Flashback

Taal: Engels
Uitgever: Lulu.Com
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781387281800
  • oktober 2017
  • 68 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

Roadkill ... A funny thing happened to Roger and Savanna Aldiss on the Interstate--they hit a dinosaur. But that's nothing compared to what awaits them down the road. For something is at work to reverse time itself, something which makes the clouds boil, glowing with strange lights, and ancient trees to appear out of nowhere. Something against which Roger, Savanna, a motorcycle gang, and a handful of others will make their final stand. Prehistory lives as ferocious dinosaurs run amok! Science-fiction and horror fans (and especially B-movie lovers) will enjoy this gory, action-packed thriller in the tradition of Roger Corman and George Romero.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
oktober 2017
Aantal pagina's
68 pagina's

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Wayne Kyle Spitzer
Uitgever
Lulu.Com

EAN

EAN
9781387281800

Overige kenmerken

Thema Subject Code
FK

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
11 99
2 - 3 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice

Alle bindwijzen en edities (3)

  • 2,53
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 2,55
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 11,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip