Boeken

Engelstalige Boeken

18.424 resultaten

18.424 resultaten

  • Women, Work, and the Will to Lead
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014
    (6)

    Thirty years after women became 50 percent of the college graduates in the United States, men still hold the vast majority of… Meer

    9,99
    Adviesprijs 11,99

    Je bespaart 17%

    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 8,49

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016
    (3)

    An intrepid voyage out to the frontiers of the latest thinking about love, language, and familyMaggie Nelson's The Argonauts is a… Meer

    11,83
    3-5 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Meer verkopers vanaf 11,78

  • What Confidence, Beauty, and Power Really Look Like
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017

    One of the most outspoken voices gracing the cover of magazines today encourages women to be their most confident selves,… Meer

    24,99
    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Journey from Lost to Found
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    (8)

    Selected to be read on Radio Four's Book of the Week. 'One of the best books I've read in the last five or ten years... Wild is… Meer

    9,99
    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Tweedehands vanaf 7,00

    Ebook 9,06

  • Becoming Marina Abramovic
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016
    (2)
    Vanaf 20% korting op Engelstalige bestsellers

    This memoir spans Marina Abramovic's five decade career, and tells a life story that is almost as exhilarating and extraordinary… Meer

    16,99
    Adviesprijs 21,99

    Je bespaart 23%

    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 14,99

  • An Intimate Biography of the Woman Who Ruled an Empire
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    A magnificent biography of Queen Victoria by International New York Times columnist Julia Baird. Drawing on previously unpublished… Meer

    19,99
    3-5 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

  • A Daughter Of Cambodia Remembers
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2001
    (7)

    One of seven children of a high-ranking government official, Loung Ung lived a privileged life in the Cambodian capital of Phnom… Meer

    9,99
    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

  • Inspiration and Advice from over 100 Makers, Artists, and Entrepreneurs
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016
    (1)

    “I want to rip out every page of this glorious book and hang them on my wall so that I can be surrounded by these incredible women… Meer

    24,99
    Adviesprijs 32,99

    Je bespaart 24%

    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • Try Not to Stare
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017

    The Oscar-nominated Precious star and Empire actress delivers a much-awaited memoir—wise, complex, smart, funny—a version of the… Meer

    23,99
    5-7 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • The Queen: An Intimate Biography of the Woman Who Ruled an Empire
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016

    For readers of Stacy Schiff’s Cleopatra and Sally Bedell Smith’s Elizabeth the Queencomes the story of the indefatigable British… Meer

    32,99
    5-7 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 29,87

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2004
    (2)

    From the double Man Booker Prize-winning author of 'Wolf Hall', a wry, shocking and beautiful memoir of childhood, ghosts,… Meer

    9,99
    Adviesprijs 12,99

    Je bespaart 23%

    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 12,33

  • George Harrison, Eric Clapton, and Me
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2008
    (1)

    An iconic figure of the 1960s and '70s, Boyd breaks a 40-year silence in "Wonderful Tonight," and tells the story of how she found… Meer

    15,41
    5-7 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 14,27

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2006
    (3)

    From one of America’s iconic writers, a stunning book of electric honesty and passion. Joan Didion explores an intensely personal… Meer

    9,73
    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 14,27

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016
    (6)

    The Emmy Award-winning comedian, actress, writer, and star of "Inside Amy Schumer "and the acclaimed film "Trainwreck" has taken… Meer

    15,99
    Adviesprijs 16,99

    Je bespaart 6%

    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 11,85

    Ebook 22,01

  • A Memoir with Photographs
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2015
    (2)

    A revealing and beautifully written memoir and family history from acclaimed photographer Sally Mann.In this groundbreaking book,… Meer

    29,99
    5-7 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 17,95

    Ebook 8,99

  • Transcripts from the Original Manuscripts at Smith College
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2000
    (1)

    A major literary event--the complete, uncensored journals of Sylvia Plath, published in their entirety for the first time. Sylvia… Meer

    23,99
    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Meer verkopers vanaf 23,00

    Ebook 17,41

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 1996

    Rapper, activist, and hip-hop rebel, Sister Souljah possesses the most passionate and articulate voice to emerge from the… Meer

    15,41
    5-7 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Memoir
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2006

    This rousing account is the exclusive, authorized memoir of international rights icon Mukhtar Mai, whose courageous struggle for… Meer

    14,27
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • An Intimate Journey Through Africa and Asia
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2005

    Explore Africa and Asia"s exotic and humble locales with Meg Peterson as she sets out to circle the globe carrying nothing more… Meer

    22,94
    13 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 8,09

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015
    (3)

    In a perfect world..We'd get to hang out with Amy Poehler, watching dumb movies, listening to music, and swapping tales about our… Meer

    10,99
    Adviesprijs 12,99

    Je bespaart 15%

    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 10,64

  • A Journey from Lost to Found
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2012
    (8)

    Selected to be read on Radio Four's Book of the Week. 'One of the best books I've read in the last five or ten years... Wild is… Meer

    9,06
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Memoir with Photographs
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR"The New York Times," "Washington Post," "The San Francisco… Meer

    17,44
    Adviesprijs 17,99

    Je bespaart 3%

    5-7 werkdagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • Winnaar van de National Book Award (UK) 2011
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2012

    Though they have the vote and the Pill and haven't been burned as witches since 1727, life isn't exactly a stroll down the catwalk… Meer

    Vanaf 7,90
  • 0
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 1993
    (4)

    The classic text of the diary Anne Frank kept during the two years she and her family hid from the Nazis in an Amsterdam attic is… Meer

    7,99
    Op voorraad. Voor zondag 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 3,62