Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro, gratis retourneren, bezorging waar en wanneer je wilt met   artikelen*
Fantasy & Science fiction

Engelstalige Fantasyboeken uit 2017

Vind sneller wat je zoekt

  1. Te reserveren
  2. 1
    Top 10
  3. Best beoordeeld
  4. Meest bewaard

33.750 resultaten

33.750 resultaten

  • Illustrated Edition
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (275)

    An essential companion to the Harry Potter novels, now fully illustrated!Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, Newt Scamander's… Meer

    20, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 15,60
  • Illustrated Edition
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (138)

    Celebrate 20 years of Harry Potter magic! An extraordinary creative achievement by an extraordinary talent, Jim Kay's inspired… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 17,90
  • The Greek Myths Retold
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017
    (82)

    The Greek Myths retold . . .___________No one loves and quarrels, desires and deceives as boldly or brilliantly as Greek gods and… Meer

    8, 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Blood of Elves, the Time of Contempt, Baptism of Fire
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (9)

    This special boxed set includes the first three novels in Andrzej Sapkowski's New York Times bestselling epic fantasy saga -- the… Meer

    30, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The fantasy novel that keeps you guessing on every page
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    THe first in a compelling fantasy series bursting with tricks, traps, duels, romance, magic and a devious sidekick - a talking… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (25)

    Neil Gaiman has long been inspired by ancient mythology in creating the fantastical realms of his fiction. Now he turns his… Meer

    14, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 11,50

    Ebook 17,65

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (40)

    In the thrilling third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling RED QUEEN series, Mare must win a psychological cat-and-mouse… Meer

    8, 69
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 8,00

    Ebook 3,99

  • Book Three of the Stormlight Archive
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (24)

    The #1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Words of Radiance, from epic fantasy author Brandon Sanderson at the top of his… Meer

    13, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,40

    Ebook 11,72

  • Stephanie Garber
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (23)

    The hardback will have FOUR secret hidden-on-the-board covers featuring stunning foiled illustrations. The one you receive will be… Meer

    7, 69
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,00

    Ebook 5,49

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (18)

    The Witcher returns in this action-packed sequel to The Tower of Swallows, in the New York Times bestselling series that inspired… Meer

    15, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 11,00

    Ebook 6,49

  • The Witchland Series: Book Two
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (4)

    This is the sequel to the astonishing Truthwitch , which Robin Hobb enthused 'will delight you'. The adventure continues in… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,91

  • The Greek Myths Retold
    • Engelstalig
    • Audio Book
    • 2017
    (82)

    Discover Stephen Fry's magnificent retelling of the greatest myths and legends ever told . . .'Perfect for the 21st Century… Meer

    18, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,49

  • J. R. R. Tolkien
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (20)

    Painstakingly restored from Tolkien's manuscripts and presented for the first time as a continuous and standalone story, the epic… Meer

    22, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 15,60
  • A Mistborn Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (13)

    A brand new novel set in the Mistborn world, this is fantasy with a steampunk twist. Follows the events of the bestselling trilogy… Meer

    8, 79
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,49

  • The Broken Earth, Book 3, WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD 2018
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017
    (3)

    WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD 2018WINNER OF THE NEBULA AWARD 2018WINNER OF THE LOCUS AWARD FOR BEST FANTASY 2018An Amazon Best Book of… Meer

    6, 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • (Winternight Series)
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (6)

    A stunning, magical fairy tale for adults. Perfect for fans of Naomi Novik's }Uprooted{, Erin Morgenstern's }The Night Circus{ and… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,49

  • J.K. Rowling
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (167)

    The Tales of Beedle the Bard played a crucial role in assisting Harry, aided by his friends Ron and Hermione, to finally defeat… Meer

    6, 39
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Bloody Valkyrie
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (6)

    Lord Ainz has made great progress moonlighting as the indomitable hero Momon, but what should be a moment of triumph is… Meer

    36, 79
    1 - 2 weken
    Verkoop door Marreg
    Tweedehands vanaf 29,97
  • Introducing the Witcher
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (70)

    The New York Times bestselling introduction to the Witcher series that inspired the Witcher video games. *Look out for Season of… Meer

    13, 99
    10 - 11 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,49

  • The Warrior Chronicles
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (12)

    The brand new novel in Bernard Cornwell's number one bestselling series on the making of England and the fate of his great hero,… Meer

    8, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,43

  • All children grow up except one...
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (4)

    From the national bestselling author of Alice comes a familiar story with a dark hook—a tale about Peter Pan and the friend who… Meer

    8, 29
    4 - 6 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,25

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (18)

    A new instalment from the hugely popular and bestselling }Witcher{ series, Ciri, the child of prophecy has vanished and taken on… Meer

    12, 48
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,49

  • The Men of the Kingdom Part I
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (2)

    In the Re-Estize Kingdom, there is a sinister organization that holds sway over the criminal underworld called the Eight Fingers… Meer

    18, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • From the Stormlight Archive
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (3)

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, a special gift edition of Edgedancer, a short novel of the Stormlight… Meer

    9, 79
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, dinsdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,70