artikelen

Queen of Shadows

Engels | Paperback | 2015

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire - to confront the shadows of her past... Meer

An Abundance of Katherines

Engels | Paperback | 2015

When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin... Meer

Will Grayson, Will Grayson

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, two teens—both named Will Grayson—are about to cross paths. As their worlds... Meer

The Fate of Ten

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have... Meer

13,99

Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar Beschikbaar op 01-09-2015

Reserveer nu

Zet op verlanglijstje
Throne of Glass 4

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire - to confront the shadows of her past... Meer

Throne of Glass 4

Engels | Ebook

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire to confront the shadows of her past ...... Meer

7,37

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Held captive in the barbarian kingdom of Venda, Lia and Rafe have little chance of escape . . . and even less of being... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Who cut off Medusa’s head? Who was raised by a she-bear? Who tamed Pegasus? It takes a demigod to know, and Percy Jackson can fill... Meer

A Divergent Collection

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Complete your Divergent library with Four!Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will... Meer

The Lost Files: Rebel Allies

Engels | Paperback | 2015

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

The perfect companion book to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series!I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Rebel... Meer

Engels | Ebook

The sixth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the... Meer

15,23

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Paperback | 2015

A new YA novel from novelist Patrick Ness, author of the Carnegie Medal- and Kate Greenaway Medal-winning A Monster Calls and the... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Brimming with honesty, heart and Jenn's patented sense of humor, Really Professional Internet Person features top ten lists,... Meer

Throne of Glass #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak—but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

From YouTube sensation Zoella comes a debut coming-of-age novel that perfectly captures what it means to grow up and fall in love... Meer

Beyond the Kingdoms

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Fairy tales are just the beginning.The Masked Man is on the loose in the Land of Stories, and it's up to Alex and Conner Bailey to... Meer

Lorien Legacies; Volume number 6

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have... Meer

the Official Annual 2016

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The world's biggest band, One Direction, are back to share their backstage secrets and stories from the past year with their fans... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2015

This ebook edition includes an exclusive commentary on the Witches of Discworld, written by Jacqueline Simpson, co-author of The... Meer

14,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Lorien Legacies #4

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The Fall of Five is the fourth novel in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series by Pittacus Lore. The Garde are... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

In this gripping follow-up to Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods, demigod Percy Jackson tells the stories of twelve of the original... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

Callum Hunt's summer break isn't like other kids'. His closest companion is a Chaos-ridden wolf, Havoc. His father suspects him of... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2015

The first novel in a brand-new series—from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines—about a small Southern town... Meer

17,29

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Inheritance Cycle #2

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Darkness falls.. despair abounds.. evil reigns..Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, have just saved the rebel state from destruction... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

If you like poisonings, betrayals, mutilations, murders and flesh-eating farmyard animals, keep reading...In this gripping... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Blaze and the Monster Machines is Nickelodeon's new animated action-adventure series! It stars Blaze, a problem-solving truck that... Meer

Have the Best Year of Your Life!

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

YouTube sensation, Sprinkle of Glitter, has designed a gorgeous diary for 2016!As well as a week by week diary, there are make-up... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Some loves will last 'til your dying breath Every choice has consequences-but seventeen-year-old Layla faces tougher choices... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Never date your best friend. Always be original. Sometimes rules are meant to be broken. Best friends Dave and Julia were... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The eagerly anticipated companion to David Levithan’s New York Times bestseller Every Day   In this enthralling... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Kohn Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny novel from the critically acclaimed... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

An unforgettable epic romantic thriller about a girl from the future who might be able to save the world.. if she lets go of the... Meer

The Great Library

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

In an exhilarating new series, New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine rewrites history, creating a dangerous world where... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2015

As a former vampire, Simon gets along with Downworlders. The Clave does not. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter... Meer

€ 2,99 2,61

Je bespaart 13%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
A Jessie Jefferson Novel

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

Deep in the Chalk, something is stirring. The owls and the foxes can sense it, and Tiffany Aching feels it in her boots. An old... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

The first novel in a brand-new series—from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines—about a small Southern town... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2015

When Simon is kidnapped by the fey, he’s amazed to find a friend in former Shadowhunter Mark Blackthorn. One of ten adventures in... Meer

€ 2,99 2,69

Je bespaart 10%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Dawn of the Clans #6: Path of Stars

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in the conclusion to this thrilling prequel arc in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally... Meer

A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery

Engels | Ebook | 2015

From the author of Murder Most Unladylike.Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are taking a holiday on the world-famous Orient Express - and... Meer

7,57

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
A Jessie Jefferson Novel

Engels | Ebook | 2015

'Lots of fun' Heat magazine (four-star review)'Fun and flirty, Jessie Jefferson is a top notch series YA fans should grab ASAP'... Meer

€ 10,99 8,20

Je bespaart 25%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Written from the perspectives of both Harvey and Alice, in Side Effects May Vary, Julie Murphy weaves a compelling story of... Meer

Book One of the Generations Trilogy

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising comes a gripping sci-fi adventure in which a group of teenagers wake up in... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Available together for the first time—all three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the companion... Meer

Pagina: