Alle artikelen van Walker Books Ltd

1.995 resultaten

  • Six books
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014

    Part of the seriesThe Mortal Instruments. iCity of Bones:/iA witty, action-packed urban fantasy of vampires, warlocks and… Meer

    51, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 33,50
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    A sci-fi thriller with a killer twist from the beloved author of The Next Together series Romy Silvers is the only surviving… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,00

    Ebook 7,99

  • Jandy Nelson
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Jandy Nelson's beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about grief, love and forgiveness. For fans of John Green, David Levithan and… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,50

    Ebook 6,69

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    #1 New York Times bestseller Now a major motion picture, starring Amandla Stenberg A masterpiece. -The Huffington Post A classic… Meer

    12, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Infernal Devices
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Delve into the details of all things Shadowhunter with this illustrated guide to the knowledge and lore of the Shadowhunter… Meer

    8, 39
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,50

    Ebook 13,83

  • Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    This collection of short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style,… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,20
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016

    We're going on a bear hunt. We're going to catch a big one. Will you come too? For a quarter of a century, readers have been… Meer

    6, 09
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Infernal Devices #1
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010

    Magic is dangerous - but love is more dangerous still in the #1 New York Times bestselling first book of the Infernal Devices… Meer

    9, 49
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 6,75

    Ebook 7,99

  • City of Bones
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    First in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Love. Blood. Betrayal… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Infernal Devices #2
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2012

    True love is shrouded in secrets and lies in the #1 New York Times bestselling second book of the Infernal Devices trilogy, a… Meer

    9, 49
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf 6,75

    Ebook 6,19

  • The Mortal Instruments #2
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2008

    Part of the seriesThe Mortal Instruments. Clary Fray just wishes that her life would go back to normal. But what's normal when… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 6,00

    Ebook 6,19

  • City of Fallen Angels
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Part of the seriesThe Mortal Instruments. Fourth in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about… Meer

    13, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,19

  • City of Glass
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Third in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Discover more secrets… Meer

    7, 79
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Infernal Devices #3
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    Danger intensifies for the Shadowhunters as the New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy comes to a close.If the only… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,75

    Ebook 6,19

  • City of Lost Souls
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Part of the seriesThe Mortal Instruments. What price is too high to pay, even for love? Darkness threatens to claim the… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,19

  • Ook te zien als gelijknamige film
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    From the final idea of award-winning author Siobhan Dowd ("A Swift Pure Cry") whose premature death from cancer prevented her from… Meer

    8, 19
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • City of Ashes
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Second in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Discover more secrets… Meer

    13, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 8,50
  • City of Heavenly Fire
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Sixth and final book in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Discover… Meer

    12, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 6,00
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    Award-winning writer Patrick Ness's bold and irreverent novel powerfully reminds us that there are many different types of… Meer

    8, 19
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Mortal Instruments #3
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2009

    Part of the seriesThe Mortal Instruments. To save her mother's life, Clary must travel to the City of Glass, the ancestral home of… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,99

    Ebook 7,99

  • The Mortal Instruments #5
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2012

    Part of the seriesThe Mortal Instruments. What price is too high to pay, even for love? Darkness threatens to claim the… Meer

    7, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 5,90

    Ebook 6,19

  • Entangled with the Egyptians!
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017

    The third title in Gary Northfield's exciting, action-packed and hysterically funny series brimming with entertaining Roman and… Meer

    12, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,00

    Ebook 6,69

  • The Mortal Instruments #4
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2011

    Part of the seriesThe Mortal Instruments. The Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is back home in New York,… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 6,75

    Ebook 6,19

  • The Mortal Instruments #6
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Part of the seriesThe Mortal Instruments. Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding,… Meer

    9, 49
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,89