New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

14.933 artikelen in Kind en jeugd - Nieuw verschenen

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Will Grayson, Will Grayson

Engels | Paperback | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 4.3 van de 5 sterren

STEMPEL
Kies nu 3 Engelse boeken voor 25 euro! Bekijk het actieassortiment.

One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, two teens—both named Will Grayson—are about to cross paths. As their worlds... Meer

Red Queen
Red Queen #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

STEMPEL
Kies nu 3 Engelse boeken voor 25 euro! Bekijk het actieassortiment.

Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard's sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose... Meer

Love, Tanya

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Love, Tanya is the first book from YouTube sensation Tanya Burr. Hi everyone and welcome to Love, Tanya! This book is really close... Meer

An Abundance of Katherines

Engels | Paperback | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 3.5 van de 5 sterren

STEMPEL
Kies nu 3 Engelse boeken voor 25 euro! Bekijk het actieassortiment.

When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin... Meer

All the Bright Places

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no... Meer

The Ruby Circle
Bloodlines #6

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here..Sydney Sage is an Alchemist,... Meer

The Glam Guide

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Fleur De Force started making YouTube videos in 2009 out of a passion for everything beauty and fashion related. What began as a... Meer

Homecoming
The Hundred #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In the thrilling, pulse-pounding conclusion to Kass Morgan's New York Times bestselling The 100 series, the Hundred face their... Meer

City of Heavenly Fire
The Mortal Instruments #6

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The spellbinding, seductive finale to the bestselling Mortal Instruments series.Darkness returns to the Shadowhunter world. As... Meer

Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy

Engels | Ebook

Simon Lewis never thought he’d become a Shadowhunter…and now he has the chance. One of ten adventures in Tales from the... Meer

€ 2,99 2,66

Je bespaart 11%!

Direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Fairest
The Lunar Chronicles: Levana's Story

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Mirror, mirror on the wall,Who is the fairest of them all?Fans of the Lunar Chronicles know Queen Levana as a ruler who uses her... Meer

Frostfire
The Kanin Chronicles #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Hocking returns to the world of her internationally bestselling Trylle books with this thrilling book one in a new series.This is... Meer

The Ruby Circle
Bloodlines #6

Engels | Ebook | 2015

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here..Sydney Sage is an Alchemist,... Meer

11,73

Direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Firefight
Reckoners #2

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

They told David it was impossible - that even the Reckoners had never killed a High Epic. Yet, Steelheart - invincible, immortal,... Meer

The Key
Engelsfors #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The final book in the enthralling Engelsfors trilogy.It’s been over a month since the tragedy in Engelsfors High School. But the... Meer

I Was Here

Engels | Paperback | 2015

From the bestselling author of If I Stay.This characteristically powerful novel follows eighteen-year-old Cody Reynolds in the... Meer

Alienated

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Two years ago, the aliens made contact. Now Cara Sweeney is chosen to host the first-ever L'eihr exchange student. Cara isn't sure... Meer

Insurgent
The Divergent Trilogy #2 - Movie tie-in

Engels | Paperback | 2015

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all... Meer

Red Queen
Red Queen #1

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard's sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose... Meer

Firefight
Reckoners #2

Engels | Paperback | 2015

They told David it was impossible - that even the Reckoners had never killed a High Epic. Yet, Steelheart - invincible, immortal,... Meer

The Young Elites

Engels | Paperback | 2015

I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly... Meer

The Darkest Part of the Forest

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Near the little town of Fairfold, in the darkest part of the forest, lies a glass casket. Inside the casket lies a sleeping faerie... Meer

The Sin Eater's Daughter
The Sin Eater's Daughter #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Seventeen-year-old Twylla lives in the castle. But although she’s engaged to the prince, Twylla isn’t exactly a member of the... Meer

Sami The Magic Bear
No To Bullying!

Engels | Ebook | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

SAMI, the magical teddy bear comes to the aid of children who feel alone and who are facing troubling events that occur in the... Meer

4,83

Direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Rebel Belle
Rebel Belle #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her... Meer

Love, Tanya

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Love, Tanya is the first book from YouTube sensation Tanya Burr. Hi everyone and welcome to Love, Tanya! This book is really close... Meer

€ 16,99 10,99

Je bespaart 35%!

Direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Fairest
The Lunar Chronicles: Levana's Story

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Mirror, mirror on the wall,Who is the fairest of them all?Fans of the Lunar Chronicles know Queen Levana as a ruler who uses her... Meer

The Ruby Circle
Bloodlines #6

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here..Sydney Sage is an Alchemist,... Meer

The Ruby Circle
Bloodlines #6

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here..Sydney Sage is an Alchemist,... Meer

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Harry Potter #1

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Harry Potter is an ordinary boy who lives in a cupboard under the stairs at his Aunt Petunia and Uncle Vernon's house, which he... Meer

Homecoming
The Hundred #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In the thrilling, pulse-pounding conclusion to Kass Morgan's New York Times bestselling The 100 series, the Hundred face their... Meer

Cress
The Lunar Chronicles #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Incarcerated in a satellite, an expert hacker and out to save the world - Cress isn't your usual damsel in distress.Cress grew-up... Meer

I Was Here

Engels | Paperback | 2015

From the bestselling author of If I Stay.This characteristically powerful novel follows eighteen-year-old Cody Reynolds in the... Meer

Revealed
House of Night #11

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The spellbinding eleventh and penultimate installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling vampyre seriesDrastically altered after... Meer

Stung

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Stung by Joss Stirling is a breathtaking romantic thriller from the bestselling author of Finding Sky. Sixteen-year-old Kate has a... Meer

Firefight
Reckoners #2

Engels | Ebook | 2015

They told David it was impossible - that even the Reckoners had never killed a High Epic. Yet, Steelheart - invincible, immortal,... Meer

10,99

Direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
My Heart and Other Black Holes

Engels | Paperback | 2015

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson.Sixteen-year-old... Meer

Red Queen
Red Queen #1

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard's sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose... Meer

8,09

Direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
My Heart and Other Black Holes

Engels | Paperback | 2015

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson.Sixteen-year-old... Meer

Looking for Alaska
10th Anniversary Edition

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The unmissable first novel from bestselling and award-winning author of The Fault In Our Stars.“If people were rain, I was drizzle... Meer

The Winner's Crime

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Following your heart can be a crimeA royal wedding is what most girls dream about. It means one celebration after another:... Meer

The Rise
The Originals #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Family is power. The Original vampire family swore it to each other a thousand years ago. They pledged to remain together always... Meer

Peppa Pig
Mummy and Me Sticker Colouring Book

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Peppa loves drawing pictures of her mummy. Make your own special scrapbook about yours with help from Peppa Pig. With a free... Meer

Disney Frozen: A New Reindeer Friend

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Anna and Elsa are preparing for their kingdom’s very first royal ball! Girls ages 3 to 7 will love reading how the royal sisters... Meer

Pagina:

Ga naar het hoofdmenu Ga naar het paginamenu Ga naar het begin van deze pagina