Alle artikelen van Tea Cooper

17 resultaten

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780785235125
    • juni 2020
    • 336 pagina's

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER! A cursed opal, a gnarled family tree, and a sinister woman in a green dress emerge… Meer

    21 -
    Verwacht over 10 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780857992291
    • februari 2015
    • Adobe ePub

    Only one woman can confirm his innocence, and release him from the torments of his past. Determined to… Meer

    3 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489211569
    • augustus 2016
    • Adobe ePub

    From the bestselling author of The Horse Thief comes a historical story of love, intrigue and danger… Meer

    12 99
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781489263483
    • november 2018
    • 384 pagina's
    15 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 12,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489299581
    • november 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    A young woman's quest to heal a family rift entangles her in one of Australia's greatest historical puzzles… Meer

    14 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489226549
    • maart 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    She can run but she can't hide… As her father's only heir, Catherine Cottingham expects to inherit their… Meer

    12 99
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780369305640
    • februari 2018
    • 616 pagina's

    Two women, a century apart, are drawn into a mystery surrounding the biggest scientific controversy of… Meer

    31 63
    Verwacht over 11 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781867201861
    • juli 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    From a bestselling Australian author comes a tale of double-dealing, adventure and the dark underbelly… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780785240334
    • maart 2021
    • 384 pagina's

    A young prodigy in need of family. A painting that shatters a woman's peace. And a decades-old mystery… Meer

    21 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489270702
    • januari 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    For readers of The True Story of Maddie Bright, The Woman in the Green Dress and The Birdman's Wife comes… Meer

    14 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek op CD
    • 9781713505037
    • juni 2020

    A mystery surrounding an opal and a green dress links two women&;one in the mid-1800s and the other at… Meer

    29 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780857992826
    • november 2015
    • Adobe ePub

    Two people, one dream…with the past riding hard on their heels. Will they find what they are looking… Meer

    12 99
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Lily's Leap Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780857991713
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2014
    • 125 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    From Escape Publishing's Queen of historical Australian romance comes a new story about a privileged… Meer

    2 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Library Edition
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek op CD
    • 9781713505044
    • juni 2020

    A cursed opal, a gnarled family tree, and a sinister woman in a green dress emerge in the aftermath of… Meer

    57 99
    Verwacht over 10 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780857990600
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2013
    • 168 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    An unconventional woman clashes with colonial society in this spicy and sweet Australian–set historical… Meer

    3 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781489242433
    • december 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    A woman's bungled act of kindness sparks a chain of events that reverberates through the generations… Meer

    12 99
    Adviesprijs 13,99

    Je bespaart 7%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek op CD
    • 9781713572176
    • maart 2021

    A young prodigy in need of family. A painting that shatters a woman&;s peace. And a decades-old mystery… Meer

    23 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com