In The Mood For Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 4) EBOOK Tooltip A dazzlingly romantic novel of love and cake

Auteur: Beth Ciotta
Taal: Engels
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9781472209498
  • juli 2014
  • 368 pagina's
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Beth Ciotta

Storytelling comes naturally to award-winning author Beth Ciotta. Limiting herself to one subgenre does not. Dubbed “fun and sexy” by Publishers Weekly, Beth has published works of steampunk, contemporary, paranormal, and historical romance. She lives with her husband, two zany dogs, and one crazy cat. To support literacy, Beth also works at her local library.

Samenvatting

The enchanting fourth novel in Beth Ciotta's deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series.


The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in the beautiful state of Vermont, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Debbie Johnson.


Sugar Creek, Vermont, is a world away from Los Angeles for high-powered, media-obsessed Harper Day. When she took the job doing publicity for the Cupcake Lovers, she never expected to be won over by the town's old-fashioned charms. But that was before she moved into the Victorian vacation home of her dreams and fell in with a man whose good looks and irresistible ways are anything but small-town...


Sam McCloud is a widowed father of two. He and bossy, big-city Harper appear to have nothing in common... though the attraction they feel toward one another cannot be denied. But will their romance last longer than the day's headlines? There's more to Harper than meets the eye, and as it turns out, she needs to get married - fast. Little does Harper know that family-man Sam will do whatever it takes to keep her in Sugar Creek - even if that means taking matters into his own hands. And never letting her go...


BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes!


Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love.


What readers are saying about In the Mood For Love:


'Every character involved comes to life'


'For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to'


'Five stars'

Recensie(s)

Ciotta writes with style, wit and heart. Can't wait for the next one! -- Susan Andersen, New York Times bestselling author Rich with emotional complexity and a cast of wonderfully rich characters. Fool for Love is an absolute treat -- Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author A very entertaining read with moments that had me laughing out loud or tearing up a bit * Night Owl Romance * The perfect blend of heartwarming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series * Romance Reviews Today * Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism - and this is no exception. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read - and perfect for relaxing with a cup of tea * Romantic Times *

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
2014-07-01
Aantal pagina's
368 pagina's
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Beth Ciotta
Uitgever
Arte E Crescita Edizioni

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9781472209498

Overige kenmerken

NUR code
343
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
2014-07-01
Subtitel
A dazzlingly romantic novel of love and cake
Thema Subject Code
FRD

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: E-book
0 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen