Non Pratt

Alle artikelen van Non Pratt

21 resultaten

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    The UK's top Young Adult authors join together in this collection of new stories and poems on the theme of home. Contributors… Meer

    10 99
    5 - 6 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    The Breakfast Club meets One Day in Floored, a unique collaborative novel by seven bestselling and award-winning YA authors: Sara… Meer

    11 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 8,71

    Ebook 9,49

  • by Non Pratt
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    Four friends meet up at their old school to open the memory box they stowed there years ago - with five letters inside for four of… Meer

    8 99
    5 - 6 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,49

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014

    Hannah's smart and funny ... she's also fifteen and pregnant. Aaron is new at school and doesn't want to attract attention. So why… Meer

    9 79
    5 - 6 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,75

    Ebook 6,39

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2016

    The UK's top Young Adult authors join together in this collection of new stories and poems on the theme of home. Contributors… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    The Breakfast Club meets One Day in Floored, a unique collaborative novel by seven bestselling and award-winning YA authors: Sara… Meer

    9 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    "Non Pratt is a writer to watch" The Guardian. From the author of Trouble comes a novel about boys, bands and best mates. Kaz is… Meer

    9 89
    5 - 6 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

  • Non Pratt
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardian's writer to watch Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell,… Meer

    9 99
    5 - 6 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2015

    Boys don't break your heart; best friends do. A funny touching story about friendship by the critically acclaimed Non Pratt,… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    Stunning novella by a hot talent in YA, in a gorgeous collectable edition. Jade and Becky have always been best friends;… Meer

    5 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Lezen met Kobo Plus
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2014

    A boy. A girl. A bump. Trouble. A smart, touching and funny contemporary young adult book from an extraordinary new talentHannah's… Meer

    6 39
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardian's ''writer to watch'' Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell,… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilarious and… Meer

    15 99
    5 - 6 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 13,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Hannah's smart and funny ... she's also fifteen and pregnant. Aaron is new at school and doesn't want to attract attention. So why… Meer

    12 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,39

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016

    "Non Pratt is a writer to watch" The Guardian. From the author of Trouble comes a novel about boys, bands and best mates. Kaz is… Meer

    19 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

  • Non Pratt
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilarious and… Meer

    9 49
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 10-09-2019.
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilarious and… Meer

    13 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    Four friends meet up at their old school to open the memory box they stowed there years ago - with five letters inside for four of… Meer

    5 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Lezen met Kobo Plus
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilarious and… Meer

    8 99
    5 - 6 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 13,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    Stunning novella by a hot talent in YA, in a gorgeous collectable edition. Jade and Becky have always been best friends;… Meer

    8 99
    5 - 6 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,49

    • Italiaanstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    Per quanto un ragazzo possa farti soffrire, solo la tua migliore amica può davvero spezzarti il cuore. Katia si sta ancora… Meer

    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com