Let op:

Door drukte kan de bezorging van je pakketje en de reactie van de klantservice of partner langer duren. Bekijk je track & trace voor de laatste status van je bestelling.

5157 resultaten

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780241386118
    • augustus 2020
    • 320 pagina's

    Discover the beguiling history of witchcraft, magic, and superstition through the centuries in this stunningly… Meer

    25 49
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, vrijdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • A Guide to Reading Runes in Divination, Rune Magic, and the Meaning of the Elder Futhark Runes
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781912715541
    • mei 2018
    • 142 pagina's
    20 19
    3 - 5 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Modern-Day White Witch's Guide
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781454913740
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2014
    • 312 pagina's

    This book provides a fresh, innovative and thoroughly up-to-date look at witchcraft. It comes in a new,… Meer

    18 99
    Uiterlijk 21 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,99

  • The Ex Hex Ebook
    Never mix witchcraft and vodka . . . a spellbinding TikTok-sensation rom-com!
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781472290274
    • september 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    The TikTok sensation! The Ex Hex is a spellbinding rom-com with a twist, think Practical Magic in Gilmore… Meer

    0 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,99

  • Magickal Practices and Spells for Awakening Your Inner Witch
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781592339709
    • september 2020
    • 176 pagina's

    The Complete Grimoire is a magickal beginner's guide to witchcraft practices and knowledge, written by… Meer

    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 12,99

  • A Novel
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780063027473
    • oktober 2021
    • 320 pagina's

    New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins, writing as Erin Sterling, casts a spell with a spine-tingling… Meer

    17 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, vrijdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,99

  • The Book of the Exhibition
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781408890769
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2017
    • 256 pagina's

    Part of the bestsellerseries Harry Potter. the official book of the exhibition in a brilliant collaboration… Meer

    32 09
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • Conjuring the Sex Positive
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780996485272
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2017
    • 200 pagina's

    Witch, Slut, Feminist: these contested identities are informing millennial women as they counter a tortuous… Meer

    13 69
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, vrijdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

  • A Traveler's Guide to the Power & Persecution of the Witch
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781578636990
    • november 2020
    • 256 pagina's

    'A transcendent travelogue with a wickedly delicious, feminist twist," writes Pam Grossman (author of… Meer

    23 99
    2 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 16,99

  • The False Monarchy of Demons
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781548945619
    • juli 2017
    • 50 pagina's

    Johan Weyer’s Pseudomonarchia Dæmonum first appeared as an appendix to his 1563 work, De Praestigiis… Meer

    7 19
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, vrijdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A modern guide to witchcraft and magick
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781409181453
    • oktober 2018
    • 240 pagina's

    To me, Wicca will always be about experiencing the earth, working with what you can find and practising… Meer

    15 09
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 4,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780998136400
    • september 2016
    • 116 pagina's
    7 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, vrijdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 3,79

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780816073153
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2009
    • 320 pagina's

    This is the truth about demons and demonology - in more than 400 entries. The conflict between good and… Meer

    25 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, vrijdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf € 19,99
  • Kiran Millwood Hargrave
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781529005134
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2021
    • 352 pagina's

    The Sunday Times Bestseller and BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick 2020 For readers of Circe and The Handmaid's… Meer

    11 49
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, vrijdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 12,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780692817407
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2006
    • 602 pagina's

    Charmed Book of Shadows Replica is a Book created for Charmed Fans at Style of Julia Caroline Scott.The… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, vrijdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Book of Shadows
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781454932352
    • juni 2018
    • 256 pagina's

    A Book of Shadows is a journal where witches record their spells-and this keepsake one, by the authors… Meer

    15 39
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, vrijdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780967731568
    • juni 2015
    • 208 pagina's

    Magic is a spiritual path which is not very well understood in our society. This is because the theory… Meer

    21 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,10

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781499279337
    • Druk: 2
    • april 2014
    • 186 pagina's

    Volume II of Bob’s Introduction to Magic series and winner of the Reader Views Reviewer's Choice Award… Meer

    14 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,29

  • A Comprehensive Guide to the Western Mystery Tradition
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780738764726
    • Druk: Annotated edition
    • maart 2020
    • 672 pagina's

    Llewellyn s Complete Book of Ceremonial Magick features the greatest minds of magick assembled in one… Meer

    33 99
    Uiterlijk 22 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 25,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780998136417
    • september 2016
    • 112 pagina's
    21 59
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 3,79

  • The Emerging Therapy of Treating Spirit Attachment
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781571741363
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2003
    • 336 pagina's

    Possession by Spirits. Stories of spirit possession come to us from earliest recorded history. Modern… Meer

    16 99
    Verwacht over 8 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Most Influential Book of Witchcraft
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9788026883364
    • februari 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    The Malleus Maleficarum or "Hammer of Witches" is the best known and the most important treatise on witchcraft.… Meer

    0 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • The Book of the Exhibition
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781526607072
    • oktober 2018
    • 256 pagina's

    Harry Potter: A History of Magic is the official book of the record-breaking British Library exhibition,… Meer

    17 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781542698337
    • januari 2017
    • 226 pagina's

    A classic grimoire, or source-work of magic.Le Véritable Magie Noire, or the book of True Black Magic,… Meer

    15 59
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, vrijdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.