Mark Pett

Mark Pett

Writer and illustrator Mark Pett has practiced his craft in Philadelphia, Prague, Cambridge, New York City, and the Mississippi Delta. In addition to illustrating several books, Mark is the coauthor and illustrator of The Girl Who Never Made Mistakes and the creator of the syndicated comic strips Mr. Lowe and Lucky Cow. His most recent books are The Boy and the Airplane and The Girl and the Bicycle (Simon & Schuster). He lives in Salt Lake City.

Alle artikelen van Mark Pett

20 resultaten

    • Nederlands
    • Hardcover
    • 9789461182524
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2018
    • 32 pagina's

    Zie het inkijkexemplaar voor de illustraties Isabella heeft nog nooit een fout gemaakt. Ze vergeet nooit… Meer

    16 95
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781402255441
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2011
    • 32 pagina's

    ''Beatrice offers a lesson we could all benefit from: learn from your mistakes, let go, laugh, and enjoy… Meer

    16 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 11,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781442451254
    • april 2013
    • 40 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Kindness needs no words in this soaring tale that is ideal for gift-giving. When a little boy’s prized… Meer

    11 43
    Adviesprijs 11,99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781101937945
    • november 2019
    • 40 pagina's

    A hilarious and relatable read-aloud about a case of mistaken identity at bedtime. Where's Millie?! Every… Meer

    17 17
    Uiterlijk 19 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 8,99

  • A Dung Beetle Story
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781250785633
    • september 2021
    • 48 pagina's

    I Eat Poop by Mark Pett is a heartwarming and hilarious picture book about friendship, fitting in, and… Meer

    20 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 07-09-2021.
    Reserveer nu
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781402255458
    • oktober 2011
    • 32 pagina's
    • -351012

    Every student, teacher, and perfectionist needs to read this book about learning and growing from your… Meer

    11 99
    Adviesprijs 12,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781101937938
    • november 2019
    • 40 pagina's

    A hilarious and relatable read-aloud about a case of mistaken identity at bedtime. Where's Millie?! Every… Meer

    14 72
    Uiterlijk 19 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781442451230
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2013
    • 40 pagina's

    Kindness needs no words in this soaring tale that is ideal for gift-giving. When a little boy's prized… Meer

    20 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 11,43

  • Kinderbuch über Selbstbewusstsein und die Akzeptanz von Fehlern ab 5 Jahre
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9783743205871
    • 48 pagina's
    9 70
    Uiterlijk 12 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781442483194
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2014
    • 40 pagina's

    A little girl sees a shiny new bicycle in the shop window. She hurries home to see if she has enough… Meer

    22 -
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 11,43

  • Lucky Cow Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780740798658
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2010
    • 128 pagina's
    • -72234

    "Sacred cows make the best hamburger." --Mark Twain Virtually every American, regardless of social status,… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781101937952
    • november 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    A hilarious and relatable read-aloud about a case of mistaken identity at bedtime. Where's Millie?! Every… Meer

    8 99
    Adviesprijs 10,99

    Je bespaart 18%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781442483217
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2015
    • 40 pagina's

    A lonely boy's new pet grows into a rather large dilemma-and a Thanksgiving parade offers an uplifting… Meer

    15 53
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 11,43

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9788494074547
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2013
    • 1 pagina's

    Beatrice is so well-known for never making a mistake that she is greeted each morning by fans and reporters,… Meer

    16 32
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781442483224
    • september 2015
    • 0 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    A lonely boy’s new pet grows into a rather large dilemma—and a Thanksgiving parade offers an uplifting… Meer

    11 43
    Adviesprijs 11,99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781452166865
    • juni 2021
    • 40 pagina's

    This picture book tells the story of one girl who reminds an entire town of the joy of books. When the… Meer

    20 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 01-06-2021.
    Reserveer nu
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781442483200
    • april 2014
    • 400#FixedLayoutEpub#Yes

    From the creator of The Boy and the Airplane, a touching wordless picture book about a little girl, a… Meer

    11 43
    Adviesprijs 11,99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781101937907
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2016
    • 40 pagina's

    A hilarious and playful romp about making books, perfect for fans of Press Here and The Book with No… Meer

    22 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781419725746
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2018
    • 40 pagina's

    A curious little girl watches the man who guards the last castle in town. Every time she passes by him,… Meer

    17 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 10,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781683353805
    • oktober 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    A curious little girl watches the man who guards the last castle in town. Every time she passes by him,… Meer

    10 99
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 21%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Lezen met Kobo Plus
    Ebook
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.