Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro, gratis retourneren, bezorging waar en wanneer je wilt met   artikelen*
Engels

Engelstalige Kunstboeken

Kunst & Cultuur

Boeken vol passie

597.398 resultaten

597.398 resultaten

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (16)

    This monograph on Coco Chanel chronicles the life and legacy of one of history's most influential couturiers. From her early days… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 8,79
  • Collections and Creations
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2007
    (52)

    A real treat for fashion and design fans' – ElleDazzling clothes, intricate accessories, beautiful models and timeless design… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 14,30
  • empowering people & organizations through visual collaboration
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (18)

    If your business hasn't already embraced visual thinking, why not? Visual thinking and drawing are both becoming increasingly… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 13,95
  • Small Hardcover Edition
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2015
    (435)

    Dit is de kleinere hardcover editie van Jimmy Nelson's Before They Pass Away, ook verkrijgbaar in luxere editie met extra… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 41,60
  • a seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, packed full of advice, recipes, decorations and personal stories
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    For as long as Zoe Sugg can remember she has loved welcoming friends & family into her home, whether it's to celebrate someone… Meer

    18, 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 04-10-2018.
  • Women of the World in 500 Portraits
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (8)

    Photographs and stories of 500 women from around the world, based on the author's hugely popular website. Since 2013 Mihaela Noroc… Meer

    18, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 14,10
  • Rolex
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (3)

    No doubt about it, Rolex is a chronometric legend. The company was founded in 1905 by Hans Wilsdorf, a Bavarian marketing genius… Meer

    59, 95
    1 - 2 dagen
    Verkoop door Paagman.nl
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018
    (1)

    The outrageous and often hilarious autobiography of legendary session musician and lead guitarist and singer of Toto.No one… Meer

    22, 99
    2 - 8 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018
    (1)

    In this funny and candid autobiography, Toto guitarist and singer Steve Lukather (who has also performed with Miles Davis, Ringo… Meer

    27, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 23,66
  • The Illustrated World of a Fashion Icon
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2015
    (30)

    Coco Chanel: The Illustrated World of a Fashion Icon is an illustrated biography of Coco's Chanel's life from the internationally… Meer

    12, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A handbook of methods
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    This handbook documents sixty methods used in design innovation projects leading to the design of new products or services. It is… Meer

    28, 90
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Art of the Game
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    The worlds of Peter Parker and Spider-Man collide in the action-packed Marvel's Spider-Man videogame exclusively on the PS4… Meer

    33, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 29,00
  • Easy Piano
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015
    (27)

    50 great pop classics for beginning pianists to learn, including: Autumn Leaves • Candle in the Wind • Chopsticks • Don't Know Why… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 8,90

    Ebook 18,50

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013
    (28)

    Dit boek bevat openslaande pagina's. Hierdoor zijn deze pagina's, wanneer zij zijn dichtgeslagen, iets korter dan de standaard… Meer

    43, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 35,90
  • Encyclopedia
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018
    (10)

    This 320-page book is an exhaustive guide to The Legend of Zelda from the original The Legend of Zelda to Twilight Princess HD… Meer

    25, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 19,40

    Ebook 30,00

  • Khaled Hosseini. Illustrations by Dan Williams
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    With illustrations throughout from Dan Williams, Khaled Hosseini (author of }The Kite Runner{ and }A Thousand Splendid Suns{)… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Poetry
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (12)

    For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is… Meer

    12, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • No Fear Shakespeare
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2003
    (6)

    Read Shakespeare's plays in all their brilliance--and understand what every word means! Don't be intimidated by Shakespeare! These… Meer

    6, 59
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf 6,00
  • The Complete Karl Lagerfeld Collections
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016
    (21)

    Ever since his first show for the house in 1983, Karl Lagerfeld's Chanel collections have consistently made headlines and dictated… Meer

    44, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 36,79
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2014
    (18)

    ‘The most beautiful presentation of The Netherlands’ In 1997 we produced our first book on The Netherlands: ‘Visions of the… Meer

    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 15,00
  • Stories from a South African Childhood
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017
    (26)

    WINNER OF THE THURBER PRIZE The compelling, inspiring, (often comic) coming-of-age story of Trevor Noah, set during the twilight… Meer

    12, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,49

  • Hiking on Legendary Trails
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017
    (12)

    Explore the world one step at a time. Wanderlust presents legendary walking routes with inviting maps, practical tips, and… Meer

    39, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 36,98
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2014
    (26)

    A two-book set for web designers and front-end developersThis two-book set combines the titles HTML & CSS: Designing and Building… Meer

    40, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Birth of Modern Luxury
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2012
    (4)

    The first in depth portrait of one of the world's best known luxury brands, this elegant volume traces the remarkable history of… Meer

    72, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com