New listpage

86.295 artikelen in Kunst en cultuur - Met illustraties

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Not That Kind of Girl
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 3.5 van de 5 sterren

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, wise, and fiercely candid... Meer

Hey, Let's Make A Band!
The Official 5SOS Book

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk hier alle artikelen in de Sale/Solden

This book is pretty much our official story so far. It really does only seem like last week we played our first gig in at the... Meer

How to Be Parisian
Wherever You Are

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

How To Be Parisian brilliantly deconstructs the French woman's views on culture, fashion and attitude. Bohemian free-thinkers and... Meer

So, Anyway...
The Autobiography

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

STEMPEL
Bekijk hier alle artikelen in de Sale/Solden

Candid and brilliantly funny, this is the story of how a tall, shy youth from Weston-super-Mare went on to become a self-confessed... Meer

Chanel
Collections and Creations

Engels | Hardcover | 2007

'A real treat for fashion and design fans' – ElleDazzling clothes, intricate accessories, beautiful models and timeless design... Meer

Wreck This Journal Everywhere
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

The nifty-sized follow-up to the international bestseller Wreck This Journal—perfect for die-hard wreckers wherever they are in... Meer

IT
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

With influences that range from the sultry beauty of Jane Birkin to the rocker chic of Mick Jagger, it’s no wonder that everything... Meer

The Legend of Zelda: Hyrule Historia
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Hardcover | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 4.6 van de 5 sterren

Dark Horse Books and Nintendo team up to bring you The Legend of Zelda: Hyrule Historia , containing an unparalleled collection of... Meer

Hey, Let's Make A Band!
The Official 5SOS Book

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

This book is pretty much our official story so far. It really does only seem like last week we played our first gig in at the... Meer

Sound Man
A Life Recording Hits with the Rolling Stones, the Who, Led Zepplin, The Eagles, Eric Clapton, The Faces...

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

In this entertaining and observant memoir, Johns takes us on a tour of his world during the heady years of the sixties, with... Meer

Not That Kind of Girl
A Young Woman Tells You What She's Learned

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, wise, and fiercely candid... Meer

The Wes Anderson Collection
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Hardcover | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

Wes Anderson is one of the most influential voices from the past two decades of American cinema. A true auteur, Anderson is known... Meer

Shake Puppies
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk hier alle artikelen in de Sale/Solden

The highly anticipated follow-up to the bestselling book Shake, Shake Puppies also features 61 dogs caught mid-shake—only this... Meer

IT
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Hardcover | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 3.8 van de 5 sterren

With influences that range from the sultry beauty of Jane Birkin to the rocker chic of Mick Jagger, it’s no wonder that everything... Meer

People of the Twenty-First Century
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Paperback | 2014

De mooiste boeken van Phaidon

People of the Twenty-First Century is an enormous and completely fascinating collection of 'anti-sartorial' photographs of street... Meer

Doctor Who
How to be a Time Lord - the Official Guide

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

This official Doctor Who guide is essential reading for all wannabe Time Lords. Written as a gift from the Eleventh Doctor to the... Meer

The Image as Burden
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Marlene Dumas (born in 1953 in Capetown, South Africa) is one of the most prominent and influential painters working today. In an... Meer

It's Not How Good You Are, It's How Good You Want to Be
The World's Best-Selling Book by Paul Arden

Engels | Paperback | 2003

klantbeoordeling: 3.8 van de 5 sterren

It's Not How Good You Are, It's How Good You Want to Be is a handbook of how to succeed in the world: a pocket bible for the... Meer

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies Chronicles
Art & Design

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

A stunning look at the creative process behind The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies—the third and final installment of one of... Meer

How to Construct Rietveld Furniture

Engels | Paperback | 2001

klantbeoordeling: 4.6 van de 5 sterren

How to construct Rietveld furniture documents the best known and most typical furniture designs by Gerrit Rietveld down the... Meer

Outlaw Pete

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.5 van de 5 sterren

When Bruce Springsteen was a little boy, he learned the story of Brave Cowboy Bill,about a pure-hearted little cowboy. It was the... Meer

Erwin Olaf: Volume II

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

Erwin Olaf’s approach to storytelling is uniquely evocative and enticingly ambiguous. According to critic Francis Hodgson, Olaf’s... Meer

So, Anyway...
The Autobiography

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

Candid and brilliantly funny, this is the story of how a tall, shy youth from Weston-super-Mare went on to become a self-confessed... Meer

Art of Frozen

Engels | Hardcover | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

In Disney's upcoming animated musical film, Frozen, the Snow Queen holds a kingdom under a spell that traps them in a harsh and... Meer

Yes Please

Engels | Hardcover | 0002

In a perfect world..We'd get to hang out with Amy Poehler, watching dumb movies, listening to music, and swapping tales about our... Meer

Folding Techniques For Designers
From Sheet To Form

Engels | Paperback | 2011

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

Many designers use folding techniques in their work to make three-dimensional forms from two-dimensional sheets of fabric,... Meer

So, Anyway...
The Autobiography

Engels | Ebook | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk hier alle artikelen in de Sale/Solden

Candid and brilliantly funny, this is the story of how a tall, shy youth from Weston-super-Mare went on to become a self-confessed... Meer

€ 14,99 9,99

Je bespaart 33%!

Direct te downloaden

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Exactitudes

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

> Promotiemateriaal beschikbaar > Jubileumeditie met 18 nieuwe series Geïnspireerd door hun interesse in opvallende dress codes... Meer

Gratis verzending!

€ 39,99 35,99

Je bespaart 10%!

Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar Beschikbaar op 12-01-2015

Reserveer nu

Zet op verlanglijstje
Unlikely Friendships Calendar

Engels | Other binding | 2014

It's an irresistible gift for animal lovers! Adapted from Jennifer Holland's New York Times bestselling book, Unlikely Friendships... Meer

Harry Potter Page To Screen
The Complete Filmmaking Journey

Engels | Hardcover | 2011

klantbeoordeling: 4.9 van de 5 sterren

Harry Potter: Page to Screen opens the doors to Hogwarts castle and the wizarding world of Harry Potter to reveal the complete... Meer

Dear Fashion Diary
Inkijkexemplaar
Discover Your Taste - Become Your Own Style Guru

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Dear Fashion Diary is an illustrated diary full of fashion assignments for young fashionistas to explore their taste and style and... Meer

Yes Please

Engels | Paperback | 2014

In a perfect world..We'd get to hang out with Amy Poehler, watching dumb movies, listening to music, and swapping tales about our... Meer

Not That Kind of Girl
A Young Woman Tells You What She's Learned

Engels | Paperback | 2014

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, wise, and fiercely candid... Meer

Advanced Style
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Hardcover | 2012

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

Advanced Style is Ari Seth Cohen's blog-based-ode to the confidence, beauty, and fashion that can only be achieved through the... Meer

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug Chronicles
Art & Design

Engels | Hardcover | 2013

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug Chronicles: Art & Design explores and celebrates the creative vision of the second film in... Meer

Mapping it out
An Alternative Atlas of Contemporary Cartographies

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

Over 130 leading lights from different fields artists, architects, writers and designers, geographers, mathematicians, computer... Meer

Paddle Your Own Canoe
One Man's Fundamentals for Delicious Living

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Parks and Recreation actor Nick Offerman shares his humorous fulminations on life, manliness, meat, and much more in his first... Meer

Hand-Lettering Ledger
A Practical Guide to Creating, Serif, Script, Illustrated, Ornate and Totally Original Hand-drawn Styles

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 2.0 van de 5 sterren

This hands-on workbook is the ultimate tool for designers and creatives looking to tap into the trend of hand-drawn typography.... Meer

Tom Ford

Engels | Hardcover | 2004

Tom Ford is the design genius who took the helm at Gucci for ten years.This lavish volume is a complete catalogue of his design... Meer

Dont Eat the Yellow Snow
Inkijkexemplaar
Pop Music Wisdom

Engels | Hardcover | 2012

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

When times are particularly difficult, and you are likely to slip into despair, some of the greatest pop songs can provide true... Meer

Brian May's Red Special

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

Brian May and his father Harold started to hand-build an electric guitar in 1963. Brian dreamed of a guitar that would outperform... Meer

Modern Times
Photography in the 20th Century

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

Modern Times schetst de spectaculaire en onstuitbare groei van de fotografie in de twintigste eeuw aan de hand van ruim 300... Meer

Zentangle 1: Basics
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Zentangle Basics introduces you to today's hottest trend in drawing meditation. Using only pencil, pen and paper, you'll learn how... Meer

Fashionable Selby
Inkijkexemplaar

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

The next installment in the bestselling “Selby” series, Fashionable Selby explores the kaleidoscopic world of fashion, featuring... Meer

Show Your Work!
10 Things Nobody Told You About Getting Discovered

Engels | Paperback | 2014

klantbeoordeling: 4.0 van de 5 sterren

* To get where you want to go in this world, you know you need to get really good at what you do, and put yourself out there, and... Meer

The Lord of the Rings Sketchbook
Portfolio

Engels | Hardcover | 2001

klantbeoordeling: 5.0 van de 5 sterren

In this large-format hardback Alan Lee reveals in pictures and in words how he created the images in the authorised illustrated... Meer

Pagina:

Ga naar het hoofdmenu Ga naar het paginamenu Ga naar het begin van deze pagina