The Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4)

Auteur: Lars Kepler
Taal: Engels
The Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4)

Uitgever: HarperCollins Publishers

Auteur: Lars Kepler
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9780008241841
  • april 2018
  • 512 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Lars Kepler

Lars Kepler is het pseudoniem van het Zweedse schrijversechtpaar Alexander en Alexandra Ahndoril. Met hun bloedstollende thrillers rond Joona Linna veroverden ze de wereld. Inmiddels zijn er van hun boeken in Nederland meer dan 600.000 exemplaren verkocht. Het echtpaar woont in het Zweedse Stockholm met hun drie dochters.

Foto ©Anna-Lena Ahlströhm

Samenvatting

HE'LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEP The fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo. HE'S SWEDEN'S MOST PROLIFIC SERIAL KILLER. Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary confinement, he is still considered extremely dangerous by psychiatric staff. HE'LL LULL YOU INTO A SENSE OF CALM. Mikael knows him as the sandman . Seven years ago, he was taken from his bed along with his sister. They are both presumed dead. HE HAS ONE TARGET LEFT. When Mikael is discovered on a railway line, close to death, the hunt begins for his sister. To get to the truth, Detective Inspector Joona Linna will need to get closer than ever to the man who stripped him of a family; the man who wants Linna dead.

Recensie(s)

Sensational ... like meeting Hannibal Lecter all over again - twice' Lee Child Kepler's plots are always thrilling, but The Sandman is one of the most hair-raising crime novels published this year' THE SUNDAY TIMES Hurtles along ... full of nuanced detail which sets it far above the average thriller ... You'll be terrified' EVENING STANDARD Praise for Lars Kepler: Terrifying and original' SUN A rollercoaster ride of a thriller full of striking twists' MAIL ON SUNDAY Taking Europe by storm...ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness' DAILY MAIL Deeply scarifying stuff' INDEPENDENT Kepler has a direct line to a very dark place in the human soul' Lev Grossman, TIME

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
april 2018
Aantal pagina's
512 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Lars Kepler
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers

EAN

EAN
9780008241841

Overige kenmerken

NUR code
330
Thema Qualifier Code
1DNS
Thema Subject Code
FF

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
12 99
Uiterlijk 1 februari in huis Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
Andere verkopers (1)
  • Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice

Vaak samen gekocht