New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

18.435 artikelen in Kind en jeugd - Nieuw verschenen

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
All I Know Now
Wonderings and Reflections on Growing Up Gracefully

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The essential guide to navigating the 'teen age' by YouTube sensation Carrie Hope Fletcher.We all know that growing up is hard to... Meer

Shopkins
Welcome to Shopville

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Meet Shopkins(TM) -- the newest collectable craze!Welcome to Shopville! This adorable storybook introduces fans to the wonderful... Meer

I'll Give You the Sun

Engels | Paperback | 2015

From the author of The Sky Is Everywhere, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John... Meer

Homecoming
The Hundred #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In the thrilling, pulse-pounding conclusion to Kass Morgan's New York Times bestselling The 100 series, the Hundred face their... Meer

Rebel Belle
Rebel Belle #1

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her... Meer

Half Wild
The Half Bad Trilogy #2

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

"You will have a powerful Gift, but it’s how you use it that will show you to be good or bad."In a modern-day England where two... Meer

The Whitechapel Fiend

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Jack the Ripper stalks through London, and only the Shadowhunters can stop him. One of ten adventures in Tales from the... Meer

€ 2,99 2,66

Je bespaart 11%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
An Ember in the Ashes

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

What if you were the spark that could ignite a revolution?For years Laia has lived in fear. Fear of the Empire, fear of the... Meer

Salt & Stone
Salt & Stone

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In Fire & Flood, Tella Holloway faced a dangerous trek through the jungle and across the desert, all to remain a Contender in the... Meer

The Lost Herondale

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Simon learns the worst crime a Shadowhunter can commit: desertion of their comrades. One of ten adventures in Tales from the... Meer

€ 2,99 2,66

Je bespaart 11%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Dreams of Gods and Monsters

Engels | Paperback | 2015

By way of a staggering deception, Karou has taken control of the chimaera rebellion and is intent on steering its course away from... Meer

The House of Hades
The Heroes of Olympus #4

Engels | Paperback | 2015

At the conclusion of The Mark of Athena, Annabeth and Percy tumble into a pit leading straight to the Underworld. The other five... Meer

100 Great Children's Picturebooks

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Each book is a creation of genius and inventiveness, and their design and illustration represent such diverse trends as the... Meer

Frog and a Very Special Day
Frog 23

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Frog is excited - Hare has promised that today will be a very special day. But when Frog decides to find out why, none of his... Meer

Moone Boy
the Blunder Years

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Successful film and TV star, Chris O' Dowd, collaborates with friend and screenwriter Nick Vincent Murphy in this hilarious,... Meer

Cruel Beauty

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The romance of Beauty and the Beast meets the adventure of Graceling in a dazzling fantasy novel about our deepest desires and... Meer

Seeker
Seeker #1

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

"Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has... Meer

All the Rage

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The sheriff's son, Kellan Turner, is not the golden boy everyone thinks he is, and Romy Grey knows that for a fact. Because no one... Meer

The Program

Engels | Paperback | 2014

After suicide becomes a worldwide epidemic, the only known cure is The Program, a treatment in which painful memories are erased,... Meer

The Crown of Ptolemy

Engels | Ebook

Meer

€ 3,99 3,49

Je bespaart 13%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Broken Silence

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Dit is een ebook

It has been four years since Oakley, her mum, and brother fled to Australia. With the trials looming, she makes the decision to... Meer

€ 2,99 2,80

Je bespaart 6%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Empire of Night

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Two sisters. An empire on the brink of war. And a ruthless traitor prepared to unleash hell upon the world...Moria and Ashyn have... Meer

Hold Me Closer
The Tiny Cooper Story

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

Larger-than-life character Tiny Cooper, from the bestselling novel Will Grayson, Will Grayson, finally tells his own story the... Meer

The Winner's Crime

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Lady Kestrel's engagement to Valoria's crown prince calls for great celebration: balls and performances, fireworks and revelry.... Meer

The Assassin's Blade
The Throne of Glass Novellas

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Celaena Sardothien is her kingdom's most feared assassin. Though she works for the powerful and ruthless Assassin's Guild, Celaena... Meer

We All Looked Up

Engels | Paperback | 2015

'This generation's The Stand ...at once troubling, uplifting, scary and heart-wrenching' Andrew Smith, author of Grasshopper... Meer

Paper Towns

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Quentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificently adventurous Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks... Meer

The Treatment

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Can Sloane and James survive the lies and secrets surrounding them, or will The Program claim them in the end? Find out in this... Meer

Pandemonium

Engels | Paperback | 2012

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

I’m pushing aside the memory of my nightmare, pushing aside thoughts of Alex, pushing aside thoughts of Hana and my old school,... Meer

The 39-Story Treehouse

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Andy and Terry are once again inviting readers to come hang out with them in their astonishing 39-story treehouse (it used to be... Meer

Uninvited

Engels | Paperback | 2015

From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands... Meer

What I Thought Was True

Engels | Paperback | 2015

From the author of My Life Next Door comes a swoony summertime romance full of expectation and regret, humor and hard... Meer

The Wicked Will Rise
Dorothy Must Die #2

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In this sequel to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die, who is good—and who is actually Wicked?My name is Amy Gumm—and... Meer

Lego Star Wars in 100 Scenes

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The complete Star WarsT saga retold in Lego bricks. This fun Lego Star Wars book retells the six Star Wars films in 100 iconic... Meer

Sami The Magic Bear
No To Bullying!

Engels | Ebook | 2015

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

SAMI, the magical teddy bear comes to the aid of children who feel alone and who are facing troubling events that occur in the... Meer

€ 3,99 3,62

Je bespaart 9%!

Ebook, direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Things We Know by Heart

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Quinn Sullivan lost the love of her life when her boyfriend, Trent, died in an accident their junior year. In an attempt to get... Meer

Skylanders
Champions

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Marvel as your favorite characters face grueling tests, outrageous challenges, and the vilest of villains to gain champion status!... Meer

The World of Peter Rabbit
a Pull-Out Pop-Up Book

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Featuring classic Beatrix Potter artwork this is the perfect introduction into the world of Peter Rabbit. This pull-out pop-up... Meer

Pagina: