New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

Kind en jeugd - Nieuw verschenen

11.691 artikelen

Queen of Shadows

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Musical & concertcadeau
STEMPEL
Bekijk alle actieartikelen met Musical & concertcadeau hier

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire - to confront the shadows of her past... Meer

An Abundance of Katherines

Engels | Paperback | 2015

When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin... Meer

Will Grayson, Will Grayson

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, two teens—both named Will Grayson—are about to cross paths. As their worlds... Meer

Queen of Shadows
Throne of Glass 4

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire - to confront the shadows of her past... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Who cut off Medusa’s head? Who was raised by a she-bear? Who tamed Pegasus? It takes a demigod to know, and Percy Jackson can fill... Meer

A Divergent Collection

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Complete your Divergent library with Four!Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Held captive in the barbarian kingdom of Venda, Lia and Rafe have little chance of escape . . . and even less of being... Meer

Throne of Glass 4

Engels | Ebook

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire to confront the shadows of her past ...... Meer

€ 6,99 6,49

Je bespaart 7%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Force Awakens Lost Stars

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

This thrilling Young Adult novel gives readers a macro view of some of the most important events in the Star Wars universe, from... Meer

Lorien Legacies; Volume number 6

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have... Meer

Throne of Glass #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak—but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

From YouTube sensation Zoella comes a debut coming-of-age novel that perfectly captures what it means to grow up and fall in love... Meer

the Official Annual 2016

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

The world's biggest band, One Direction, are back to share their backstage secrets and stories from the past year with their fans... Meer

The Copper Gauntlet

Engels | Paperback | 2015

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

Callum Hunt's summer break isn't like other kids'. His closest companion is a Chaos-ridden wolf, Havoc. His father suspects him of... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

In this gripping follow-up to Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods, demigod Percy Jackson tells the stories of twelve of the original... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Brimming with honesty, heart and Jenn's patented sense of humor, Really Professional Internet Person features top ten lists,... Meer

Engels | Ebook

The sixth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the... Meer

10,47

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Beyond the Kingdoms

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Fairy tales are just the beginning.The Masked Man is on the loose in the Land of Stories, and it's up to Alex and Conner Bailey to... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

A new YA novel from novelist Patrick Ness, author of the Carnegie Medal- and Kate Greenaway Medal-winning A Monster Calls and the... Meer

The Lost Files: Rebel Allies

Engels | Paperback | 2015

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

The perfect companion book to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series!I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Rebel... Meer

Vol. 7

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Monster Musume will appeal to fans of supernatural comedies like lnukami! and harem comedies like Love Hina. Each volume is... Meer

The Inheritance Cycle #2

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Darkness falls.. despair abounds.. evil reigns..Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, have just saved the rebel state from destruction... Meer

Dawn of the Clans #6: Path of Stars

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in the conclusion to this thrilling prequel arc in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Never date your best friend. Always be original. Sometimes rules are meant to be broken. Best friends Dave and Julia were... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

The first novel in a brand-new series—from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines—about a small Southern town... Meer

Clockwork Angel / Clockwork Prince / Clockwork Princess

Engels | Paperback | 2015

All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy, are now available together in a collectible... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2015

This ebook edition includes an exclusive commentary on the Witches of Discworld, written by Jacqueline Simpson, co-author of The... Meer

14,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Ebook | 2015

The first novel in a brand-new series—from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines—about a small Southern town... Meer

17,29

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Shadowfell #3

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In the final book in this gripping, romantic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Robin McKinley, Kristin Cashore, and Shannon... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Kohn Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny novel from the critically acclaimed... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Blaze and the Monster Machines is Nickelodeon's new animated action-adventure series! It stars Blaze, a problem-solving truck that... Meer

Lorien Legacies #4

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The Fall of Five is the fourth novel in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series by Pittacus Lore. The Garde are... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

Callum Hunt's summer break isn't like other kids'. His closest companion is a Chaos-ridden wolf, Havoc. His father suspects him of... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

If you like poisonings, betrayals, mutilations, murders and flesh-eating farmyard animals, keep reading...In this gripping... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

Madeline Whittier is allergic to the outside world. So allergic, in fact, that she has never left the house in all of her... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2015

In this 55-page prequel novella set in the Red Queen world, Queen Coriane, first wife of King Tiberias, keeps a secret diary—how... Meer

€ 2,99 2,59

Je bespaart 13%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Great Library

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

In an exhilarating new series, New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine rewrites history, creating a dangerous world where... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2015

As a former vampire, Simon gets along with Downworlders. The Clave does not. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter... Meer

€ 2,99 2,61

Je bespaart 13%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
A Jessie Jefferson Novel

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

Deep in the Chalk, something is stirring. The owls and the foxes can sense it, and Tiffany Aching feels it in her boots. An old... Meer

Pagina: