Populair in Koningshuizen

Wij selecteerden voor jou de beste boeken

1.884 resultaten

  • The Queen investigates a murder in this delightfully clever mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781838773168
    • oktober 2020
    • 320 pagina's

    For fans of The Crown and The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman. On a perfect Spring morning at Windsor… Meer

    11 89
    Uiterlijk 30 april in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 15,99

  • The Sunday Times Number-One Bestseller
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781789290448
    • februari 2019
    • 448 pagina's

    THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER-ONE BESTSELLER When Diana: Her True Story was first published in 1992 it changed… Meer

    12 79
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, zaterdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,99

  • The Life of a Modern Monarch
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780812979794
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2012
    • 720 pagina's

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of The Crown, this magisterial biography of Queen Elizabeth… Meer

    18 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,49

  • The Queen investigates a murder in this delightfully clever mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781838774318
    • juni 2021
    • 288 pagina's

    For fans of The Crown and The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman. On a perfect Spring morning at Windsor… Meer

    13 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 10-06-2021.

    Ebook 15,99

  • The Real Story
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781643136745
    • juli 2020
    • 432 pagina's

    This blockbuster narrative provides the first behind-the-scenes, authoritative account of the Duke and… Meer

    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 15,99

  • A Decade of Modern Royal Style
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781788793025
    • februari 2021
    • 176 pagina's

    Thrust into the global spotlight on her engagement to Prince William, Kate wore a sapphire blue wrap… Meer

    13 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, zaterdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 11,00

    Ebook 19,99

  • King of Prussia
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780141039190
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2016
    • 672 pagina's

    'Highly readable and deeply researched' - Andrew Roberts 'Masterful ... brilliantly brings to life one… Meer

    13 99
    Uiterlijk 30 april in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,99

  • The Queen, the Dresser and the Wardrobe
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780008368364
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2019
    • 304 pagina's

    'Full of gems ... Angela Kelly is a jewel in the crown'Daily Telegraph 'Entertaining and beautifully… Meer

    17 59
    Uiterlijk 30 april in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 17,59

  • The Turbulent Early Life of the Man Who Married Queen Elizabeth II
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781250013637
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2012
    • 349 pagina's

    ''Rich in drama and tragedy'' (The Guardian), here is a mesmerizing account of the extraordinary formative… Meer

    21 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

  • The Official Companion (1947 - 1955)
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781911274988
    • oktober 2017
    • Verteller: Alex Jennings
    • 384 pagina's

    The official book to the Golden Globe and BAFTA award-winning Netflix drama, The Crown, with extensive… Meer

    16 99
    Uiterlijk 28 april in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,09

  • HRH
    So Many Thoughts on Royal Style
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781250625083
    • december 2020
    • 336 pagina's

    Royal women wield a unique, quiet kind of power. They use their clothing choices and their styling preferences… Meer

    25 39
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, zaterdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 15,20

    Ebook 16,99

  • A Celebration of Her Life and Reign
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780233005553
    • juni 2018
    • 128 pagina's

    Written by the former ITV News Royal Editor, Tim Ewart, this beautifully illustrated book looks at the… Meer

    22 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Francis, Benedict, and the Decision That Shook the World
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781250207920
    • november 2019
    • 256 pagina's

    FROM THE ACADEMY AWARD-NOMINATED SCREENWRITER OF DARKEST HOUR AND THE THEORY OF EVERYTHING COMES THE… Meer

    15 99
    Uiterlijk 6 mei in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,49

  • Harry and Meghan and the Making of a Modern Royal Family
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780008424107
    • augustus 2020
    • 368 pagina's

    INSTANT INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER * NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * #1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER When news of… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, zaterdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 13,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781910702109
    • november 2020
    • 496 pagina's

    The next volume in Alison Weir's magisterial history of the queens of Medieval England - including the… Meer

    12 99
    Uiterlijk 28 april in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 17,99

  • A Life in Power
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780141039930
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2009
    • 464 pagina's

    Christopher Clark's Kaiser Wilhelm II: A Life in Power is a short, fascinating and accessible biography… Meer

    13 99
    Uiterlijk 28 april in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 11,99

  • Princess Andrew of Greece
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780312302399
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2000
    • 477 pagina's

    Details the life of Great Britain's Princess Alice, who married Prince Andrew of Greece in 1903, a union… Meer

    28 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

  • Love, Sex, and Power
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780312378639
    • Druk: illustrated ed editie
    • januari 2008
    • 608 pagina's

    Based on her correspondence as well as contemporary accounts, a modern portrait of the late eighteenth-century… Meer

    23 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf 18,42

    Ebook 7,99

  • 1613-1918
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781474600873
    • Druk: 1
    • februari 2017
    • 736 pagina's

    The Romanovs were the most successful dynasty of modern times, ruling a sixth of the world's surface.… Meer

    11 59
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, zaterdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,49

  • A New Life of Charlemagne
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780241305256
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2020
    • 704 pagina's

    A DAILY TELEGRAPH AND BBC HISTORY MAGAZINE BOOK OF THE YEAR 2019 'A remarkable book: the dramatic story… Meer

    17 99
    Uiterlijk 30 april in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 12,99

  • A Life
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780300105964
    • Druk: New ed
    • augustus 2004
    • 640 pagina's

    2003 Finalist for the National Book Critics Circle Award for Biography The finest biography of this towering… Meer

    25 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf 18,00

    Ebook 17,99

  • Her True Story - In Her Own Words
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781501169731
    • Druk: 25
    • juni 2017
    • 448 pagina's

    The sensational biography of Princess Diana, written with her cooperation and now featuring exclusive… Meer

    17 49
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 13,20

    Ebook 5,99

  • The Sunday Times Bestseller
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781788702980
    • juni 2020
    • 496 pagina's

    'Richly entertaining... impressively well-researched' Daily Mail, Biography of the Year The Sunday Times… Meer

    13 59
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, zaterdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,99

  • The Rise to Power and Personal Rule, 1207-1258
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780300259193
    • februari 2021
    • 800 pagina's

    The first in a ground-breaking two-volume history of Henry III's rule Professor Carpenter is one of Britain's… Meer

    23 -
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 17,99