Alle artikelen van Hq Fiction

19 resultaten

    • Engels
    • Onbekende bindwijze
    • 9781489246851
    • mei 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    A post-Second World War story of strong female ties and family, secrets and lies, set in the multicultural… Meer

    13 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781867204299
    • januari 2021
    • -72234

    After accidentally blowing up her husband, can Indigo get back on her four-inch heels? In this madcap… Meer

    12 96
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Devil's Lair Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489255280
    • juli 2019
    • -72234

    For readers of The Dark Lake and The Dry, comes this taut psychological suspense set in a dramatic Tasmanian… Meer

    14 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489299581
    • november 2020
    • -72234

    A young woman's quest to heal a family rift entangles her in one of Australia's greatest historical puzzles… Meer

    14 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489255266
    • mei 2018
    • -72234

    From the author of the bestselling Hunters Ridge series comes this stand-alone twisty rural suspense,… Meer

    12 96
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek op CD
    • 9780008379056
    • december 2019

    Three complete strangers, each in need of escape, were thrown together during a carefree summer of sunshine,… Meer

    36 99
    2 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 11,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781867207870
    • april 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    The old saying goes: 'A problem shared is a problem halved'. But what if your problem is secret? Erica,… Meer

    14 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Lovestruck Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489284150
    • maart 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    A clever, heartfelt romantic comedy about a charming family who live in the most romantic place on earth… Meer

    12 96
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489270702
    • januari 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    For readers of The True Story of Maddie Bright, The Woman in the Green Dress and The Birdman's Wife comes… Meer

    14 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Sargasso Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781867215905
    • februari 2021
    • -72234

    An empty house, a lonely shore, an enigmatic, brooding man-child waiting for her return ... a trip to… Meer

    12 96
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489249159
    • juli 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    Forbidden friendship, political conspiracy and incendiary passion draw Australian woman Annie Brand deep… Meer

    12 96
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489270849
    • oktober 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    Even a good woman can be pushed too far...From bestselling author Tricia Stringer, this beautifully realised… Meer

    14 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489256737
    • februari 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    An enthralling story of one woman's determined grab for freedom after WW2 from a talented new Australian… Meer

    12 96
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489257925
    • april 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    From bestselling author Cassie Hamer, comes a hilarious tale of warring neighbours in Australian suburbia,… Meer

    12 96
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489273956
    • mei 2019

    A moving story of love, loss and survival against the odds by bestselling author of The Last of the Bonegilla… Meer

    12 96
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek op CD
    • 9780008378196
    • december 2019

    ‘I was pregnant with the baby of a man I had met once. What was one normally left with after a first… Meer

    35 99
    2 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489255303
    • juli 2020
    • -72234

    Alone in the wilderness, they are picked off one by one ... Gripping, standalone romantic thriller from… Meer

    12 96
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489257901
    • maart 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    'After The Party forces the reader to confront uncomfortable questions like, How far would you go to… Meer

    12 96
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489257789
    • augustus 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    Can the past show you the way home? With her dreams of dominating Melbourne's fashion scene in tatters,… Meer

    12 96
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com