Knopf Books For Young Readers

Alle artikelen van Knopf Books For Young Readers

860 resultaten

  • Eragon; Eldest; Brisingr; Inheritance
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780553538090
    • december 2014
    • -306945

    Experience the international fantasy sensation that is the Inheritance Cycle with this complete collection… Meer

    9 99
    Adviesprijs 22,99

    Je bespaart 57%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • Every Day Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780307975638
    • augustus 2012
    • 193 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "[A] wise, wildly unique" (Entertainment Weekly) love story from thebestselling… Meer

    1 79
    Adviesprijs 7,99

    Je bespaart 78%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781524764951
    • maart 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    "BEWARE THE SEVEN blessings . . . " When she first utters these words, 16-year-old Sally Lockhart doesn't… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781524720988
    • mei 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Filescomes a new science… Meer

    7 29
    Adviesprijs 10,99

    Je bespaart 34%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781524720940
    • mei 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second… Meer

    5 99
    Adviesprijs 10,99

    Je bespaart 45%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook

    Sixteen-year-old Ginny's life is secure. Her mother is dead, but she's inherited her outstanding artistic… Meer

    5 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • Flipped Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780307484956
    • december 2008
    • Adobe ePub

    From their first meeting in second grade through seventh grade, a young girl pursues her sweetheart,… Meer

    6 19
    Adviesprijs 7,99

    Je bespaart 23%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780553535198
    • september 2017
    • 224 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    **HIS DARK MATERIALS IS NOW AN HBO ORIGINAL SERIES STARRING DAFNE KEEN, RUTH WILSON, JAMES McAVOY, AND… Meer

    8 99
    Adviesprijs 9,99

    Je bespaart 10%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • Golden Compass
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780553523874
    • september 2015
    • 400#FixedLayoutEpub#Yes

    **HIS DARK MATERIALS IS NOW AN HBO ORIGINAL SERIES STARRING DAFNE KEEN, RUTH WILSON, JAMES McAVOY, AND… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780385755139
    • oktober 2014
    • Adobe ePub

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE DIRECTED BY MADONNA! The extraordinary memoir of an orphan who danced… Meer

    5 49
    Adviesprijs 7,99

    Je bespaart 31%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780399553820
    • oktober 2016
    • -72234

    New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are back together with a life-affirming… Meer

    6 19
    Adviesprijs 7,99

    Je bespaart 23%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • I Was a Rat! Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781524765002
    • maart 2017
    • 164 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    When a young boy starts proclaiming that he was once a rat, the media and members of the community get… Meer

    5 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780375899560
    • oktober 2012
    • 226 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    After the tumultuous events of last winter, Kate, Michael, and Emma long to continue the hunt for their… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook

    **This beloved celebration of individuality is now an original movie on Disney+! A modern-day classic… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781524720148
    • augustus 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    A touching, timeless novel--perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lauren Wolk--about a girl who discovers… Meer

    8 99
    Adviesprijs 9,99

    Je bespaart 10%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • Shadowfell Ebook

    Sixteen-year-old Neryn is alone in the land of Alban, where the oppressive king has ordered anyone with… Meer

    7 89
    Adviesprijs 9,99

    Je bespaart 21%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780375891434
    • september 2008
    • Adobe ePub

    FOR PAULA, ACCOMPANYING her merchant father on a trading voyage to Istanbul is a dream come true. They… Meer

    6 19
    Adviesprijs 7,99

    Je bespaart 23%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780375897030
    • juni 2010
    • Adobe ePub

    A summer of friendship, romance, and songs in major chords. . . . CHARLIE DUSKIN loves music, and she… Meer

    5 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • The Ball Hogs
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780375896323
    • juni 2010
    • 54 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Introducing a soccer series for new readers Kickers #1 Nine-year-old Ben is brand-new to soccer, but… Meer

    4 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780399555565
    • april 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    The Perks of Being a Wallflower meets Revenge of the Nerds in this tale of a teen misfit who seeks to… Meer

    8 99
    Adviesprijs 10,99

    Je bespaart 18%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780399556296
    • januari 2020
    • 272 pagina's

    Into the Wild meets The Serpent King in this story about Annie and Pete, two best friends on a dangerous… Meer

    16 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780525647010
    • juli 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    **''Looking for your next big YA fantasy series? We've got our eye on this stylist blockbuster.'' --Entertainment… Meer

    7 99
    Adviesprijs 10,99

    Je bespaart 27%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780385755450
    • maart 2014
    • 144 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    From Philip Kerr, the New York Times bestselling author of the Bernie Gunther novels, comes a breathtaking… Meer

    3 99
    Adviesprijs 4,99

    Je bespaart 20%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780307490032
    • december 2008
    • 224 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    This collection of linked poems from David Levithan, the author of the New York Times bestseller Every… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook