Engels

Populair in Kunst, Cultuur & Architectuur

Wij selecteerden voor jou de beste boeken

Engelstalige Kunstboeken

Het verhaal van

Michelle Obama

Kunst & Cultuur

Boeken vol passie

306.583 resultaten

  • A Retelling of the Myths of Ancient Greece
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018
    (93)

    *** Pre-order Mythos by Stephen Fry now ***The Greek myths are the greatest stories ever told, passed down through millennia and… Meer

    9, 49
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,49

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (23)

    This monograph on Coco Chanel chronicles the life and legacy of one of history's most influential couturiers. From her early days… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 8,90
  • The Illustrated World of a Fashion Icon
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2015
    (32)

    Coco Chanel: The Illustrated World of a Fashion Icon is an illustrated biography of Coco's Chanel's life from the internationally… Meer

    13, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Women of the World in 500 Portraits
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (9)

    Photographs and stories of 500 women from around the world, based on the author's hugely popular website. Since 2013 Mihaela Noroc… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 14,10
    A Movie Scrapbook
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    A movie scrapbook which concentrates on the wizading locale of Diagon Alley, from the }Harry Potter{ films. With detailed profiles… Meer

    13, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Meditations
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2014
    (21)

    Written in Greek without any intention of publication, this book offers spiritual reflections and exercises developed by the… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,00
  • Lights Up!
    • Engelstalig
    • Other binding
    • 2018
    (5)

    Fans and collectors of Harry Potter and J. K. Rowling's Wizarding World will love this one-of-a-kind talking collectible of the… Meer

    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • empowering people & organizations through visual collaboration
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (23)

    If your business hasn't already embraced visual thinking, why not? Visual thinking and drawing are both becoming increasingly… Meer

    19, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Easy Piano
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015
    (31)

    50 great pop classics for beginning pianists to learn, including: Autumn Leaves • Candle in the Wind • Chopsticks • Don't Know Why… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,99

  • A Pop-Up Book
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2010
    (7)

    This collectible Harry Potter pop-up book, based on the creative development of the films, features exquisite original artwork by… Meer

    17, 50
    5 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door Qrazy Bookshop
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2015
    (12)

    This TASCHEN 25 Edition rounds up some of today's most exceptional and inspiring interiors on six continents. Making stops in… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 12,00
  • Robert Greene
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018
    (1)

    Robert Greene is a master guide for millions of readers, distilling ancient wisdom and philosophy into essential texts for seekers… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015
    (8)

    Create This Book is the ultimate outlet for creativity. Includes 242 pages of unique and inspiring prompts to get you in the… Meer

    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Poetry
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (16)

    For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 1995
    (2)

    The relationship between Freddie Mercury and Jim Hutton evolved over several months in 1984 and 1985. Even when they first slept… Meer

    12, 99
    2 - 7 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Official
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016
    (13)

    Gotta colour 'em all! Hundreds of Pokemon for you to catch and colour in this beautiful colouring book. BECOME A TOP POKEMON… Meer

    8, 49
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The ultimate book for Friends fans everywhere
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    Funny, enlightening and incredibly well-researched' Emerald Street Over twenty years since its low-profile debut and Friends is… Meer

    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016
    (5)

    Designing private homes offers architects more freedom than corporate projects to express their ideas and try out new concepts… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 11,10
  • Stories from a South African Childhood
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (30)

    WINNER OF THE THURBER PRIZE The compelling, inspiring, (often comic) coming-of-age story of Trevor Noah, set during the twilight… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 8,95

    Ebook 5,49

  • with exclusive LEGO brick
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018
    (1)

    Celebrate and explore the incredible story of the LEGO Group and its much-loved bricks, sets, minifigures, movies, games and more… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Danish Way of Live Well
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016
    (26)

    The definitive guide to the Danish wellbeing concept, Hygge, from happiness expert and CEO of the Happiness Research Institute in… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,00
  • Michael Ondaatje
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    A mesmerising new novel from the internationally acclaimed, bestselling author of THE ENGLISH PATIENT. It is 1945, and London is… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Bendable Bowtruckle
    • Engelstalig
    • Other binding
    • 2018
    (3)

    Part of the series Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. Fans of J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World will be enchanted by this… Meer

    12, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018
    (1)

    WITH A NEW FOREWORD BY JORDAN B. PETERSON 'Solzhenitsyn's masterpiece...The Gulag Archipelago helped create the world we live in… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com