Scott Adams

Scott Adams

Scott Adams (born June 8, 1957) is the creator of the Dilbert comic strip and the author of several nonfiction works of satire, commentary, and business. (Bron: Wikipedia. Beschikbaar onder de licentie Creative Commons... lees meer

Scott Adams

Scott Adams Scott Adams (born June 8, 1957) is the creator of the Dilbert comic strip and the author of several nonfiction works of satire, commentary, and business.

(Bron: Wikipedia. Beschikbaar onder de licentie Creative Commons Naamsvermelding/Gelijk delen.)

Wat betekent dit?

Alle artikelen van Scott Adams

148 resultaten

  • A Cubicle's-Eye View of Bosses, Meetings, Management Fads and Other Workplace Afflictions
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2000
    (2)

    The Dilbert Principle is an inside view of bosses, meetings, management fads and other workplace afflictions. Scott Adams examines… Meer

    14, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,00
  • Kind of the Story of My Life
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014
    (2)

    Everything you want out of life is in that bubbling vat of failure. The trick is to get the good stuff out.Scott Adams has likely… Meer

    15, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Persuasion in a World Where Facts Don't Matter
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (2)

    Donald Trump's election came as a surprise to many, but not so much to the author of this book, who had recognized Trump's powers… Meer

    15, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 12,60
  • Kind of the Story of My Life
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013
    (1)

    De UK editie van dit boek vind je hier.Everything you want out of life is in that bubbling vat of failure. The trick is to get the… Meer

    23, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Dilbert Book
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2014

    He's the icon of millions of corporate workers, the most popular cubicle dweller on this planet. He spends his days in endless… Meer

    15, 62
    6 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door Books2Anywhere
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,30
  • Optimism Sounds Exhausting
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2015
    (1)

    Does Scott Adams really have a hidden camera in your cubicle?Dilbert, the cubicle-dwelling drone, is at his satirical best with… Meer

    11, 99
    4 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,70

  • Persuasion in a World Where Facts Don't Matter
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (2)

    "From the creator of Dilbert, an unflinching look at the strategies Donald Trump used to persuade voters to elect the most… Meer

    20, 63
    6 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door Books2Anywhere
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    The cartoon hero of the workplace --San Francisco Examiner Dilbert is the cubicle-bound star of the most photocopied, pinned-up,… Meer

    13, 99
    4 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,79

    • Nederlandstalig
    • Other Formats
    • 2000

    Dogberts Management Handboek 1e druk is een boek van Scott Adams uitgegeven bij Lannoo. ISBN 9789026923579 Scott Adams: Zijn… Meer

    29, 95
    2 - 3 dagen
    Verkoop door Bron van Inspiratie
    Tweedehands vanaf 6,90
  • A Dilbert Book
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (1)

    The boss. Everyone has one and all of every boss's worst traits are embodied in The Boss in Dilbert. In I Sense a Coldness in Your… Meer

    10, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,79

  • A Dilbert Book
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (2)

    As fresh a look at the inanity of office life as it brought to the comics pages when it first appeared in 1989, this 40th AMP… Meer

    10, 99
    2 - 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,79

  • 20 Years of Dilbert
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2008

    Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington PostIn the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The… Meer

    42, 88
    6 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door Books2Anywhere
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 37,50
  • A Dilbert Book
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2000

    Dilbert, the hapless cubicle worker, returns in a whimsical new look inside the bizarre world of office life, as Dilbert, Dogbert,… Meer

    16, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf 10,99
  • Journey to Cubeville
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 1998

    A book of cartoons featuring the character Dilbert, created by Scott Adams to provide an inside view of bosses, meetings,… Meer

    Vanaf
    12, 49
  • A Dilbert Treasury
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2012

    What would the world of work be like without Dilbert? Downright insufferable!When it became syndicated in 1989, Dilbert struck a… Meer

    9, 79
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Kind of the Story of My Life
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013
    (2)

    Dilbert creator Scott Adams' funny memoir about his many failures and what they eventually taught him about successScott Adams has… Meer

    11, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Persuasion in a World Where Facts Don't Matter
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018
    (2)

    If you watched the entire election cycle and concluded that Trump was nothing but a lucky clown, you missed one of the most… Meer

    14, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (1)

    Dilbert is thecartoon world's Office Space: a cubicle-eye-view of the real workplace! When confronted by unjust systems of… Meer

    13, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 13,61

    Ebook 9,79

  • Persuasion in a World Where Facts Don't Matter
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    Scott Adams, the world-famous comic strip artist (Dilbert) and trained hypnotist, recognized Donald Trump's powers of persuasion… Meer

    15, 72
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Overtuiginsgkracht in een wereld waarin feiten er niet meer toe doen.
    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    Zijn blog had maar 10.000 lezers per dag, een fractie van zijn Dilbert-cartoons, die dagelijks in 2000 kranten wereldwijd worden… Meer

    21, -
    Reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 02-01-2019.
  • A Cubicle'S-Eye View of Bosses, Meetings, Management Fads & Other Workplace Afflictions
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 1997
    (1)

    The creator of Dilbert, the fastest-growing comic strip in the nation (syndicated in nearly 1000 newspapers), takes a look at… Meer

    13, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 6,00
  • A Dilbert Book
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016

    Dilbert is thecartoon world's Office Space, a cubicle eye view of how the real workplace!Dilbert, the cubicle-dwelling drone, is… Meer

    16, 76
    6 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door Books2Anywhere
  • Access Denied
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 1997

    By the author of THE DILBERT PRINCIPLE another book featuring Dilbert and his cohorts, Dogbert, Ratbert and the Boss who evolved… Meer

    Vanaf
    4, 95
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2002

    In a hilarious new look at the world of American business, the author of The Dilbert Principle builds on the popular comic strip… Meer

    Vanaf
    17, 99