Populair in Griekse religie & Mythologie

Wij selecteerden voor jou de beste boeken

141 resultaten

  • The Greek Myths Retold
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781405934138
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2018
    • 464 pagina's

    STEP INTO ANOTHER WORLD - OF MAGIC, MAYHEM, MONSTERS AND MANIACAL GODS - IN STEPHEN FRY'S MOMENTOUS SUNDAY… Meer

    11 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,00
  • Mythos Tweedehands
    The Greek Myths Retold
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780718188726
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2017
    • 464 pagina's

    STEP INTO ANOTHER WORLD - OF MAGIC, MAYHEM, MONSTERS AND MANIACAL GODS - IN STEPHEN FRY'S MOMENTOUS SUNDAY… Meer

    13 50
    Tweedehands vanaf 12,50
  • The Complete and Definitive Edition
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780241982358
    • september 2017
    • 784 pagina's

    *The definitive and comprehensive edition of Robert Graves's classic retelling of the Greek myths*'Icarus… Meer

    Uiterlijk 13 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 9,49

  • Women in the Greek Myths
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781509873128
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2020
    • 320 pagina's

    In the many retellings of the Greek myths, the focus is generally on gods and heroes, but Natalie Haynes… Meer

    19 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 12,99

  • The Greek Myths Reimagined
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781452178912
    • augustus 2019
    • 352 pagina's

    Mythos is a modern collection of Greek myths, stylishly retold by legendary writer, actor, and comedian… Meer

    26 89
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 19,00
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781472273871
    • 400 pagina's

    A mesmerising retelling of the ancient Greek myth of Theseus and the Minotaur. Ariadne gives a voice… Meer

    19 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 29-04-2021.
    Reserveer nu
  • From Gods and Goddesses to Monsters and Mortals, Your Guide to Ancient Mythology
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781440573323
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2014
    • 288 pagina's

    Explore the fascinating myths of Greek and Roman civilizations! The tales of gods and heroes are often… Meer

    13 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 11,43

  • The Forgotten City of Ancient Greece
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781509873166
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2020
    • 336 pagina's

    'An incisive, inspiring and vitally illuminating account of a city which changed the ancient world and… Meer

    29 99
    Uiterlijk 13 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Meer verkopers vanaf 29,00

    Ebook 19,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780199536320
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2008
    • 336 pagina's

    The only work of its kind to survive from classical antiquity, the Library of Apollodorus is a unique… Meer

    10 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780140512359
    • Druk: New edition
    • augustus 1991
    • 480 pagina's

    This concise, abridged edition of Pierre Grimal's celebrated DICTIONARY OF CLASSICAL MYTHOLOGY brilliantly… Meer

    20 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Meer verkopers vanaf 20,00
  • Big Ideas Simply Explained
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780241301913
    • mei 2018
    • 352 pagina's

    Enter the world of myths and legends with this unforgettable compendium that spans the centuries and… Meer

    30 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Meer verkopers vanaf 24,00

    Ebook 6,49

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780691170152
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2017
    • 584 pagina's

    The first anthology ever to present the entire range of ancient Greek and Roman stories--from myths and… Meer

    31 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • An illustrated guide to their origins and meanings
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780241387054
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2019
    • 352 pagina's

    Discover the world's greatest myths and legends - from Greek mythology to Norse mythology - in this comprehensive… Meer

    23 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, woensdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
  • Halloween edition
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781529311136
    • september 2019
    • 608 pagina's

    She's on the run. But he'll never let her go. Roused by a single drop of blood, Rosie Daniels wakes up… Meer

    18 90
    Uiterlijk 15 maart in huis
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781250773586
    • mei 2021
    • 320 pagina's

    A mesmerizing debut novel for fans of Madeline Miller's Circe. Ariadne, Princess of Crete, grows up greeting… Meer

    26 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 04-05-2021.
    Reserveer nu
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781405194556
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2012
    • 216 pagina's

    Exploring Greek Myth offers an extensive discussion of variant forms of myths and lesser-known stories,… Meer

    33 -
    Uiterlijk 18 maart in huis
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 23,99

  • Mythos Tweedehands
    A Retelling of the Myths of Ancient Greece
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780718188740
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2017
    • 400 pagina's

    *** Pre-order Mythos by Stephen Fry now ***The Greek myths are the greatest stories ever told, passed… Meer

    12 -
  • The 50 most important classical gods and goddesses, heroes and monsters, myths and legacies, each explained in half a minute.
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781782405160
    • augustus 2017
    • 160 pagina's

    The 30-Second... series takes a revolutionary approach to learning about those subjects that you feel… Meer

    17 85
    Uiterlijk 18 maart in huis
    In winkelwagen
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780008324773
    • april 2019
    • 96 pagina's

    From the award-winning poet and playwright behind Barber Shop Chronicles, The Half-God of Rainfall is… Meer

    16 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen
    Meer verkopers vanaf 16,64

    Ebook 9,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780198777342
    • maart 2019
    • 404 pagina's

    Of all the divinities of classical antiquity, the Greek Hermes (Mercury in his Roman alter ego) is the… Meer

    105 25
    Uiterlijk 18 maart in huis
    In winkelwagen
  • The Greek Myths Tweedehands
    v. 2
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780140010275
    • Druk: 2nd edition
    • mei 1960
    • 416 pagina's

    A collection of classic mythology covers creation, the residents of Olympia, mythical heroes, and the… Meer

    13 95

    Ebook 9,49

  • Botanical Lore from Ancient Greece and Rome
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781606063217
    • april 2014
    • 144 pagina's

    This is a fascinating exploration of the role of the botanical in ancient Greek and Roman myth and classical… Meer

    Niet leverbaar

    Email mij eenmalig zodra dit artikel leverbaar is.

  • The Subversive Power of the Ancient Myths
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781568589367
    • maart 2021
    • 224 pagina's

    A witty, inspiring reckoning with the ancient Greek and Roman myths and their legacy, from what they… Meer

    19 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 16-03-2021.
    Reserveer nu

    Ebook 3,99

  • A Deeper Look at Classical Greek Lore and Myth (For Fans of Stories of Greek Mythology and The Encyclopedia of Fantasy)
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781633538962
    • januari 2019
    • 352 pagina's

    #1 New Release in Greece, Legends & Mythology, and Gothic & Romance Greek mythology explored like never… Meer

    18 99
    Uiterlijk 20 maart in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    In winkelwagen

    Ebook 13,99