New listpage

Device profile is: SEO_AGENT

11.482 artikelen in Spanning

  • Toon resultaten als:
  • Lijst
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
The Martian

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The Sunday Times bestseller - Robinson Crusoe on Mars, a survival story for the 21st CenturyI’m stranded on Mars.I have no way to... Meer

Gone Girl

Engels | Paperback | 2012

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle Engelse boeken uit de 3 voor 20,- actie

Marriage can be a real killer. On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne's fifth wedding... Meer

Personal
Jack Reacher #19

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2015

Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he’s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army... Meer

Blood on Snow

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Olav lives the lonely life of a fixer. When you 'fix' people for a living - terminally - it's hard to get close to anyone. Now... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

The Sunday Times bestseller - Robinson Crusoe on Mars, a survival story for the 21st CenturyI’m stranded on Mars.I have no way to... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In a mega-stakes, high-suspense race against time, three of the most unlikely and winning heroes Stephen King has ever created try... Meer

A Jack Reacher Novel

Engels | Paperback | 2015

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle Engelse boeken uit de 3 voor 20,- actie

Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he’s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army... Meer

A Novel

Engels | Paperback | 2015

In a small New England town, over half a century ago, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his toy soldiers. Jamie Morton... Meer

Will Robie #3

Engels | Paperback | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle Engelse boeken uit de 3 voor 20,- actie

The President knows it's a perilous, high-risk assignment. If he gives the order, he has the opportunity to take down a global... Meer

Outlander #8

Engels | Paperback | 2014

It is June 1778, and the world seems to be turning upside-down. The British Army is withdrawing from Philadelphia, with George... Meer

Robert Galbraith alias J.K. Rowling - A Cormoran Strike Novel #2

Engels | Paperback | 2015

Dit boek is ook los te lezen van deel 1: The Cuckoo's Calling.---The second book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by... Meer

Robert Galbraith alias J.K. Rowling - A Cormoran Strike Novel #2

Engels | Ebook | 2014

Dit boek is ook los te lezen van deel 1: The Cuckoo's Calling.---The second book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by... Meer

€ 7,99 5,49

Je bespaart 31%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Jack Reacher #18

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle Engelse boeken uit de 3 voor 20,- actie

‘It's said that a Jack Reacher novel is bought every four seconds somewhere in the world… Lee Child's genius has been to create a... Meer

An Inspector Lynley Novel

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle Engelse boeken uit de 3 voor 20,- actie

Barbara Havers puts her career on the line while DI Thomas Lynley attempts to straighten her out before it's too late.When... Meer

Robert Langdon #1

Engels | Paperback | 2009

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code comes the explosive thriller that started it all. An ancient... Meer

King & Maxwell #6

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle Engelse boeken uit de 3 voor 20,- actie

She’s trained to kill. He’s beaten the best. This time all bets are off.Former secret service agents turned private investigators,... Meer

Movie Tie-In

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Marriage can be a real killer. On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne's fifth wedding... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

STEMPEL
Bekijk alle Engelse boeken uit de 3 voor 20,- actie

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERIn Innocence, Dean Koontz blends mystery, suspense, and acute insight into the human soul in a... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

An epic war between good and evil, a gory, glorious story that will thrill the millions of hyper-devoted readers of The Shining... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2014

The Sunday Times bestseller - Robinson Crusoe on Mars, a survival story for the 21st CenturyI’m stranded on Mars.I have no way to... Meer

6,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Paperback | 2008

On the day after Halloween, in the year 1327, four children slip away from the cathedral city of Kingsbridge. They are a thief, a... Meer

The Clifton Chronicles #4

Engels | Ebook | 2014

Be Careful What You Wish For opens with Harry Clifton and his wife Emma rushing to hospital to learn the fate of their son... Meer

€ 7,99 4,49

Je bespaart 44%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Pillars of the Earth #1

Engels | Paperback | 2007

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Ken Follett comes this spellbinding epic set in twelfth-century England. The Pillars of... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Six years ago, private investigator Sid Halley retired. He’d been harassed, beaten, shot, even lost a hand—enough was enough. For... Meer

Jack Reacher #19

Engels | Ebook | 2014

Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he’s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army... Meer

6,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Outlander #8

Engels | Ebook | 2014

It is June 1778, and the world seems to be turning upside-down. The British Army is withdrawing from Philadelphia, with George... Meer

5,99

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The 22nd DCI Banks Mystery

Engels | Ebook | 2014

BANKS IS BACK - AND THE HUNT IS ON.When two boys vanish under mysterious circumstances, the local community is filled with unease.... Meer

€ 6,99 6,49

Je bespaart 7%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
The Clifton Chronicles #4

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Be Careful What You Wish For opens with Harry Clifton and his wife Emma rushing to hospital to learn the fate of their son... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Sinterklaas, a beaming, friendly saint with a white beard, was set to mark his arrival in Amsterdam with a parade so celebrated it... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2014

In a small New England town, over half a century ago, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his toy soldiers. Jamie Morton... Meer

€ 12,99 11,99

Je bespaart 8%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje

Engels | Paperback | 2014

A beautiful young woman’s corpse is found dumped in a garbage-strewn alley. Now laid out in the office of medical examiner Kat... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2013

Given the importance of what they do, and the controversies that often surround them, and the violent people they sometimes... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON... Meer

20Th Anniversary Edition

Engels | Paperback | 2012

April 1964. The naked body of an old man floats in a river on the outskirts of Berlin. In one week it will be Adolf Hitler's 75th... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

The extraordinary journey of one unforgettable character - a story of friendship and betrayal, loyalty and redemption, love and... Meer

Jake Brigance #2

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

In Sycamore Row John Grisham takes you back to where it all began..John Grisham's A Time to Kill is one of the most popular novels... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2010

Here is the runaway bestseller that launched Tom Clancy's phenomenal career. A military thriller so gripping in its action and so... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2011

Ben Mears has returned to Jerusalem's Lot in the hopes that living in an old mansion, long the subject of town lore,... Meer

A DCI Banks Mystery

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

The twenty-first novel in Number One bestselling author Peter Robinson's critically acclaimed DCI Banks series.A disgraced college... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2012

Marriage can be a real killer. On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne's fifth wedding... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2015

He gave up the money.  He gave up the power.  Now all he has left is the law.Michael Brock is billing the... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2015

Dit is een ebook

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON... Meer

15,72

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Winnaar Pulitzer Prize Fiction 2013

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Pak Jun Do is the haunted son of a lost mother—a singer “stolen” to Pyongyang—and an influential father who runs a work camp for... Meer

Will Robie #3

Engels | Ebook | 2014

The President knows it's a perilous, high-risk assignment. If he gives the order, he has the opportunity to take down a global... Meer

€ 7,99 4,49

Je bespaart 44%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Jack Reacher #17

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2013

Four people in a car, hoping to make Chicago by morning. One man driving, eyes on the road. Another man next to him, telling... Meer

Kay Scarpetta #21

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The new Kay Scarpetta novel from the world's #1 bestselling crime writer. After working one of the worst mass killings in U.S.... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2013

On a damp October night, beautiful, young Ashley Cordova is found dead in an abandoned warehouse in lower Manhattan. Her death is... Meer

€ 6,99 6,49

Je bespaart 7%!

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

Zet op verlanglijstje
Part 2

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Read the conclusion to Stephen King’s “harrowing, powerful” (The Washington Post) #1 New York Times bestselling novel that... Meer

Pagina: