Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro, gratis retourneren, bezorging waar en wanneer je wilt met   artikelen*

Robin Pilcher

Boeken van Robin Pilcher

30 resultaten

30 resultaten

    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010
    (2)

    Wanneer Claire Barclay hoort dat haar geliefde stiefvader een beroerte heeft gehad, besluiten zij en haar man Art vanuit New York… Meer

    17, 90
    3 - 7 dagen

    Tweedehands vanaf 12,50

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2011

    “The Long Way Home is Robin Pilcher at his best. I devoured every word of this masterful storyteller.”—Debbie Macomber, #1New York… Meer

    15, 49
    9 - 12 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 7,01

    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 9999

    De eens zo succesvolle zakenman Dan Porter is werkeloos, lethargisch en eenzaam. Zijn vrouw Jackie, beeldschoon en succesvol… Meer

    Vanaf
    34, 70
    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 1999
    (7)

    Davids wereld is ingestort na het overlijden van zijn geliefde vrouw Rachel. Hij is met zijn drie kinderen ingetrokken bij zijn… Meer

    Vanaf
    5, 75
    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2002

    Het afgelopen jaar is het niet gemakkelijk geweest voor Liz Dewhurst: haar moeder kwam te overlijden en tot overmaat van ramp… Meer

    Vanaf
    29, 50
  • A Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    In the vein of Maeve Binchy and Nicholas Sparks, "New York Times"-bestselling author Pilcher returns with his most enchanting… Meer

    7, 01
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Pocket
    • 2010
    (1)

    Claire Barclay has returned to the home in Scotland where she spent her teenage years. After the sudden death of her mother,… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 3,99

    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2006

    Het afgelopen jaar is het niet gemakkelijk geweest voor Liz Dewhurst: haar moeder kwam te overlijden en tot overmaat van ramp… Meer

    Vanaf
    7, -
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013
    (1)

    Claire Barclay has returned to the home in Scotland where she spent her teenage years. After the sudden death of her mother,… Meer

    3, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2008

    It's Edinburgh in August. A group of people, drawn to the city for the forthcoming Festival, meet for the first time, little… Meer

    11, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 4,49

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    It's Edinburgh in August. A group of people, drawn to the city for the forthcoming Festival, meet for the first time, little… Meer

    4, 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Nederlandstalig
    • Other Formats
    • 2004
    (7)

    Davids wereld is ingestort na het overlijden van zijn geliefde vrouw Rachel. Hij is met zijn drie kinderen ingetrokken bij zijn… Meer

    7, -
    2 - 3 dagen
    Verkoop door:
    Matilda's Boek

    Tweedehands vanaf 3,95

  • A Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2003

    Robin Pilcher, bestselling author of An Ocean Apart returns readers to contemporary Scotland, where the "simple" life has grown… Meer

    Niet leverbaar

    Email mij eenmalig zodra dit artikel leverbaar is.

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    It seems a long time since life was good for Liz Dewhurst. Her happy marriage to Gregor ended six months ago when she discovered… Meer

    7, 01
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2007

    Illuminating. Captivating. Stunning.When the fireworks cascade over Edinburgh castle on the Festival's final night, the magic… Meer

    7, 01
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2005

    Life has not turned out the way that Dan Porter had planned. He thought that when he married Jackie twenty-five years before, he… Meer

    11, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 5,00

    Ebook 3,99

    • Ebook
    • 2012

    Claire Barclay boldogan él New Yorkban férjével és kislányával. Az éttermük népszerű, nincsenek különösebb gondjaik. Egy nap… Meer

    6, 36
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    Since the split of her 18-year marriage, Liz Dewhurst has lived with her son, Alex, and her father on their family farm on the… Meer

    5, 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2004

    Life has not turned out the way that Dan Porter had planned. He thought that when he married Jackie twenty-five years before, he… Meer

    17, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2002

    Robin Pilcher, bestselling author of An Ocean Apart returns readers to contemporary Scotland, where the "simple" life has grown… Meer

    Vanaf
    8, -
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 1999

    For six dreadful months, David Corstorphine has tried to come to terms with his young wife's death, while caring for his three… Meer

    23, 99
    9 - 12 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 7,01

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    Life has not turned out the way that Dan Porter had planned. He thought that when he married Jackie twenty-five years before, he… Meer

    3, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 1999

    While Scotsman David Corstorphine struggles to recover from tragic death of his young wife, he travels to a small Long Island town… Meer

    Vanaf
    6, 89
  • A Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2014

    For six dreadful months, David Corstorphine has tried to come to terms with his young wife's death, while caring for his three… Meer

    7, 01
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com