Engelstalige Te reserveren Humoristische romans - Hardcover

11 resultaten

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    The funny and feelgood new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk… Meer

    15 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 25-07-2019.
  • Joshilyn Jackson
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    'Wonderful - suspense and surprises, real characters and a scary, ominous backbeat' LEE CHILD 'I couldn't turn the pages fast… Meer

    15 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 08-08-2019.
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    "Wonderful—suspense and surprises, real characters, and a scary, ominous backbeat. This feels like the book Jackson was born to… Meer

    23 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 30-07-2019.
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    "I loved this book. . . .Funny, heartbreaking and clever with a mystery at its heart." -Jojo Moyes"With an eye as keen for human… Meer

    23 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 23-07-2019.
  • 31 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 24-07-2019.
  • Reluctant Royals
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019
    34 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 07-08-2019.
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    Eph Russell is an English professor up for tenure. He may look and sound privileged, but Eph is right out of gun-rack,… Meer

    25 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 01-09-2019.
  • A Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    At age thirty-three, Penelope Pepper Bradford has no career, no passion and no children. Her intrusive parents still treat her… Meer

    22 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 01-09-2019.
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    Bigger spaceships. Bigger explosions. Bigger planets. Bigger problems. It's been three years since Esa joined the ranks of the… Meer

    23 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 08-08-2019.
  • A Class Mom Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    In the eagerly anticipated follow-up to Laurie Gelman’s ''irreverent and hilarious'' (The New York Post) hit Class Mom, brash,… Meer

    23 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 23-07-2019.
  • A Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    If there's one thing Joan Dixon knows about herself, it's that she is a damn good journalist. But when she is laid off from yet… Meer

    21 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 01-10-2019.