Katie Cotugno

Alle artikelen van Katie Cotugno

57 resultaten

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780063032484
    • 352 pagina's

    An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different sides of the political spectrum who… Meer

    12 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • How to Love Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781782060017
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2013
    • 400 pagina's
    • -42835

    *This is a love story. But it's not what you think. This is not a first kiss, or a first date. This is… Meer

    1 49
    Adviesprijs 1,99

    Je bespaart 25%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • Some People are Destined to Meet
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781328759870
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2018
    • 320 pagina's

    Readers will experience Nina LaCour's beautifully written piece about two Bay Area girls meeting via… Meer

    19 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 7,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781529036084
    • april 2020
    • 304 pagina's

    From Katie Cotugno and author of Sex and the City Candace Bushnell comes this fierce and feisty exploration… Meer

    11 99
    Uiterlijk 4 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 7,99

  • 99 Days Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781782060031
    • mei 2015
    • Adobe ePub

    Last year, Molly Barlow did something terrible. Then, her mother wrote a book about it. And so everyone… Meer

    0 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062674111
    • mei 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson,… Meer

    10 99
    Adviesprijs 11,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • Top Ten Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062418326
    • oktober 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author… Meer

    10 99
    Adviesprijs 11,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780062216397
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2019
    • 400 pagina's

    A long, hot summer is marked by a teen girl's strained relationships with a boy whose heart she broke… Meer

    14 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 6,99

  • Some People You Are Destined to Meet
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781328604286
    • juni 2019
    • 320 pagina's

    Now readers can indulge in their love of meet-cute moments with a YA short story collection from some… Meer

    13 99
    Uiterlijk 4 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 7,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780062674104
    • mei 2019
    • 288 pagina's

    In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson,… Meer

    11 99
    Uiterlijk 10 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 10,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062674142
    • juni 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different worlds who fall for each other after… Meer

    10 99
    Adviesprijs 11,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Nederlands
    • Hardcover
    • 9789000316007
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2014
    • 296 pagina's

    Dit is het verhaal van Serena en Sawyer: hun verleden, hun korte romance en het gevolg daarvan. Ruim… Meer

    12 50
    Uiterlijk 4 maart in huis
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,80

    Ebook 9,99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemporary… Meer

    15 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • Meet Cute Ebook
    Some people are destined to meet.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781328810847
    • januari 2018
    • -72234

    Whether or not you believe in fate, or luck, or love at first sight, every romance has to start somewhere.… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Lezen met Kobo Plus
    Ebook
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.

    From the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemporary… Meer

    10 99
    Adviesprijs 11,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781529036091
    • april 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    From Katie Cotugno and author of Sex and the City Candace Bushnell comes this fierce and feisty exploration… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • How to love Ebook
    How to love
    • Nederlands
    • E-book
    • 9789000316014
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2014
    • 309 pagina's
    • EPUB met digitaal watermerk

    Dit is het verhaal van Serena en Sawyer: hun verleden, hun korte romance en het gevolg daarvan. Ruim… Meer

    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Lezen met Kobo Plus
    Ebook
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780062803375
    • april 2020
    • 304 pagina's

    Candace Bushnell, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sex and the City, and Katie Cotugno, New… Meer

    15 99
    Uiterlijk 4 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 7,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062424495
    • december 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    You may think you know the love triangle, but you've never seen love triangles like these. A teen girl… Meer

    10 99
    Adviesprijs 11,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek op CD
    • 9781094167220
    • juni 2020

    An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different worlds who fall for each other after… Meer

    40 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 10,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780062674128
    • augustus 2020
    • 368 pagina's

    An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different worlds who fall for each other after… Meer

    18 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Meer verkopers vanaf 18,92

    Ebook 10,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780062674098
    • mei 2018
    • 272 pagina's

    In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson,… Meer

    16 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 10,99

  • 99 Days Tweedehands
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780062391148
    • Druk: 1
    • 376 pagina's

    From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans… Meer

    36 22
    Tweedehands vanaf 21,21

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781782060000
    • oktober 2013
    • 400 pagina's

    This is a love story. But it's not what you think. This is not a first kiss, or a first date. This is… Meer

    20 -
    1 - 2 weken
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 1,49