Populair in Creatieve hobby's

Wij selecteerden voor jou de beste boeken

82.185 resultaten

  • A Course in Discovering and Recovering Your Creative Self
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781509829477
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2016
    • 224 pagina's

    Fascinating . . . I really love this . . . Three times in the last decade Ive committed to doing the… Meer

    11 64
    Uiterlijk 30 oktober in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • A Five-Year Memory Book
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780811870191
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2009
    • 372 pagina's

    Revisit thoughts and memories with a 5-year journal and memory book This classic memory-keeper is the… Meer

    12 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • An Inky Treasure Hunt And Colouring Book
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781780671062
    • Druk: 30
    • februari 2013
    • 200 pagina's

    Tumble down the rabbit hole and find yourself in an inky black-and-white wonderland. This interactive… Meer

    11 60
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • To Create is to Destroy
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780141976143
    • Druk: 2 ed
    • januari 2013
    • 192 pagina's

    A new edition of Keri Smith's bestseller, with updated material Think of Wreck This Journal as the anarchist's… Meer

    9 99
    Adviesprijs 15,89

    Je bespaart 37%

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, woensdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Tweedehands vanaf 7,20
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781624145568
    • augustus 2018
    • 192 pagina's

    Dana combines beautiful art, the relaxing nature of watercolour and step-by-step guidance so readers… Meer

    17 58
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 11,99

  • An Illustrated Sourcebook
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781631591402
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2016
    • 240 pagina's

    How to Draw Almost Everything… Meer

    11 47
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, woensdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781455776849
    • Druk: 2
    • maart 2015
    • 296 pagina's

    Color your way to a complete mastery of veterinary anatomy with Veterinary Anatomy Coloring Book, 2nd… Meer

    29 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781449483180
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2017
    • 128 pagina's

    Now you can color along with the master, Thomas Kinkade, Painter of Light. And what could be better than… Meer

    12 27
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • Colouring Book
    • Engels
    • Pocket
    • 9781783705825
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2016
    • 96 pagina's

    Packed with stunning pieces of artwork from the Warner Bros. archive, this book gives fans the chance… Meer

    11 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Meer verkopers vanaf 11,50
  • Step-By Step Instructions In Over 1000 Diagrams
    • Engels
    • Losbladig
    • 9780486258379
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 1989
    • 128 pagina's

    Hours of enjoyment await with this big book of origami fun. Whether you're an experienced paperfolder… Meer

    13 99
    Uiterlijk 31 oktober in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,95

    Ebook 10,80

  • Keri Smith
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781846148583
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2014
    • 144 pagina's

    The nifty-sized follow-up to the international bestseller Wreck This Journal—perfect for die-hard wreckers… Meer

    7 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, woensdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • A Spiritual Path to Higher Creativity
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780143129257
    • Druk: 25
    • januari 2017
    • 272 pagina's

    &;Julia Cameron invented the way people renovate the creative soul.&; &;The New York Times Over four… Meer

    15 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,80
  • Now in Colour
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781846149504
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2017
    • 224 pagina's

    Now in spectacular full colour throughout, a special 10th anniversary edition of the internationally… Meer

    10 40
    Uiterlijk 30 oktober in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • Bring 14 Magical Characters to Life!
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9789491643248
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2018
    • 120 pagina's

    Whip out your crochet hook and summon your coziest chair: the crochet spells in this brand-new collection… Meer

    17 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780789327727
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2017
    • 96 pagina's

    This exclusive authorised collection of art, derived directly from Bob Ross s own paintings, offers his… Meer

    14 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781501164767
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2016
    • 384 pagina's

    Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat. the Internets… Meer

    11 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • Trophy Heads to Crochet
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781784940645
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2015
    • 176 pagina's

    Make your own fake animal head for an eco-friendly alternative to hunting! This amazing collection of… Meer

    14 51
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, woensdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • How to Hand Sew Georgian Gowns and Wear Them With Style
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781624144530
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2017
    • 120 pagina's

    With the popularity of Outlander, Penny Dreadful and Game of Thrones - as well as the popularity of conventions… Meer

    22 10
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 7,99

  • 40 Happy Lessons for Painting the World Around You
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780762463299
    • augustus 2018
    • 176 pagina's

    For a soothing boost of creativity and whimsy, try your hand at watercolour. With a few simple steps,… Meer

    15 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 11,50
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9789068682809
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2001
    • 128 pagina's

    Nederlands- en EngelstaligDutch and English text In Rietveld meubels om zelf te maken zijn tot in detail… Meer

    22 56
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 19,95
  • Disney Animals: 100 Images to Inspire Creativity and Relaxation
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781484758397
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2016
    • 128 pagina's

    Relax, and let the creativity flow through you. Whether a skilled artist or an everyday dabbler of drawings… Meer

    14 30
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,90
  • Re-create 12 Iconic Artworks One Sticker at a Time!
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780761189510
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2016
    • 56 pagina's

    Each template is divided into hundreds of spaces, each with a number that corresponds to a particular… Meer

    12 99
    Uiterlijk 29 oktober in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • Cats: Create 12 Stunning Images One Sticker at a Time!
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781523504480
    • juli 2018
    • 352 pagina's

    The allure of cats meets the joy of Paint by Sticker! Its an irresistible combination. With more than… Meer

    11 49
    Uiterlijk 30 oktober in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • Make Your Own Paint, Paper, Pigments, Prints and More from Nature
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781592539260
    • Druk: 1
    • februari 2015
    • 160 pagina's

    Its time to go back to basics! If youre interested in art, but find that its becoming an increasingly… Meer

    19 99
    Uiterlijk 31 oktober in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen