Lucy Dillon

Lucy Dillon is een Britse bestsellerauteur. Ze is dol op boeken, honden en cake. Haar romans hebben meerdere prijzen gewonnen en worden in heel Europa vertaald en gelezen. Op bol.com vind je alle boeken van Lucy Dillon, waaronder... lees meer

Lucy Dillon

Lucy Dillon is een Britse bestsellerauteur. Ze is dol op boeken, honden en cake. Haar romans hebben meerdere prijzen gewonnen en worden in heel Europa vertaald en gelezen. Op bol.com vind je alle boeken van Lucy Dillon, waaronder het nieuwste boek van Lucy Dillon.

Alle artikelen van Lucy Dillon

55 resultaten

    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    'Honderd stukjes van mij' (A Hundred Pieces of Me) van Lucy Dillon is een roman voor de fans van Jojo Moyes en Sophie… Meer

    19, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:00 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 13,55

    Ebook 9,99

  • The Sunday Times bestseller
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    ''Where the Light Gets In is full of love, truth, art and dogs. I absolutely loved it.'' (Katie Fforde)It was Betty, defiant to… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    "Een klein gebaar' is een warme en meeslepende roman van Lucy Dillon, voor de lezers van Jojo Moyes en Santa Montefiore. Libby en… Meer

    19, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:00 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 14,00

    Ebook 12,99

    • Nederlandstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    "Honderd stukjes van mij' (A Hundred Pieces of Me) van Lucy Dillon is een roman voor de fans van Jojo Moyes en Sophie… Meer

    9, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    Juliet's been in hiding. From her family, from her life, but most of all from the fact that Ben's not around anymore. Her mother… Meer

    2, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2009

    ROMANTIC NOVEL OF THE YEAR 2010. When the abandoned strays from a local dogs' home are matched with brand new owners, it turns out… Meer

    1, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Nederlandstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    "Een klein gebaar' is een warme en meeslepende roman van Lucy Dillon, voor de lezers van Jojo Moyes en Santa Montefiore.Libby en… Meer

    12, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2011

    When story-lover Anna takes over Longhampton's bookshop, it's her dream come true.And not just because it gets her away from her… Meer

    1, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2016
    2, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Sunday Times bestseller
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    ***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER*** You know those cracks in your heart, Lorna, where things didn't work out, but you picked… Meer

    10, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2008

    When three couples join a new ballroom class, they're all looking for some magic in their lives. Lauren and Chris are getting… Meer

    10, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 2,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2014

    WINNER OF THE ROMANTIC NOVELISTS' ASSOCIATION CONTEMPORARY ROMANTIC NOVEL AWARD, 2015.As heart wrenching and life-affirming as One… Meer

    3, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2015

    What can you do to make the world a better place?Libby and her husband Jason have moved back to his hometown to turn the family… Meer

    2, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2011

    A delightful new novel from the author of Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts. Juliet's hiding from her feelings about the recent loss of… Meer

    15, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 2,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    When story-lover Anna takes over Longhampton's bookshop, it's her dream come true. And not just because it gets her away from her… Meer

    16, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 1,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019
    14, 49
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 25-07-2019.
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2011

    When story-lover Anna takes over Longhampton's bookshop, it's her dream come true. And not just because it gets her away from her… Meer

    12, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 1,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    From the bestselling author of A Hundred Pieces of Me and One Small Act of Kindness comes a heartwarming, bittersweet and… Meer

    11, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 2,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2008

    When three couples join a new ballroom class, they're all looking for some magic in their lives. Lauren and Chris are getting… Meer

    2, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Pocket
    • 2009

    Bestselling author Lucy Dillon's heartwarming tale of unconditional love. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Katie Fforde… Meer

    12, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 1,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Binding Unknown
    • 2015

    When a woman is hit by a car and knocked unconscious, passer-by Libby feels a sense of responsibility towards her. Libby was the… Meer

    14, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 14,00

    Ebook 2,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010

    Award winning author Lucy Dillon's charming tale of friendships and relationships. Is Juliet ready to fall in love again? Juliet's… Meer

    11, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 2,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018
    16, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Loose Leaf
    • 2014

    WINNER OF THE ROMANTIC NOVELISTS' ASSOCIATION CONTEMPORARY ROMANTIC NOVEL AWARD, 2015. As heart wrenching and life-affirming as… Meer

    11, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 3,99