Engelstalige Kinderboeken van de Legend - books serie

18 resultaten

  • Marie Lu
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2012

    For all fans of The Hunger Games - an epic YA dystopian romantic thriller Los Angeles, California Republic of America He is Day… Meer

    11, 99
    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,75
  • Legend, Prodigy, and Champion
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013

    The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy: Legend, Prodigy, and Champion. Additional bonus material also… Meer

    46, -
    1 - 2 weken
    Verkoop door MyBoeken.nl
  • Stories of the Criminal and the Prodigy
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    Find out more about June and Day in this never-before-seen glimpse into their daily lives before they met in Marie Lu's New York… Meer

    1, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Marie Lu
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2004

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!… Meer

    11, 99
    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,00
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy: Legend, Prodigy, and Champion. Additional bonus material also… Meer

    28, 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 31-07-2019.
  • The Graphic Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a… Meer

    15, 99
    9 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Legend Trilogy #3
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Legend Trilogy #1
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2012

    In a dark future, when North America has split into two warring nations, fifteen-year-olds Day, a famous criminal, and prodigy… Meer

    24, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Legend Trilogy #1
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2012

    A New York Times bestseller!What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Legend Trilogy #3
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2014

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling Legend trilogy—perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent!He… Meer

    20, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Graphic Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into… Meer

    12, 99
    9 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Legend Trilogy #1
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    ''Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making.''--USA Today''Taut and exciting.''--The Los Angeles TImes''Legend doesn't… Meer

    8, 99
    9 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,50
  • Legend Trilogy #1
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2011

    A New York Times bestseller!What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with… Meer

    16, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Legend Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling Legend trilogy—perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent!He… Meer

    10, 99
    9 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Legend Trilogy #3
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He… Meer

    16, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 13,95
  • Legend Trilogy #1
    • Engelstalig
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 2011

    A New York Times bestseller!What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with… Meer

    20, 70
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Legend Trilogy #3
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013

    "June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic--and each other--and now their country is on the brink of a… Meer

    25, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Legend Trilogy #3
    • Engelstalig
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 2013

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He… Meer

    25, 87
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com