Hunter Reborn Moon Shifter Book 5

Auteur: Katie Reus
Taal: Engels
Hunter Reborn
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781472212351
  • februari 2015
  • 368 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Katie Reus

Katie Reus fell in love with romance at a young age thanks to books she'd pilfered from her mom's stash. After changing majors too many times to count, she finally graduated with a degree in psychology. She now spends her days writing dark paranormal romance.

Samenvatting

The fifth thrilling novel in Katie Reus's Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione. Losing her was the hardest thing he'd ever endured... And now she's back. Warrior shifter Aiden's investigation into the trafficking of vampire blood leads to a startling discovery: the beautiful vampire bondmate he thought was dead is alive. Decades ago, they'd defied their families to be together, but then Larissa disappeared, breaking their mating link and nearly destroying Aiden. Now she's back with no memory of where she's been - or who Aiden is. Larissa's blood is the key to a powerful monster's dangerous plan to spark a war between the supernaturals and humans. It's a race against time to bring down his terrible operation, but one thing's certain: Aiden lost her once, and he won't let her go again. Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire and Avenger's Heat are available now!
Nog geen reviews

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
februari 2015
Afmetingen
17,8 x 10,8 x 3,2 cm
Aantal pagina's
368 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd
18 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Katie Reus
Uitgever
Headline Publishing Group

EAN

EAN
9781472212351

Overige kenmerken

NUR code
343
Subtitel
Moon Shifter Book 5

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
12 99
Verwacht over 6 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
In winkelwagen
  • Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice

Alle bindwijzen en edities (3)

  • 3,99
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 6,99
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 12,99
    Verwacht over 6 weken Tooltip