Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro, gratis retourneren, bezorging waar en wanneer je wilt met   artikelen*

Jean Hanff Korelitz

Alle artikelen van Jean Hanff Korelitz

31 resultaten

31 resultaten

  • wat als de man van je leven niet de ware is?
    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015
    (1)

    Grace Reinhart heeft het leven waar ze altijd al van droomde: een fantastische man, een lieve zoon en een succesvolle praktijk… Meer

    19, 99
    Op voorraad

    Nu besteld, woensdag in huis
    Verkoop door MARGOTT BOEKEN
    Tweedehands vanaf 9,90

    Ebook 12,99

  • Wat als de man van je leven niet de ware is?
    • Nederlandstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2015
    (1)

    Grace Reinhart heeft het leven waar ze altijd al van droomde: een fantastische man, een lieve zoon en een succesvolle praktijk… Meer

    12, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2014

    'A great psychological thriller ... I couldn't put it down.' Daisy GoodwinGrace Sachs, a happily married therapist with a young… Meer

    5, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    SOMETIMES THE PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE.The gripping New York Times bestseller perfect for readers of Liane Moriarty and… Meer

    7, 99
    9 - 12 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014

    'A great psychological thriller ... I couldn't put it down.' Daisy Goodwin Grace Sachs, a happily married therapist with a young… Meer

    15, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    She is about to publish a book called You Should Have Known, based on her pet theory: women don't value their intuition about what… Meer

    9, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    Webster College: an elite New England campus and a world of learning where creativity and inclusiveness are the presiding… Meer

    13, 99
    5 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Ebook
    • 2015

    Jean Hanff Korelitz regényében egy házassági tanácsadonak rá kell ébrednie, hogy tökéletes élete délibáb… Grace Reinhart Sachs… Meer

    6, 50
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    LONGLISTED FOR THE ASPEN PRIZE On the elite New England campus of Webster College, a student protest is underway. Initially… Meer

    11, 99
    3 - 4 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    Webster College: an elite New England campus and a world of learning where creativity and inclusiveness are the presiding… Meer

    9, 06
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017

    From the New York Times bestselling author of You Should Have Known and Admission, a twisty new novel about a college president, a… Meer

    21, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    From the New York Times bestselling author of You Should Have Known and Admission, a twisty new novel about a college president, a… Meer

    14, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Italiaanstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2016

    Nessuno conosce meglio di te le ombre del tuo matrimonio. Eppure, sei l'unica 
che sceglie di non vederle. Grace Reinhart Sachs… Meer

    9, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2015

    Passion, infidelity, social climbing, and one very special white rose weave a seductive narrative in this intelligent and tender… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Franstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2016

    Il faut toujours se fier à ses premières impressions...Grace Reinhart Sachs, thérapeute spécialisée dans les relations de couple,… Meer

    16, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Audio Book
    • 2017

    From the bestselling author of You Should Have Known and Admission, a twisty new novel about a college president and a student… Meer

    35, 99
    9 - 12 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    38, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 31,69
    • Duitstalig
    • Paperback

    Grace Reinhardt Sachs lebt auf der Manhattaner Eastside in dem Gefühl, alles richtig gemacht zu haben. Sie ist eine erfolgreiche… Meer

    16, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2009

    ''Admissions. Admission. Aren't there two sides to the word? And two opposing sides...It's what we let in, but it's also what we… Meer

    3, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    From the New York Times bestselling author of You Should Have Known and Admission, a twisty new novel about a college president, a… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    Now a film starring Tina Fey and Paul Rudd 'A book you can't put down.' O, The Oprah Magazine For years, thirty-eight-year-old… Meer

    8, 99
    5 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,25

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014

    How well does Grace know her own husband? She is about to find out, and in place of what she thought she knew, there will be a… Meer

    Vanaf
    12, 50
    • Spaanstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Grace is living the only life she ever wanted for herself, devoted to her husband, a pediatric oncologist at a major cancer… Meer

    21, 99
    9 - 12 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010

    For years, 38-year-old Portia Nathan has avoided the past, hiding behind her busy career as a Princeton University admissions… Meer

    14, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com