New listpage

Fantasy

111.331 artikelen

  • Lijst
  • 3
  • 4
Game of Thrones: A Song of Ice and Fire boxset (1-5)
A Game Of Thrones, A Clash Of Kings, A Storm Of Swords, A Feast For Crows, and A Dance With Dragons

Engels | Paperback | 2012

A Game of Thrones:Long ago, in a time forgotten, a preternatural event threw the seasons out of balance. In a land where summers... Meer

1984

Engels | Paperback | 2008

One of Britain’s most popular novels, George Orwell’s dystopian tale 1984 is set in a society terrorised by a totalitarian... Meer

The Maze Runner boxset (1-3 and The Kill Order)
The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure & The Maze Runner prequel: The Kill Order

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James... Meer

Animal Farm
A Fairy Story

Engels | Paperback | 2008

Animal Farm: A Fairy Story by George Orwell - author of 1984, one of Britain’s most popular novels – is a brilliant political... Meer

The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay

Engels | Paperback | 2012

The Hunger GamesKatniss is a 16-year-old girl living with her mother and younger sister in the poorest district of Panem, the... Meer

Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn

Engels | Paperback | 2015

There’s never been a better time to discover the novels behind the blockbuster Starz original series Outlander. Blending rich... Meer

Introducing the Witcher

Engels | Paperback | 2008

STEMPEL
Geef een Engels boek cadeau voor Valentijn! nu 3 voor 25,-

Geralt is a witcher, a man whose magic powers, enhanced by long training and a mysterious elixir, have made him a brilliant... Meer

City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls & City of Heavenly Fire

Engels | Paperback | 1900

City of Bones:A witty, action-packed urban fantasy of vampires, warlocks and shapeshifters that fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer... Meer

Divergent, Insurgent & Allegiant

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Divergent:In Beatrice Prior's dystopian Chicago, society is divided into five factions, each dedicated to the cultivation of a... Meer

Day One

Engels | Paperback | 2008

STEMPEL
Geef een Engels boek cadeau voor Valentijn! nu 3 voor 25,-

A high-action novel written with a poet's hand, this brilliant debut fantasy by Patrick Rothfuss is a powerful coming-of-age story... Meer

Harry Potter #1

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Harry Potter is an ordinary boy who lives in a cupboard under the stairs at his Aunt Petunia and Uncle Vernon's house, which he... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1991

Three-volume paperback boxed set of J.R.R. Tolkien's classic masterpiece, recently voted The Book of the Century. Since it was... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1900

This popular paperback edition of the classic work of fantasy, with a striking new black cover based on JRR Tolkien’s own design... Meer

Being the Adventures of Ser Duncan the Tall, and His Squire, Egg

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Almost a century before A GAME OF THRONES, two unlikely heroes wandered Westeros...A KNIGHT OF THE SEVEN KINGDOMS compiles the... Meer

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Restaurant at the End of the Universe, Life, the Universe and Everything, So Long, and Thanks for all the Fish, and Mostly Harmless

Engels | Paperback | 2006

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy became a massive cult success when it was first published and continues to sell all over the... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2009

STEMPEL
Geef een Engels boek cadeau voor Valentijn! nu 3 voor 25,-

For more than a hundred years humans, dwarves, gnomes and elves lived together in relative peace. But times have changed, the... Meer

The Hunger Games, Catching Fire & Mockingjay

Engels | Paperback | 2012

The Hunger GamesKatniss is a 16-year-old girl living with her mother and younger sister in the poorest district of Panem, the... Meer

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Born out of the short story David Mitchell published on Twitter in 2014 and inhabiting the same universe as his latest bestselling... Meer

Contains: Philosopher's Stone / Chamber of Secrets / Prisoner of Azkaban / Goblet of Fire / Order of the Phoenix / Half-Blood Prince / Deathly Hollows

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

J.K. Rowling's spellbinding storytelling continues to captivate readers worldwide. This stunning box set contains all seven of the... Meer

A Song of Ice and Fire #1

Engels | Paperback | 2003

HBO’s hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin’s internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the... Meer

Mistborn, The Well of Ascension, and The Hero of Ages

Engels | Paperback | 2009

Mistborn:Brandon Sanderson, fantasy’s newest master tale spinner, author of the acclaimed debut Elantris, dares to turn a genre on... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2012

STEMPEL
Geef een Engels boek cadeau voor Valentijn! nu 3 voor 25,-

In The Shining Jack Torrance’s new job at the Overlook Hotel is the perfect chance for a fresh start. As the off-season caretaker... Meer

The Hobbit, The Fellowship of the Ring, The Two Towers, and The Return of the King

Engels | Paperback | 1997

The Hobbit:Bilbo Baggins is a hobbit who enjoys a comfortable, unambitious life, rarely travelling further than the pantry of his... Meer

The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

If the past is prologue, then George R.R. Martin’s masterwork—the most inventive and entertaining fantasy saga of our... Meer

Stormlight Archive#1

Engels | Paperback | 2011

Widely acclaimed for his work completing Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time saga, Brandon Sanderson now begins a grand cycle of his... Meer

Deluxe Pocket Boxed Set

Engels | Hardcover | 2014

This four-volume, deluxe pocket boxed set contains J.R.R. Tolkien's epic masterworks The Hobbit and the three volumes of The Lord... Meer

The Kingkiller Chronicles 1

Engels | Paperback | 2008

'I have stolen princesses back from sleeping barrow kings. I burned down the town of Trebon. I have spent the night with Felurian... Meer

A Dual-Language Book

Engels | Paperback | 1997

In Utopia Thomas More painted a fantastical picture of a distant island where society is perfected and people live in harmony, yet... Meer

If I Stay & Where She Went

Engels | Paperback | 2014

If I Stay:Just listen, Adam says with a voice that sounds like shrapnel.I open my eyes wide now.I sit up as much as I can.And I... Meer

6 Volume Boxed Set With TV Tie In Artwork

Engels | Paperback | 2012

2012 is the year of George R. R. Martin, America′s answer to J. R. R. Tolkien. Since the release of the HBO series GAME OF... Meer

Engels | Ebook | 2014

One of Britain’s most popular novels, George Orwell’s dystopian tale 1984 is set in a society terrorised by a totalitarian... Meer

1,79

Direct beschikbaar

In winkelwagentje

A Practical Manual for the Modern Witch: 2016

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

One part diary, one part guide to the arcane practices of the funniest creation in modern fantasy, 100% Discworld goodness. With... Meer

Being the Adventures of Ser Duncan the Tall, and his Squire, Egg

Engels | Hardcover | 2015

Almost a century before A GAME OF THRONES, two unlikely heroes wandered Westeros...A KNIGHT OF THE SEVEN KINGDOMS compiles the... Meer

Outlander #1

Engels | Paperback | 1992

What if your future was the past?1945, and Claire Randall goes to the Scottish Highlands with her husband Frank. It’s a second... Meer

The "Farseer" Trilogy:1

Engels | Paperback | 1996

STEMPEL
Geef een Engels boek cadeau voor Valentijn! nu 3 voor 25,-

Filled with adventure and bloodshed, pageantry and piracy, mystery and menace, Assassin's Apprentice begins the story of a bastard... Meer

Harry Potter #4

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are over seventeen are allowed to enter - but that doesn't... Meer

The Stormlight Archive #2

Engels | Paperback | 2015

From the bestselling author who completed Robert Jordan's epic Wheel of Time series comes a new, original creation that matches... Meer

Shannarah #1

Engels | Paperback | 2006

Long ago, the world of the Four Lands was torn apart by the wars of ancient Evil. But in the Vale, the half-human, half-elfin Shea... Meer

The Mortal Instruments #6

Engels | Paperback | 2015

The spellbinding, seductive finale to the bestselling Mortal Instruments series.Darkness returns to the Shadowhunter world. As... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 1998

Unfinished Tales is a collection of narratives ranging in time from the Elder Days of Middle-earth to the end of the War of the... Meer

A Mistborn Novel

Engels | Hardcover | 2016

STEMPEL
De nieuwste boeken vind je hier

The Mistborn trilogy has become a firm favourite with fantasy fans the world over. The imagination that Sanderson brought to the... Meer