Melissa de La Cruz

Melissa de La Cruz

"Melissa de la Cruz (born 1971) is a Filipina-American author known for her work in young adult fiction. She has written several series of young adult novels, including the Au Pair series and the Blue Bloods series, and a contemporary fiction series following The Beauchamp Family, as well as a number of stand-alone novels. <br> <br>(Bron: Wikipedia. Beschikbaar onder de licentie <a rel="nofollow">Creative Commons Naamsvermelding/Gelijk delen</a>.)"

Alle artikelen van Melissa de La Cruz

256 resultaten

  • A Descendants Novel
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781484725443
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2017
    • 336 pagina's

    Evil tree. Bad Apple? Twenty years ago, all the evil villains were banished from the kingdom of Auradon… Meer

    11 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780525515951
    • maart 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin,… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • Bekend van de Disney-film Descendants
    • Nederlands
    • Paperback
    • 9789000346295
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2015
    • 264 pagina's

    Dwaaleiland van Melissa de la Cruz Long Live Evil – Alle schurken van Disney zijn terug! Jaren geleden… Meer

    28 99
  • The Alex & Eliza Trilogy
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781524739676
    • januari 2020
    • 400 pagina's

    1781. Albany, New York. As the war for American independence rages on, Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth… Meer

    11 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,00
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780593353615
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2021
    • 320 pagina's

    From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin.… Meer

    12 95
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 09-03-2021.
    Reserveer nu

    Ebook 8,99

  • A Descendants Novel
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781368028318
    • mei 2018
    • 304 pagina's

    Ride with the tide! Deep beneath the waves, King Triton's powerful trident has passed through the magical… Meer

    9 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 7,99

  • A Love Story: The Alex & Eliza Trilogy
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781524739645
    • januari 2020
    • 400 pagina's

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Witches of East End and the Descendants series comes… Meer

    12 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • Frozen Ebook
    Book 1
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781408334997
    • oktober 2014
    • Adobe ePub

    More than a century after a catastrophic disaster wiped out most of humanity and covered much of Earth… Meer

    0 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • A Descendants Novel
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781368021364
    • februari 2018
    • 336 pagina's

    The #1 New York Times best-selling sequel to The Isle of the Lost Mal's an expert at intimidating her… Meer

    10 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • het vervolg op de Disney-film Descendants
    • Nederlands
    • Paperback
    • 9789000350612
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2016
    • 256 pagina's

    Het spannende vervolg op Dwaaleiland! Oost, west, thuis best. Vooral als thuis het beruchte Dwaaleiland… Meer

    15 95
    Op voorraad

    Voor 12:00 uur besteld, morgen in huis
    In winkelwagen
  • Book 2
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781408334430
    • mei 2015
    • Adobe ePub

    Nat and her drakon are the last of their kind, sworn to protect what their enemies seek to control. She's… Meer

    3 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • A Descendants Novel
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781368020053
    • juni 2019
    • 272 pagina's

    Praise for The Isle of the Lost"Disney lovers and fairy-tale fans alike will need to get their hands… Meer

    17 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 12,00

    Ebook 11,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780593110744
    • Druk: 1
    • februari 2020
    • 384 pagina's

    Caledon Holt is the Kingdom of Renovia's deadliest weapon. No one alive can best him in brawn or brains,… Meer

    14 99
    Uiterlijk 12 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,00

    Ebook 3,99

  • A Descendants Novel
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781484750711
    • Druk: 1
    • mei 2016
    • 320 pagina's

    The sequel to the #1 New York Times best seller The Isle of the Lost Mal's an expert at intimidating… Meer

    17 99
    Uiterlijk 18 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 12,95

    Ebook 11,99

  • A Descendants Novel
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781484776292
    • mei 2016
    • Adobe ePub

    There's no place like home. Especially if home is the infamous Isle of the Lost. Mal, Evie, Carlos, and… Meer

    11 99
    Adviesprijs 14,99

    Je bespaart 20%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • A Descendants Novel
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781484720974
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2015
    • 316 pagina's

    Evil tree. Bad Apple? Twenty years ago, all the evil villains were banished from the kingdom of Auradon… Meer

    18 99
    Uiterlijk 12 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 7,99

  • The Love Story Behind the Hit Musical Hamilton
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781509869985
    • april 2017
    • ePub met kopieerbeveiliging (DRM) van Adobe

    The love story of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler - based on the story that inspired the bestselling… Meer

    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780525515920
    • februari 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    **A New York Times and Indie Bestseller! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the… Meer

    3 99
    Adviesprijs 10,99

    Je bespaart 64%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ebook
  • A Love Story
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781524739621
    • Druk: 1
    • mei 2017
    • 384 pagina's

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Witches of East End and the Descendants series comes… Meer

    19 99
    Uiterlijk 18 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 9,99

  • The Alex & Eliza Trilogy
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780525515906
    • januari 2020
    • 400 pagina's

    1785. New York, New York. As a young nation begins to take shape, Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler… Meer

    12 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Tweedehands vanaf 9,00
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781250189462
    • oktober 2018
    • 240 pagina's

    Her parents throw their annual Christmas bash, where she meets one Luke Bennet, the smart, sardonic slacker… Meer

    13 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781401286248
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2020
    • 208 pagina's

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Alex and Eliza and The Witches of East End comes a reimagining… Meer

    17 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • The Graphic Novel (a Descendants Novel)
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781368040518
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2018
    • 128 pagina's

    Book one in the #1 New York Times best-selling Descendants series--now in the wickedly fun, action-packed… Meer

    13 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • A Descendants Novel
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781484781289
    • Druk: 1
    • mei 2017
    • 304 pagina's

    Ride with the tide! Deep beneath the waves, King Triton's powerful trident has passed through the magical… Meer

    17 99
    Uiterlijk 18 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 7,99