Chloe Neill

Boeken van Chloe Neill

153 resultaten

153 resultaten

  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2011

    The fifth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongClouds are… Meer

    5,49
    Adviesprijs 5,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    VAMPIRES IN CHICAGO!You'd think a headline like that would have made the fine citizens of the Windy City to take up arms against… Meer

    3,49
    Adviesprijs 3,99

    Je bespaart 13%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    The thrilling final installment of Chloe Neill’s New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series sees sinister sorcery advancing… Meer

    12,69
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    Merit and her allies rush to figure out who's behind a series of anti-vampire attacks in the latest installment of Chloe Neill's… Meer

    5,49
    Adviesprijs 5,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010
    (1)

    Sure, the life of a graduate student wasn't exactly glamorous, but it was mine. I was doing fine until Chicago's vampires… Meer

    5,49
    Adviesprijs 5,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    In this all-new novella from the New York Times bestselling author of Midnight Marked, Merit, Ethan, and the rest of Cadogan House… Meer

    1,09
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2011

    Times are hard for newly minted vampire Merit. Ever since shapeshifters announced their presence to the world, humans have been… Meer

    5,49
    Adviesprijs 5,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2014

    Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago’s Cadogan House, it’s been a wild ride. She and Master vampire… Meer

    5,49
    Adviesprijs 5,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novella
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    Vampires generally aren't afraid of things that go bump in the night, but Merit and Ethan are extra jumpy after a recent attack by… Meer

    1,99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010
    (1)

    Sure, the life of a graduate student wasn't exactly glamorous, but it was mine. I was doing fine until Chicago's vampires… Meer

    11,00
    3-5 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 5,49

  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    The thrilling final installment of Chloe Neill's New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series sees sinister sorcery advancing… Meer

    10,99
    3-5 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    Merit, Chicago's newest vampire, is learning how to play nicely with others. Other supernaturals, that is. Shapeshifters from… Meer

    5,49
    Adviesprijs 5,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2014

    Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley… Meer

    6,99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2009

    A young heiress’s initiation into the dark society of the Chicagoland Vampires continues.Ten months after vampires revealed their… Meer

    6,88
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    As the Chicagoland Vampires series continues, Merit and Ethan find themselves in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse, where winning may… Meer

    11,99
    3-5 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 5,49

  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    In a city full of vampires, trouble never sleeps.At the tender age of 27, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire. Since then, she's… Meer

    4,49
    Adviesprijs 4,99

    Je bespaart 10%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2016

    As the Chicagoland Vampires series continues, Merit and Ethan find themselves in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse, where winning may… Meer

    5,49
    Adviesprijs 5,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    Merit has been a vampire for only a short while, but she’s already seen a lifetime’s worth of trouble. She and her Master,… Meer

    12,69
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2012

    The sixth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongTurned into… Meer

    5,49
    Adviesprijs 5,99

    Je bespaart 8%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2015

    In this thrilling new novella from New York Times bestselling author Chloe Neill, vampire Merit bites off more than she bargained… Meer

    1,09
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novella
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2015

    In this thrilling new novella from New York Times bestselling author Chloe Neill, vampire Merit bites off more than she bargained… Meer

    0,99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2011

    If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”Geek MonthlyTimes… Meer

    6,88
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2012

    Sixth in the New York Times bestselling Chicagoland Vampires seriesTurned into a vampire against her will, twenty-eight-year-old… Meer

    6,88
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2011

    ''A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K… Meer

    6,88
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com