Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro, gratis retourneren, bezorging waar en wanneer je wilt met   artikelen*
Fantasy & Science fiction

Engelstalige Fantasyboeken - Modern Fantasy

Vind sneller wat je zoekt

  1. 1
    Top 10
  2. Best beoordeeld
  3. Meest bewaard

17.649 resultaten

17.649 resultaten

  • A Wizarding Classic from the World of Harry Potter
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2008
    (154)

    The Tales of Beedle the Bard played a crucial role in assisting Harry, aided by his friends Ron and Hermione, to finally defeat… Meer

    Adviesprijs 8,99

    Je bespaart 11%

    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • Harry Potter #4
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014
    (87)

    The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are over seventeen are allowed to enter - but that doesn't… Meer

    Adviesprijs 9,99

    Je bespaart 15%

    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

  • Harry Potter #5
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014
    (210)

    Dark times have come to Hogwarts. After the Dementors' attack on his cousin Dudley, Harry Potter knows that Voldemort will stop at… Meer

    Adviesprijs 9,99

    Je bespaart 10%

    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • J.K. Rowling
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (154)

    The Tales of Beedle the Bard played a crucial role in assisting Harry, aided by his friends Ron and Hermione, to finally defeat… Meer

    7, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (13)

    After walking through a portal in the Tower of the Swallow, thus narrowly escaping death, the Witcher girl, Ciri, finds herself in… Meer

    Vanaf
    12, 85
  • An Otherworld E-Book Original
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2012

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong comes two Otherworld short stories that take readers on an exhilarating… Meer

    1, 13
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (13)

    After walking through the portal in the Tower of Swallows while narrowly escaping death, Ciri finds herself in a completely… Meer

    15, 49
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

  • The Magicians; The Magician King; The Magician's Land
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015
    (4)

    The MagiciansQuentin Coldwater is brilliant but miserable. A high school math genius, he’s secretly fascinated with a series of… Meer

    Adviesprijs 40,99

    Je bespaart 20%

    2 - 9 weken
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Tweedehands vanaf 28,50

    Ebook 32,66

  • Neil Gaiman
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2000
    (8)

    Richard Mayhew is an unassuming young businessman living in London, with a dull job and a pretty but demanding fiancée. Then one… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Discovery of Witches / Shadow of Night / The Book of Life
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015
    (2)

    With more than two million copies sold in the United States, the novels of the number one New York Times–bestselling All Souls… Meer

    Adviesprijs 43,99

    Je bespaart 20%

    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Mistborn Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2012
    (9)

    The Mistborn trilogy has become a firm favourite with fantasy fans the world over. The imagination that Sanderson brought to the… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

  • The Magicians #1
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2009
    (4)

    In a secret world of forbidden knowledge, power comes at a terrible price ...Like everyone else, precocious high school senior… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • Mistborn Book One
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2009
    (9)

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, the Mistborn series is a heist story of political intrigue and… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 6,49

  • Neal Stephenson
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2011

    After the Internet, what came next?Enter the Metaverse - cyberspace home to avatars and software daemons, where anything and just… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,95

  • 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (1)

    This deluxe, illustrated edition celebrates the New York Times-bestselling series, The Kingkiller Chronicle, a masterful epic… Meer

    28, 74
    1 - 2 weken
    Verkoop door:
    Books2Anywhere
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    VAMPIRES IN CHICAGO!You'd think a headline like that would have made the fine citizens of the Windy City to take up arms against… Meer

    5, 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • Mistborn Book Two
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2009
    (6)

    The impossible has happened. The Lord Ruler is dead has been vanquished. But so too is Kelsier the man who masterminded the… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,00

    Ebook 7,49

  • Harry Potter #4
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2002
    (87)

    Read by Jim Dale Running time: 20 hrs., 30 mins. 17 CDs. Harry Potter returns to Hogwarts for his fourth year of magical… Meer

    31, 39
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 24,71

    Ebook 8,99

  • Harry Potter #5
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2015
    (210)

    As his fifth year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry approaches, 15-year-old Harry Potter is in full-blown adolescence,… Meer

    18, 99
    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    Merit's adventures continue with a race against time to save Chicago - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley… Meer

    5, 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    Merit's adventures continue with a race against time to save Chicago - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley… Meer

    Vanaf
    13, 50
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2015
    (1)

    The novel opens in the World State city of London in AF 632 (AD 2540 in the Gregorian calendar), where citizens are engineered… Meer

    0, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2016
    (13)

    "The Ministry of Magic felt strongly, however, that to construct an additional wizarding station in the middle of London would… Meer

    2, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • Mistborn Book Three
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010
    (6)

    Who is the Hero of Ages?To end the Final Empire and restore freedom, Vin killed the Lord Ruler. But as a result, the… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 7,85