What Happens in France A laugh out loud romantic comedy that will touch your heart

What Happens in France
Auteur: Carol Wyer
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781788635288
  • juli 2019
  • 384 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

She stood and took her place in front of the camera... It was now or never. Bryony Masters has been looking for her long-lost sister, Hannah, for years. So when primetime game show What Happens in France calls for new contestants, she spots the ultimate public platform to track down the reality TV-obsessed Hannah, and finally reunite their family. Accompanied by handsome teammate Lewis, Bryony soon finds herself on a private jet heading for the stunning beauty of rural France. But with a social media star dog, a high maintenance quiz host and a cast of truly unique characters, Bryony and Lewis have their work cut out for them to stay on the show and in the public eye. This heartwarming romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood and Marian Keyes. Praise for What Happens in France'Wow, wow and double wow....What a fantastic, fun and beautifully written book this was' Reader review 'Left me with tears in my eyes and wanting more. A hilarious and touching tale' Sue Watson, author of Love, Lies and Lemon Cakes 'Carol Wyer is back! Laughs aplenty and a heartwarming read' Mandy Baggot, author of One New York Christmas 'A refreshingly different romcom that's sweet, funny and moving in all the right amounts' Victoria Cooke, author of The Holiday Cruise 'Fantastique and frivolously funny - but for goodness sake, read with a box of tissues!... A sensational story that will sweep you up in spontaneity, sympathy and endless smiles' Isabella May, author of Oh What a Pavlova and The Cocktail Bar. 'Funny, lighthearted, romantic and utterly fabulous. This book is a chicklit fan's dream' Reader review 'This is a hugely funny romantic comedy with lots of heart-warming, endearing moments' Stardust Book Review 'I just LOVED this book!!! It was a combination of a great family story, the Amazing Race vibes, and a good love story to complete the book' Reader review

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
juli 2019
Aantal pagina's
384 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s)
Carol Wyer
Uitgever
Canelo

EAN

EAN
9781788635288

Overige kenmerken

Gewicht
266 g
Studieboek
Nee
Verpakking breedte
129 mm
Verpakking hoogte
23 mm
Verpakking lengte
198 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Nieuw of tweedehands
Tweedehands
Nog geen reviews
15 99
2 - 3 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
Andere verkopers (2)
Snelste levering
1 - 2 weken
Snelste levering