Alle artikelen van Hmh Books For Young Readers

1.738 resultaten

  • Graceling Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780547351278
    • september 2009
    • 480 pagina's
    • -72234

    Kristin Cashore’s bestselling, award-winning fantasy Graceling tells the story of the vulnerable-yet-strong… Meer

    7 49
    Adviesprijs 8,99

    Je bespaart 17%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780547342573
    • september 2008
    • 72 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    A classic for all ages—the "wonderful" guide to the night sky by the creator of Curious George (Horn… Meer

    11 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Ravens Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780358098195
    • november 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    From New York Times best-selling authors Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige comes a thrilling, dark contemporary… Meer

    6 39
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 54%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781328632579
    • februari 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    Engagement season is in the air. Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie "Leo" Kolburg, heir to a faded European… Meer

    10 99
    Adviesprijs 14,99

    Je bespaart 27%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780544555228
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2014
    • 976 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau.… Meer

    28 99
    Adviesprijs 37,99

    Je bespaart 24%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780544779808
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2017
    • 282 pagina's

    A jam-packed, nine-book bind-up of Gossie & Friends level one early readers! IncludesGossie, Gossie &… Meer

    18 39
    Uiterlijk 25 mei in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

  • By the Book Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780358156642
    • mei 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    In this clever YA rom-com debut perfect for fans of Kasie West and Ashley Poston, a teen obsessed with… Meer

    10 99
    Adviesprijs 14,99

    Je bespaart 27%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781328631824
    • februari 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    The Giver is a modern classic and one of the most influential books of our time. Now in graphic novel… Meer

    8 99
    Adviesprijs 17,99

    Je bespaart 50%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780544084377
    • september 2012
    • 240 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    An exciting re-launch of the classic Earthsea Cycle, by fantasy literature legend Ursula K. Le Guin,… Meer

    5 29
    Adviesprijs 6,99

    Je bespaart 24%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781328476685
    • mei 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    “One of the most anticipated YA debuts of 2018, Brightly Burning is a gothic, romantic mystery with hints… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780544868229
    • april 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    Gayle Forman meets Francesca Lia Block in this dazzling story about two coma girls and the boy who connects… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780547542881
    • april 2003
    • 400 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    **Now with a fresh new look and introduction, comes Jennifer Donnelly's astonishing, Printz Honor-winning… Meer

    5 79
    Adviesprijs 7,99

    Je bespaart 28%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781328698957
    • mei 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    Grace, tough and wise, has nearly given up on wishes, thanks to a childhood spent with her unpredictable,… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • The Story of Its Construction, Revised and in Full Color
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780544100008
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2013
    • 80 pagina's

    This richly illustrated book shows the intricate step-by-step process of an imaginary cathedral's growth… Meer

    18 29
    Uiterlijk 25 mei in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 13,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781328910479
    • januari 2019
    • 24 pagina's

    In this Curious George story, George learns that a wheelchair doesnt stop his friend Tina from anything… Meer

    7 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,99

  • East Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780547996134
    • maart 2012
    • 512 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    A beautiful, new edition of the beloved fantasy hailed as “the stuff of epic tale telling” (Booklist),… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • Radiate Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780547617299
    • april 2012
    • 416 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Hayley Matthews is determined to be the best cheerleader she can. She works hard and pushes herself 110%… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • How Antony van Leeuwenhoek Discovered an Invisible World
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780358036197
    • augustus 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    For fans of the ''Who Was'' series, this lively, accessible, and full-color chapter book biography shows… Meer

    10 99
    Adviesprijs 14,99

    Je bespaart 27%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • Time Bomb Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781328476869
    • maart 2018
    • -248349

    Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780547550824
    • september 2011
    • 304 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Magic, cunning, and one very special cat join forces in this hilarious, extraordinary tale by the author… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780547543192
    • september 2001
    • 256 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    The sorcerer Alder fears sleep. He dreams of the land of death, of his wife who died young and longs… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • Bloodleaf Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781328630049
    • maart 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    **"Enchanting, visceral, and twisty"— New York Times bestselling author of Ash Princess, Laura Sebastian… Meer

    7 99
    Adviesprijs 14,99

    Je bespaart 47%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • Grave Mercy Ebook
    His Fair Assassin #1
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780547822419
    • april 2012
    • 528 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Why be the sheep, when you can be the wolf? Seventeen-year-old Ismae escapes from the brutality of an… Meer

    7 99
    Adviesprijs 8,99

    Je bespaart 11%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780547773728
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2012
    • 311 pagina's

    An exciting re-launch of the classic Earthsea Cycle, by fantasy literature legend Ursula K. Le Guin,… Meer

    7 89
    Uiterlijk 25 mei in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com