Alle artikelen van Brigette Barrager

57 resultaten

  • The Magical World of Mary Blair, Disney Artist Extraordinaire
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781481461313
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2017
    • 48 pagina's

    Amy Guglielmo, Jacqueline Tourville, and Brigette Barrager team up to tell the joyful and unique story… Meer

    16 19
    Uiterlijk 28 mei in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 12,00

    Ebook 11,01

  • A Stepping Stone Book
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780553497465
    • Druk: 1
    • mei 2016
    • 128 pagina's

    Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, the Louise Trapeze series dazzles and delights emerging… Meer

    10 99
    Verwacht over 8 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,99

  • The Magical World of Mary Blair, Disney Artist Extraordinaire
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781481461320
    • augustus 2017
    • 48 pagina's
    • 400#FixedLayoutEpub#Yes

    Amy Guglielmo, Jacqueline Tourville, and Brigette Barrager team up to tell the joyful and unique story… Meer

    11 01
    Adviesprijs 11,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Uni the Unicorn for early readers! This Step 2 Step into Reading book features Uni's best girl friend… Meer

    23 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780593123041
    • september 2019
    • 48 pagina's

    Uni the unicorn's first coloring-and-activity book includes a punch-out unicorn, stickers, a poster,… Meer

    12 49
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780553497410
    • juli 2015
    • Adobe ePub

    Spunky, sweet, and totally brave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers.… Meer

    5 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780593178027
    • september 2020
    • 32 pagina's

    Uni the Unicorn for early readers! This Step 2 Step into Reading book features Uni's best girl friend… Meer

    7 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,99

  • Lessons from My Six-Year-Old Daughter
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9781338311181
    • december 2009
    • Verteller: Kathryn Hahn
    • Speelduur: 00:09:30

    A poignant, fierce reflection on the power and spirit of girls and girls-at-heart from celebrated actress… Meer

    6 50
    Adviesprijs 6,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,47

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780553497458
    • februari 2016
    • Adobe ePub

    Spunky, sweet, and totally brave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers.… Meer

    4 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780399552267
    • januari 2017

    A picture book retelling, perfect for the youngest readers, of the beloved classic children's story—and… Meer

    4 21
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781547600052
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    A National Bestseller! ''A beautiful, generous, fun collaboration of story and illustration and pirate… Meer

    9 99
    Adviesprijs 10,99

    Je bespaart 9%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780593178072
    • januari 2021
    • 32 pagina's

    The Uni the Unicorn reader series has sold more than half a million copies sold, here's a new Uni the… Meer

    24 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,99

  • The Life and Legacy of Mister Rogers
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781534441224
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2020
    • 40 pagina's

    An inspiring picture book biography about the inimitable Fred Rogers, beloved creator and star of Mister… Meer

    14 72
    Uiterlijk 28 mei in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 11,01

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781442422407
    • juli 2011
    • 256 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    *Thursday, November 25: Evening, my crib Spirit Level: Cold and stuffed Okay, just when I thought things… Meer

    7 -
    Adviesprijs 7,99

    Je bespaart 12%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780553497434
    • Druk: 1
    • februari 2016
    • 112 pagina's

    Spunky, sweet, and totally brave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers.… Meer

    13 49
    Verwacht over 8 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780385375559
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2014
    • 48 pagina's

    Amy Krouse Rosenthal's New York Times bestselling picture book about a unicorn who believes that little… Meer

    16 99
    Uiterlijk 28 mei in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,82

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780062907837
    • juni 2021
    • 32 pagina's

    From the dreams of New York Times bestselling creators Beth Ferry and Brigette Barrager comes this whimsical… Meer

    19 99
    Uiterlijk 28 mei in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780553497472
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2016
    • 112 pagina's

    Spunky, sweet, and totally brave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers.… Meer

    13 49
    Verwacht over 8 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,99

    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9780525633792
    • december 2017
    • Speelduur: 00:05:10

    Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us a sparkly, magical sequel to Uni the Unicorn!… Meer

    4 65
    Adviesprijs 4,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780593178089
    • januari 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    The Uni the Unicorn reader series has sold more than half a million copies sold, here's a new Uni the… Meer

    4 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781524766160
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2017
    • 36 pagina's

    The New York Times bestselling story of friendship, unicorns, and the power of believing is now available… Meer

    7 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,82

  • The Magic of Your Birth Flower
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781984830401
    • januari 2021
    • 42 pagina's

    A beautiful gift book that reveals the meaning of birth flowers for babies born each month of the year.… Meer

    29 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781609055196
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2015
    • 32 pagina's

    A lilting kitty mystery combines with rain-centered facts to create an utterly charming fiction/nonfiction… Meer

    15 99
    Verwacht over 8 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781101936597
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2017
    • 40 pagina's

    Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us a sparkly, magical sequel to Uni the Unicorn!… Meer

    17 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99