Alle artikelen van Lisa Jahn-Clough

7 resultaten

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780593127575
    • juli 2021
    • 128 pagina's

    In this adventure-filled, magical chapter book, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Louis Sachar, readers… Meer

    18 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 06-07-2021.
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780618260119
    • Druk: First and First and ed.
    • september 1994
    • 32 pagina's

    When she wakes up one morning feeling miserable, usually cheerful Alicia comes up with some ingenious… Meer

    6 54
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780544761339
    • december 2015
    • 32 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Friends Petal the elephant and Poppy the rhino team up to solve a Valentine’s Day whodunit in this delightful… Meer

    4 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780618391080
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2003
    • 32 pagina's

    A young girl makes friends with the new boy next door, and when they have a fight, she discovers that… Meer

    6 54
    Uiterlijk 29 mei in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780593127568
    • juli 2021
    • 128 pagina's

    In this adventure-filled, magical chapter book, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Louis Sachar, readers… Meer

    17 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 06-07-2021.
  • Me, Penelope Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780547347790
    • maart 2009
    • 208 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Sixteen-year-old Penelope Yeager tries to find love, and to graduate from high school a year early, as… Meer

    5 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • Felicity & Cordelia Tweedehands
    A Tale of Two Bunnies
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780374323004
    • Druk: 1
    • februari 2011
    • 40 pagina's

    Felicity likes adventures. Cordelia likes to stay home. While Felicity sets off on her hot air balloon,… Meer

    27 21