New listpage

Populairste Paperbacks

49 artikelen

  • Lijst
  • 3
  • 4
The Circle

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The Circle is the exhilarating new novel from Dave Eggers, best-selling author of A Hologram for the King, a finalist for the... Meer

The Rosie Project
Engelstalige editie

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion is a story about love, life and lobsters..Meet Don Tillman.Don is getting married.He just... Meer

The Shock of the Fall
Winnaar Costa Book Award 2013

Engels | Paperback | 2014

'I’ll tell you what happened because it will be a good way to introduce my brother. His name’s Simon. I think you’re going to like... Meer

Inferno
Robert Langdon #4

Engels | Paperback | 2014

‘Seek and ye shall find.’With these words echoing in his head, eminent Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon awakes in a hospital bed... Meer

Winnaar van de Man Booker Prize 2013

Engels | Paperback | 2014

It is 1866, and Walter Moody has come to make his fortune upon the New Zealand goldfields. On arrival, he stumbles across a tense... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

In his National Book Award–winning novel Augustus, John Williams uncovered the secrets of ancient Rome. With Butcher’s Crossing,... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden is the wildly picaresque new novel from Jonas Jonasson, the author of the internationally... Meer

Van de winnaaar van de Nobelprijs Literatuur 2013

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Dear Life is the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature. Alice Munro captures the essence of life in her brilliant new... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

A novel of new beginnings, love and Finding a Place to Call Home from the Top Ten Sunday Times bestseller Carole MatthewsIn the... Meer

And the Mountains Echoed

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

So, then. You want a story and I will tell you one..Afghanistan, 1952. Abdullah and his sister Pari live with their father and... Meer

Movie tie-in

Engels | Paperback | 2013

The astonishing memoir of a free man who was sold into slavery in Louisiana where he was kept for 12 years-a powerful, riveting... Meer

Hector Cross #2

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Vicious Circle is the new adventure from the bestselling author Wilbur Smith.When Hector Cross’s life is overturned, he... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Lottie is tired of long-term boyfriends who don’t want to commit to marriage. When her old boyfriend Ben reappears and reminds her... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

How to Fall in Love is an emotional, captivating and ultimately uplifting novel from this uniquely talented author She has just... Meer

Winnaar van de Costa Novel Award 2013

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Life After Life follows Ursula Todd as she lives through the turbulent events of the last century again and again. With wit and... Meer

King & Maxwell #6

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

She’s trained to kill. He’s beaten the best. This time all bets are off.Former secret service agents turned private investigators,... Meer

Bridget Jones #3

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLERWhat do you do when a girlfriend's 60th birthday party is the same day as your boyfriend's 30th?Is it... Meer

Jack Reacher #18

Engels | Paperback | 2014

‘It's said that a Jack Reacher novel is bought every four seconds somewhere in the world… Lee Child's genius has been to create a... Meer

A Frieda Klein Novel

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Ruth Lennox, beloved mother of three, is found by her daughter in a pool of her own blood. Who would want to murder an ordinary... Meer

An Inspector Lynley Novel

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Barbara Havers puts her career on the line while DI Thomas Lynley attempts to straighten her out before it's too late.When... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Gina and Sally Makepiece have inherited a stall in the French House – an antiques centre nestled in the heart of the English... Meer

Winnaar van The Specsavers National Book Award 2013

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

A groundbreaking work from a master, The Ocean at the End of the Lane is told with a rare understanding of all that makes us... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2012

Who knows what might happen in a summer of love?Sian Bishop has left the hustle and bustle of the city behind and has thrown... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

Ellie Cohen is living her dream. A great job at an exclusive Mayfair art gallery, loyal mates, loving family, and really, really... Meer

Alex Cross #21

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Cross My Heart is the twenty-first novel in James Patterson's bestselling series featuring Detective Alex Cross.James Patterson... Meer

Will Trent/Atlanta series #4

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Karin Slaughter’s New York Times bestselling novels featuring detective Will Trent are utterly riveting and masterfully drawn. Her... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Pursuit of Happiness and The Moment comes a poignant and profound American love... Meer

A James Bond Novel

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Spanning three continents, Bond’s new mission takes an unexpected turn whilst in Africa, forcing him to go ‘solo’ on a trip to... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2012

Sunday Times bestselling author Adele Parks' brilliantly perceptive novel of the game of love and not looking for Mr Right...Cas... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2012

How far would you go for your best friend? The gorgeously addictive novel from the Sunday Times bestseller Adele Parks.'I need you... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

Sheila O'Flanagan's unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-listen for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry. The... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2013

Rome in the 1950s, there's nowhere quite like it. The narrow stone streets, the fountains and piazzas full of life in the heat of... Meer

Engels | Binding Unknown | 2014

A counter-terror operation, codenamed Wildlife, is being mounted in Britain's most precious colony. Its purpose: to capture and... Meer

Engels | Paperback | 2014

The State We're In is the stunning, emotionally powerful new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Adele Parks.What are the... Meer