Engelstalige Kinderboeken over Pesten

3.964 resultaten

  • R. J. Palacio
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    You can't blend in when you were born to stand out.My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking,… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,50

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2011

    A hilarious, touching and extraordinary new fable from David Walliams, number one bestseller and one of the fastest growing… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 6,95

    Ebook 7,37

  • The Story of a Rescue Dog
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    With 51% of profits going to charity, Belly Rubbins For Bubbins follows the 11 year journey of a rescue pit bull. All Bubbins ever… Meer

    34, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2012
    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    I was dead for 13 minutes. I don't remember how I ended up in the icy water but I do know this - it wasn't an accident and I… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,25

    Ebook 5,49

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    When Adam Blake lands the best elective ever in his senior year, serving as an aide to the school psychologist, he thinks he's got… Meer

    11, 99
    4 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    **A hilarious, groundbreaking young adult novel for anyone who's ever called themselves a feminist . . . and anyone who hasn't… Meer

    5, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • R.J. Palacio
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    Now a major movie starring Julia Roberts and Owen Wilson out in April 2017, ''Wonder'' tells the unforgettable and life-affirming… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    A New York Times bestseller.In the tradition of Speak, this extraordinary debut novel "is a poignant book that realistically looks… Meer

    10, 99
    8 - 11 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,67

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    A hilarious, groundbreaking young adult novel for anyone who's ever called themselves a feminist . . . and anyone who hasn't. For… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2012

    The fifth screamingly funny novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children's author in the country… Meer

    Vanaf
    7, 50
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013

    An emotionally truthful and visually stunning graphic novel about solace and redemption. Helene is not free to hide from the… Meer

    17, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014

    The fifth screamingly funny novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children's author in the country,… Meer

    7, 59
    4 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,06

  • Three Wonder Stories
    • Engelstalig
    • Binding Unknown
    • 2015

    Spinning off from the phenomenon that is }Wonder{, these are 3 new chapters from 3 different characters - bully Julian, oldest… Meer

    8, 49
    4 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017

    A gold leaf appears in the forest. As soon as the animals notice it, each wants it more than anything else in the world. But in… Meer

    21, -
    3 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door MyBoeken.nl
    Meer verkopers vanaf 20,98
    • Engelstalig
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 2017

    Penguin presents the audio edition of We're All Wonders by R J Palacio, read by Kivlighan de Montebello. I know I can't change the… Meer

    0, 68
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,49

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2012

    Last Night I Sang to the Monster was chosen as one of the Top Ten YA Books of Fiction in 2010. Zach is eighteen, bright, and… Meer

    11, 99
    8 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    The unforgettable debut from Stonewall Award Winner Alex Gino… Meer

    9, 99
    8 - 11 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,99

  • Kimberly Brubaker Bradley
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    *2016 Newbery Honor book*Winner of the 2016 Schneider Family Book Award This #1 New York Times bestseller is an exceptionally… Meer

    9, 99
    8 - 11 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,59

  • Feather Boy
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010

    Essential Modern Classics are relaunched in gorgeous new covers bringing these timeless story to a new generation. Robert is a boy… Meer

    8, 99
    4 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,55

  • The Classic Illustrated Storybook
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    When The Karate Kid was released in theaters in 1984, the heartwarming story of the friendship between a bullied boy and his… Meer

    12, 62
    4 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016

    In the tradition of Speak, this extraordinary debut novel shares the unforgettable story of a young woman as she struggles to find… Meer

    17, 99
    8 - 11 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,67

  • A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Jandy Nelson, Paula Hawkins, and Megan… Meer

    9, 99
    4 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 1,99

  • The Story of a Rescue Dog
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    With 51% of profits going to charity, Belly Rubbins For Bubbins follows the 11 year journey of a rescue pit bull. All Bubbins ever… Meer

    23, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com