Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro, gratis retourneren, bezorging waar en wanneer je wilt met   artikelen*
Kunst, Cultuur & Architectuur

Engelstalige Beeldende- & Schilderkunstboeken - Biografieën

Vind sneller wat je zoekt

  1. 1
    Top 10
  2. Best beoordeeld
  3. Meest bewaard

8.867 resultaten

8.867 resultaten

  • Interior Deisgn
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016
    (8)

    © Copyrighted material. A stunning compilation of international interior designer Eric Kuster’s work. His many notable projects… Meer

    47, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 40,00
  • In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2012
    (4)

    This fascinating publication presents the roles two men have played in turning a small workshop in nineteenth-century Paris into… Meer

    54, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 27,90
  • Gender, Dada, and Everyday Modernity-A Cultural Biography
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2003

    The first biography of the enigmatic dadaist known as the Baroness -Elsa von Freytag-Loringhoven. Elsa von Freytag-Loringhoven… Meer

    25, 69
    2 - 3 dagen
    Verkoop door:
    Boek.menu BV
  • Luigi Serafini (E)
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013
    (12)

    This edition of the Codex Seraphinianus, thirty-two years after the first edition published in 1981, has been enriched by yet… Meer

    86, -
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 75,83
  • A Life in Art
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    David Lynch - co-creator of Twin Peaks and writer and director of groundbreaking films like Eraserhead, The Elephant Man, Blue… Meer

    29, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 26,00

    Ebook 22,98

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 1990

    Francoise Gilot was a young painter in Pasis when she first met Picasso - he was sixty-two and she was twenty-one. During the… Meer

    14, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • Xxl
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016
    (1)

    In 1998, TASCHEN introduced the world to the masterful art of Touko Laaksonen with The Art of Pleasure. Prior to that, Laaksonen,… Meer

    48, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 40,00
  • Essays
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    Dazzlingly insightful, explosively funny and ever-timely, Zadie Smith is back with a second unmissable collection of essays. From… Meer

    17, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 12,99

  • Kaleidocycles
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015
    (1)

    Intricate patterns, elegant geometries, and mind-boggling graphics are trademarks of the magical visual world of Dutch artist M… Meer

    12, 99
    4 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Year of Hope, Hardship, and Purpose
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (2)

    In November 2014, thirteen members of the Biden family gathered on Nantucket for Thanksgiving, a tradition they had been… Meer

    20, -
    3 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door:
    MyBoeken.nl
    Meer verkopers vanaf 19,56

    Ebook 15,84

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2008
    (1)

    Stanley Kubrick rolde op 26-jarige leeftijd de filmwereld binnen met de onafhankelijke productie 'Killer«s Kiss', en werkte een… Meer

    40, -
    3 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door:
    MyBoeken.nl
  • An Intimate Self Portrait
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2006
    (6)

    Published in its entirety, Frida Kahlo's amazing illustrated journal documents the last ten years of her turbulent life. These… Meer

    20, -
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • David Lynch
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    An unprecedented look into the personal and creative life of the visionary auteur David Lynch, through his own words and those of… Meer

    29, 99
    Reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 25-06-2018.
    Meer verkopers vanaf 27,60
  • The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014

    The first biography on the wonderful and weird fashion icon Cara Delevingne is living the dream. She is the girl who landed on her… Meer

    12, 99
    4 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 5,99

  • The Story of Her Life
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (2)

    The perfect subject for a graphic novel, Frida Kahlo's brief life was dramatic and romantic, tragic and painful. In this… Meer

    22, -
    3 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door:
    MyBoeken.nl
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2014
    (6)

    In her first memoir, Roz Chast brings her signature wit to the topic of aging parents. Spanning the last several years of their… Meer

    27, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 14,70

    Ebook 15,48

  • A Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018
    (1)

    An instant #1 New York Times bestseller (February 2018)!''A TOUR DE FORCE.'' —Kirkus (starred review)Alaska, 1974.Unpredictable… Meer

    12, 21
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • An Odyssey of Architectural Adaptation
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015
    (1)

    After the global success of YES IS MORE, one of the best-selling architecture books of its generation, BIG - Bjarke Ingels Group… Meer

    33, -
    3 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door:
    MyBoeken.nl
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 29,00
  • Art Nouveau Visionary
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2008

    Gustav Klimt’s decorative, seductive style, jewel-like colors, use of gold and pattern, and sensuous line, continue to captivate… Meer

    20, -
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • The Art of Vincenzo Cucca
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    Fans of "Hot Charlotte" and "Pandamonia" know and love his work, but this overview of artist/creator Vincenzo Cucca's will bring… Meer

    20, -
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 17,65
  • A Memoir
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (1)

    This memoir spans Abramovic's five-decade career and tells a life story that is almost as extraordinary as her groundbreaking… Meer

    14, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 9,49

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    24, 01
    6 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door:
    Books2Anywhere
    Meer verkopers vanaf 23,07
  • (E)
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2006
    (4)

    This much acclaimed book, newly available in paperback, is the definitive retrospective of the most popular serious artist in the… Meer

    29, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 24,50
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018
    (1)

    An instant #1 New York Times bestseller (February 2018)! ''A TOUR DE FORCE.'' —Kirkus (starred review)Alaska, 1974.Unpredictable… Meer

    27, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 26,26

    Ebook 12,21