Engelstalige Young Adult Boeken over Sport

971 resultaten

  • Maggie Stiefvater
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    The fourth and final instalment in the spellbinding series from bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater. All her life, Blue has been… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,35
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    Tasia Quirk is young, Black, and fabulous. She's a senior, she's got great friends, and a supportive and wealthy family. She even… Meer

    18, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    ''Celebrates the resilience of girls and the earthshaking power of their friendships. An eerie, unforgettable triumph.'' --Claire… Meer

    11, 49
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 11-07-2019.
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    I crawled into Ryan Jensen's bed that first night by accident.I barely knew him. I thought it was his sister's bed—her room. It… Meer

    3, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Lezen met Kobo Plus
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • A Vampire Academy Graphic Novel: Book 3
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    Retold in graphic novel format, while Rose is coping with the darker effects of being shadow-kissed, her relationship with Dimitri… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,50
  • Vampire Academy #3
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010

    It's springtime at St. Vladimir's Academy and Rose is close to graduation, but since making her first Strigoi kills, things… Meer

    9, 29
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Maggie Stiefvater
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    The fourth and final instalment in the spellbinding series from bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater. All her life, Blue has been… Meer

    19, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • An Olympian's Journey from Airman to Castaway to Captive
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2014

    **In this captivating and lavishly illustrated young adult edition of her award-winning #1 New York Times bestseller, Laura… Meer

    8, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 2014

    Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of An Abundance of Katherine's, from New York Times bestelling… Meer

    13, 67
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Field Party Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    The fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series - a southern soap opera with football, cute boys and… Meer

    5, 85
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    New friends, new enemies . . . can a magical journal change Autumn's crazy life? With her fiery red hair, new-girl outsider… Meer

    9, 49
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,39

  • A Graphic Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    It's springtime at St. Vladimir's Academy and Rose is close to graduation, but since making her first Strigoi kills, things… Meer

    9, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • # Hockey
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    Eric Bittle is a former Georgia junior figure skating champion, vlogger extraordinaire, and amateur patissier. But as accomplished… Meer

    16, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • How Competing for Myself Changed Everything
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    Aly Raisman's skills as a gymnast have taken her to two Olympics (so far), and her charm and can-do attitude have made her a media… Meer

    10, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

  • An Olympian's Journey from Airman to Castaway to Captive
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2014

    On a May afternoon in 1943, an Army Air Forces bomber crashed into the Pacific Ocean and disappeared, leaving only a spray of… Meer

    18, 99
    11 - 12 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2012

    From the bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Downand ***The Fault in Their Stars,***a beautiful tale of love, loss and not… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    The fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series - a southern soap opera with football, cute boys and… Meer

    10, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,85

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    A sizzling, starry romance from the author of }Night Owls{ and }Alex Approximately{, this is ideal for fans of Rainbow Rowell and… Meer

    11, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,67

  • An Interactive Extreme Sports Adventure
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    The Marathon des Sables is considered the most grueling foot race on the planet, and you're about to run it. Over six days and… Meer

    10, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • How Competing for Myself Changed Everything
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017

    A memoir by Olympic athlete and gold medalist Aly Raisman, including her path to success and motivational tips, as well as photos,… Meer

    14, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    Kate's father has been pressuring her to be perfect for her whole life, pushing her to be the best swimmer she can be. But when… Meer

    16, 52
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 01-06-2019.
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    ''Wise? romantic? and painfully relatable.''—BECKY ALBERTALLI, award-winning author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens AgendaFor fans… Meer

    11, 99
    11 - 12 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

  • Until Friday Night; Under the Lights; After the Game
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017

    The first three books in Abbi Glines's #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series are now available together in a… Meer

    45, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2007

    Newbery Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Matt de la Peña's Ball Don't Lie ''is a must-read.'' [The… Meer

    11, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,79