Ashley Little

ASHLEY LITTLE  received a BFA in Creative Writing and Film Studies from the University of Victoria and an MFA in Creative Writing from the University of British Columbia. Her book  The New Normal  won the Sheila A.... lees meer

Ashley Little

ASHLEY LITTLE received a BFA in Creative Writing and Film Studies from the University of Victoria and an MFA in Creative Writing from the University of British Columbia. Her book The New Normal won the Sheila A. Egoff Children’s Literature Prize, and Anatomy of a Girl Gang won the Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize, was a finalist for the City of Vancouver Book Award, longlisted for the International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award and has been optioned for television. Confessions of a Teenage Leper is Ashley's fifth novel. Ashley lives in British Columbia with her partner, their daughter, and her toy poodle, Huxley.

Alle artikelen van Ashley Little

11 resultaten

  • Scarves, Belts, and Other Fab Accessories
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Stick Weaving - wildly popular and so much fun. It's amazing what you can create with a few sticks, some yarn (even leftovers!),… Meer

    9 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    Tamar Robinson knows a lot about loss—more than any teenager should. Her younger sisters are dead, her parents are adrift in a sea… Meer

    9 09
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Lezen met Kobo Plus
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    Cheerleading, mean girls, shopping . . . and leprosy? High school is about to get complicated. For fans of Before I Fall and Exit,… Meer

    17 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 13,99

  • 31 Projects for You & Your Home Knit with Bulky Yarn
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014

    Dive needles-first into the cozy, lush, reach-out-and-touch-me world of chunky knits! Created by Ashley Little and a talented pool… Meer

    19 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014

    Winner, Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize (BC Book Prizes)Longlisted for the Dublin IMPAC Literary AwardA sharp and gritty novel told in… Meer

    17 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2016

    Set in the early 1990s, Ashley Little’s follow-up to her award-winning novel Anatomy of a Girl Gang introduces readers to… Meer

    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    Cheerleading, mean girls, shopping . . . and leprosy? High school is about to get complicated. For fans of Before I Fall and Exit,… Meer

    13 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Duitstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    'Ich wurde in einem Waschsalon in Paris, Ontario, geboren. Wenn ihr Gina kennen würdet, wüsstet ihr, dass das gar nicht so… Meer

    14 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Confessions of a Tattoo Artist
    • Engelstalig
    • Other binding
    • 2011

    Anthony Ant Young is a 21-year-old artist earning his tattooing apprenticeship under Hank the Tank, a founding member of the… Meer

    19 99
    9 - 14 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    Cheerleading, mean girls, shopping . . . and leprosy? High school is about to get complicated. For fans of Before I Fall and Exit,… Meer

    12 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 03-09-2019.
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    Set in the early 1990s, Ashley Little’s follow-up to her award-winning novel Anatomy of a Girl Gang introduces readers to… Meer

    17 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,99


Anderen die "Ashley Little" bekeken, bekeken ook: