Crisis Zero

Crisis Zero
  • Engels
  • Hardcover
  • 9780062327475
  • Druk: 1
  • januari 2016
  • 400 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Productbeschrijving

From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes the third book in the Codename Conspiracy series—an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman.

There is a computer program so unspeakably powerful that its mere existence is unknown to all but the most senior government agents. This computer program is capable of controlling every aspect of communication, transportation, and defense on the planet. This computer program must never fall into the wrong hands or civilization as we know it will be utterly destroyed.

This computer program is in North Dakota.

Carson Fender, aka the retired Prank Master, aka Agent Zero, aka the all-in-one World's Greatest Hero and World's Greatest Screwup, must protect this program, codenamed Exodus. He is paired once again with his best friend, Danielle, aka Agent Atlas. Together, they must expose an enemy agent working from inside their school—an enemy agent with the mandate to stop at nothing to help secure Exodus. Can Zero and Atlas foil this enemy before it is too late? Carson's final mission will test his loyalty, smarts, and courage as never before.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Hardcover
Druk
1
Verschijningsdatum
2016-02-02
Aantal pagina's
400 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd
6 - 8 jaar

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Chris Rylander
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers Inc

EAN

EAN
9780062327475

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
2016-01-25
Thema Subject Code
YFC

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Nog geen reviews
18 99
Uiterlijk 10 maart in huis Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
Andere verkopers (1)
Snelste levering
Uiterlijk 6 maart in huis
Snelste levering
  • Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice