New listpage

Populairste Paperbacks - Tweedehands

48 artikelen

  • Lijst
  • 3
  • 4
Thinking, Fast and Slow

Engels | Paperback | 2012

In the international bestseller, Thinking, Fast and Slow, Daniel Kahneman, the renowned psychologist and winner of the Nobel Prize... Meer

Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf: € 10,00

Toon tweedehands
Ebook vanaf € 6,99
The Circle

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The Circle is the exhilarating new novel from Dave Eggers, best-selling author of A Hologram for the King, a finalist for the... Meer

The Rosie Project
Engelstalige editie

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion is a story about love, life and lobsters..Meet Don Tillman.Don is getting married.He just... Meer

The Shock of the Fall
Winnaar Costa Book Award 2013

Engels | Paperback | 2014

'I’ll tell you what happened because it will be a good way to introduce my brother. His name’s Simon. I think you’re going to like... Meer

Robert Langdon #4

Engels | Paperback | 2014

‘Seek and ye shall find.’With these words echoing in his head, eminent Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon awakes in a hospital bed... Meer

Robert Galbraith alias J.K. Rowling - A Cormoran Strike Novel

Engels | Paperback | 2014

When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide.... Meer

Winnaar van de Man Booker Prize 2013

Engels | Paperback | 2014

It is 1866, and Walter Moody has come to make his fortune upon the New Zealand goldfields. On arrival, he stumbles across a tense... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

In his National Book Award–winning novel Augustus, John Williams uncovered the secrets of ancient Rome. With Butcher’s Crossing,... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden is the wildly picaresque new novel from Jonas Jonasson, the author of the internationally... Meer

Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf: € 7,00

Toon tweedehands
Ebook vanaf € 15,84
Van de winnaaar van de Nobelprijs Literatuur 2013

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Dear Life is the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature. Alice Munro captures the essence of life in her brilliant new... Meer

Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf: € 8,50

Toon tweedehands
Ebook vanaf € 10,10

Engels | Paperback | 2014

A novel of new beginnings, love and Finding a Place to Call Home from the Top Ten Sunday Times bestseller Carole MatthewsIn the... Meer

And the Mountains Echoed

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

So, then. You want a story and I will tell you one..Afghanistan, 1952. Abdullah and his sister Pari live with their father and... Meer

Movie tie-in

Engels | Paperback | 2013

The astonishing memoir of a free man who was sold into slavery in Louisiana where he was kept for 12 years-a powerful, riveting... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Lottie is tired of long-term boyfriends who don’t want to commit to marriage. When her old boyfriend Ben reappears and reminds her... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

How to Fall in Love is an emotional, captivating and ultimately uplifting novel from this uniquely talented author She has just... Meer

King & Maxwell #6

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

She’s trained to kill. He’s beaten the best. This time all bets are off.Former secret service agents turned private investigators,... Meer

Hector Cross #2

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Vicious Circle is the new adventure from the bestselling author Wilbur Smith.When Hector Cross’s life is overturned, he... Meer

Bridget Jones #3

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLERWhat do you do when a girlfriend's 60th birthday party is the same day as your boyfriend's 30th?Is it... Meer

Jack Reacher #18

Engels | Paperback | 2014

‘It's said that a Jack Reacher novel is bought every four seconds somewhere in the world… Lee Child's genius has been to create a... Meer

An Inspector Lynley Novel

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Barbara Havers puts her career on the line while DI Thomas Lynley attempts to straighten her out before it's too late.When... Meer

A Frieda Klein Novel

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Ruth Lennox, beloved mother of three, is found by her daughter in a pool of her own blood. Who would want to murder an ordinary... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

It is 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier, and will become busier still.Liesel... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

No.1 bestseller Ian Rankin returns with his gripping new Rebus novel.When a young woman is found unconscious at the wheel of her... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Ellen Trawton is running away from it all - quite literally. She is due to get married to a man she doesn't love, her job is... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Steven Erikson has carved a name for himself among the pantheon of great fantasy writers. But his masterful storytelling and prose... Meer

Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf: € 5,99

Toon tweedehands
Ebook vanaf € 10,10
The Fame Game #1

Engels | Paperback | 2012

In Hollywood, fame can be found on every corner and behind any door. You just have to know where to look for it. Nineteen-year-old... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

When Barry Fairbrother dies in his early forties, the town of Pagford is left in shock.Pagford is, seemingly, an English idyll,... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Gina and Sally Makepiece have inherited a stall in the French House – an antiques centre nestled in the heart of the English... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Rome in the 1950s, there's nowhere quite like it. The narrow stone streets, the fountains and piazzas full of life in the heat of... Meer

I Heart #4

Engels | Paperback | 2011

After her first standalone novel, The Single Girl's To-Do List, Lindsey returns with a sparkling and romantic new novel in the I... Meer

Winnaar van The Specsavers National Book Award 2013

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

A groundbreaking work from a master, The Ocean at the End of the Lane is told with a rare understanding of all that makes us... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

The hotly anticipated wedding of Iris Devonshire, ravishing teenage daughter of celebrity couple Mia and Leo, is to be held in the... Meer

The Divergent Trilogy #1 - Movie tie-in

Engels | Paperback | 2014

In Beatrice Prior's dystopian Chicago world, society is divided into five factions, each dedicated to the cultivation of a... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Can she find the strength to help the family she never knew she had?Vibrant and warm, Frankie manages people as a career – so her... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2012

Who knows what might happen in a summer of love?Sian Bishop has left the hustle and bustle of the city behind and has thrown... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Ellie Cohen is living her dream. A great job at an exclusive Mayfair art gallery, loyal mates, loving family, and really, really... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2012

A compulsive tale of a modern-day Cinderella's quest for her own happily ever after, filled with Sunday Times bestseller Adele... Meer

Alex Cross #21

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Cross My Heart is the twenty-first novel in James Patterson's bestselling series featuring Detective Alex Cross.James Patterson... Meer

Will Trent/Atlanta series #4

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Karin Slaughter’s New York Times bestselling novels featuring detective Will Trent are utterly riveting and masterfully drawn. Her... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Pursuit of Happiness and The Moment comes a poignant and profound American love... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2012

How far would you go for your best friend? The gorgeously addictive novel from the Sunday Times bestseller Adele Parks.'I need you... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2012

Eloise Hamilton is a Londoner born and bred, so it is a momentous day when she reluctantly agrees to uproot to Dartmouth, leaving... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Sheila O'Flanagan's unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-listen for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry. The... Meer

Kay Scarpetta #21

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

The new Kay Scarpetta novel from the world's #1 bestselling crime writer. After working one of the worst mass killings in U.S.... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2012

Georgina fell in love with Hugh the moment she first saw him, aged just eighteen, and she's never loved another man.... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

A counter-terror operation, codenamed Wildlife, is being mounted in Britain's most precious colony. Its purpose: to capture and... Meer

Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf: € 5,00

Toon tweedehands
Ebook vanaf € 10,64

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The State We're In is the stunning, emotionally powerful new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Adele Parks.What are the... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

A compelling and deeply moving novel of friendship, family and the power of love, from the Sunday Times top ten bestseller.How... Meer